Thong panty liners

CAREFREE® THONG

Sometimes, you don’t want to compromise your style to accommodate your panty liner. That’s why we created CAREFREE® THONG Panty Liners with stay-put wings to keep your liner in place.

Designed specially to fit your skimpiest, sexiest undies, CAREFREE® THONG Liners have end-to-end adhesive to eliminate bunching to keep you moving…comfortably.


About CAREFREE® THONG


 

Designed to fit your sexiest panties.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    49 | 98

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented

  • Flat

     

    Flat

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Amazing Thong Liner" This liner has saved me more than one time. They are very absorbent, comfortable and I love how they have the stay put wings! When my tampon sometimes leak, this liner is like my saviour. It is overall fantastic!

— Periods101
Review Stars

"Wonderful product" Whomever designed this thong liner was a genius. Everything from the shape of the liner to the offset wings to the little notch that allows you to easily remove the backing makes this the best thong liner I have ever seen. Thank you!

— Julie B
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® THONG

THONG with stay put wings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's equipped to encourage to finish my day. I bought it and felt more at ease and pampered. Try it.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite ❤️ Use these daily for endometriosis and never been more comfortable
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thong pantiliner yt! These are the best thong pantiliners I've tried. They do not stick to your panties when you remove them like the other brands. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners Very thin u almost forget u have one on its so thin and stays in place very well would definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv, luv, luv!!! Best ever!! No other like it...wear everyday...no bunching up like other brands...only kind I will EVER wear!!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I guess I'm not the only one that has been looking for them!! I really loved these liners please bring them back to Wal-Mart from what I heard I guess they are still at CVS so I'll go check out CVS then
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Very comfortable! Have been a Carefree consumer for many years and was ecstatic when I first found the Thong option! Love them! They stay in place and are super absorbent and comfortable. Have been searching for them. What happened??? Please bring them back to the shelves of Walmart and Target!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAN'T FIND THESE!!!!!! as others have said, i have been using these for YEARS and they are a perfect product!!!! put them back on the shelves!!!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is the only brand I use So far for me as a thong user I've been using this kind ever since I started wearing thong regularly and this is the most comforting one so far.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! I am a huge "Sexy Undie" user, but even small, sexy, underwear can be uncomfortable because, let's be real, we are women and we release fluids or get sweaty and its just a mess. I came across these liners one day and was mind blown and excited. I have not stopped using them since, they are so comfortable and absorbent. I do wish that they came in a wrapper so that I could throw some in my purse but other than that, they are amazing.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING INVENTION So easy & comfortable don't know why it was taken off the shelves. You don't even feel it. So amazing
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Walmart no longer sells Carefree thong product. I want to purchase carefree thong liners.Love your products
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it I use this pantiliner for different panty cuts, not just thongs. It works great with my boy shorts. However, I do notice it isn't available were I usually purchase it, Walmart. I discovered recently that it is in CVS, along with a few other brands of thong liners. So if you're in dire need of these, make a trip to CVS. You would just have to pay more. I typically purchase them on Amazon. I use various types of pantiliners so as not to use the thong ones up when I am able to get them.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring them back!!! This particular type of Carefree liners has seemingly vanished from all places where one could typically purchase them from. PLEASE bring them back! There is really not a lot by way of alternatives out there and after having used the product for years it will be a huge blow not to have these liners anymore.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I've used these liners for several years now, and all of a sudden I've had to switch to another liner because I CAN'T FIND THEM anymore! WHY?!? Please bring them back!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the thong size Please please please bring this item back to the stores. I wear only thong even during my period.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product bring it back to shelves I adore this product it stick and stays in place all day. I have a job that makes me move around and walk a lot so adored that feature no rubbing in the wrong places and no sweaty feeling from a plastic type liner. cant get them anywere lately so yes missing them sooooo much. GREAT product.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flawed Design I love the liners and the fact that they were created for thongs. The only issue that I have with them is their design flaw. I just wish that each individual liner came with a wrapper so that I can throw them in my bag.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I miss this product. I don't own, any regular panties, I only wear thongs, even during my cycle, for the past 6 months no one carries the thong liner anymore. It's driving me crazy because I have to try and make them out of other panty liners. I wear a liner everyday.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your Pantiliners specially for thongs with wings and very easy to remove! Thank you for the great product. It's comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent comfort!! Love these liners to wear with my sexy thongs but wish there was a scented version available.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to find in my area I am having a difficult time finding the thong panty liners in my area for the past 8 months to a year. I was wondering why
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver! I really love wearing thongs and it was annoying when before I knew about Carefree Thong liners, I would have to wear regular underwear when I was on my period. I heard about these and they're a lot more absorbent and comfortable than I thought they'd be. I love them! Unfortunately, I haven't been able to find them lately though! I've always gotten them at Walmart before but now I've searched my local Walmart, Kroger, and even Walgreens and I still can't find them. I only have a couple left in my current box so fingers crossed I find them before I start again! But these are amazing. I definitely recommend them!!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Thong Liner This liner has saved me more than one time. They are very absorbent, comfortable and I love how they have the stay put wings! When my tampon sometimes leak, this liner is like my saviour. It is overall fantastic!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best liner I've used I found these liners to stay in place even while I was actively sweating and climbing on a 3 mile hike. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshly Fierce I have used carefree liners for years. It's the only brand that I trust or use! I'm so glad that Influenster sent me these liners to try for free, it's truly the best brand! I always feel fiercely fresh every time I use these!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! The only problem I am having with them is finding them in a store. Are the discontinued?? Scox
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love these i love these but the only thing is i wish they came wrapped up. and sented :) i love being able to be sexy but still be protected
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I have really heavy periods which I overflow a super plus tampon in an hour and I always wear these as well because i can't always change my tampon right away. Well I had an AMAZING experience the other day where I was at skyzone (huge TRAMPOLINE place) and I totally forgot I was on my period and I did not over flow out of the liner! I was amazed after 2 hours of having an overflowing tampon and a hour with a liner that was holding everything! This product is so amazing I would recommend it to anyone who has a heavy flow and loves to wear thongs.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is super comfortable. Never once did I think there would be a liner to fit thongs and now that they have one it's super comfortable and the padding absorbs extremely well. I highly recommend to other women.
Date published: 2015-04-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT