Thong panty liners

CAREFREE® THONG

Sometimes, you don’t want to compromise your style to accommodate your panty liner. That’s why we created CAREFREE® THONG Panty Liners with stay-put wings to keep your liner in place.

Designed specially to fit your skimpiest, sexiest undies, CAREFREE® THONG Liners have end-to-end adhesive to eliminate bunching to keep you moving…comfortably.


About CAREFREE® THONG


 

Designed to fit your sexiest panties.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    49 | 98

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented

  • Flat

     

    Flat

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Amazing Thong Liner" This liner has saved me more than one time. They are very absorbent, comfortable and I love how they have the stay put wings! When my tampon sometimes leak, this liner is like my saviour. It is overall fantastic!

— Periods101
Review Stars

"Wonderful product" Whomever designed this thong liner was a genius. Everything from the shape of the liner to the offset wings to the little notch that allows you to easily remove the backing makes this the best thong liner I have ever seen. Thank you!

— Julie B
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® THONG

THONG with stay put wings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like this product I love this product but I can not find it nowhere. why I'm really disappointed because it is really absorbing and wings held him in place. Where has he sold in Canada. Before I could find in walmart but now no :(
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Short! Although I have been using these for years I find they could be about 2 inches longer! After all they make a LONG liner why can't they make the ThongLong Liner?????
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make it scented!!! I absolutely never leave home without my Carefree pantiliners! A fresh scent would be gratefully appreciated!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great!!! The best pantiliner! I wear thongs just about everyday and when I have my period I just want a bit of extra protection. These paniliners do the job!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them This is by far the best Pantiliner ever!!! And yet I can't find them anywhere!!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging Terrific product. I would like them individually wrapped so I can carry a spare in my purse.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree thong pantyliner Very comfortable and fresh feeling. I highly recommend using the product. I have tried other brands but LOVE carefree. I live in a little texas town that no longer carries them so when I see them I stock up on 98ct. boxes.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Shape is the BEST The main reason that I buy these every time is that I wear a pantyliner everyday to stay fresh and keep my underwear newer longer. I wear thongs just about everyday because I have this weird fear of panty lines. Other panty liners fold together and I have to basically cut the liners off of my underwear. With these they have the flaps to make the liner stay in place but they are also easy to remove. All I gotta say is please don't stop making thong panty liners!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I've been using these Carefree thong liners for over a year now and I absolutely love them! I wear one everyday and it keeps my underwear clean. It's so easy to put on and it fits every single pair of thongs I own. Once it's on it's practically unnoticeable. Sometimes I forget I even have one on! If they stopped selling this product I don't know what I'd do! Seriously people go try these !
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scented version needed. Great fit, great absorbancy. Please come out with a scented version soon.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing but lacking one thing I've been using this product for over a year and love it, it's light enough to be comfortable yet still provides protection. It's the only comfortable thong liner I'm aware of and use them daily outside of my period, my only wish is that they would provide a scented version. I use them for protection from odors or even just in case I sneeze too hard, they would be the cherry on top of a sundae if they offered a scented version too :-)
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A total suprise! This liner is not just for women As a male with prostate issues I use Depend Shields.Without sharing to much info one day I had no shield so my girlfriend suggested her thong liners. Three liners connected replaced the shield. I was skeptical but found them much more comfortable than the Depends, more absorbent and they stayed in place much better. Cost of 156 liners vs 52 shields.. comparable! It may take extra effort but I will be using the liners from now on. Carefree.. you are missing an opportunity to expand your market! Design a shield!
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't function without these! I've been using these for probably close to 10 years! I absolutely love them. I've tried other brands thong liners and they weren't the same. They don't have the wings, so they don't stay in place, the twist and then the stick is stuck to your skin, just ugh. Please never discontinue them!!! But one question, why can't I find the 98 count box anywhere anymore??
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flexible I love that I can move in any direction, cross my legs and the pad stays in place and does not bunch up.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use so lite and so effective this liner makes it easy to wear a thong anytime.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg love this I am so happy ever sience I started my period I have to used any of my thongs until I heard that there is liners for it it is amazing.i also tried the other brand (always) and it had no wings and it wasn't al that good. And I am disported because I mainly use u by Kotex and they don't have thine liners and I am just so happy that I found something.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Whomever designed this thong liner was a genius. Everything from the shape of the liner to the offset wings to the little notch that allows you to easily remove the backing makes this the best thong liner I have ever seen. Thank you!
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One complaint I wish it was a little longer but over all love them
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved me I started using these liners a few months ago, and I can't even describe how many times they have saved my day and my outfit. For someone who's period attacks like a ninja, these pantyliners have never let me down. And they are crazy-absorbant for a liner. Definately a must-buy item for every girl! And I don't care that I sound like a commercial, because they just saved me again! Thanks Carefree!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree black thongs This was available in the local store but they are no longer carrying them or no longer available, does anyone know if they are still available?
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Cool product! Recommend this to everybody! This is the best!
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love the Carefree Thong liners - finally a brand that understands that woman still want to feel sexy even when they have their period!
Date published: 2011-11-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT