Original regular panty liners

CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

The classic you know (and love), CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular Liners have a rectangular shape, an incredibly soft cover, and handy stay-put adhesive to keep the liner in place.

Also available in LONG, so you can find your best fit.


About CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular


 

Cottony-soft cover with stay-put power.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 60 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*With baking soda to absorb odor naturally.

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Amazingly Absorbant" For a liner, they offer absolutely amazing absorbency. I was able to stay active and feel fresh!

— Colorado Avocado
Review Stars

"Keeps you fresh" I don't use liners daily but use them when I spot, about to start my period and the last day or two. I also love to use them as back up when I use tampons and they work great for that. I've used the regular and the slim and both are great. I like how small the packaging is making it great for travel.

— Jenn228
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

ORIGINAL Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received these complimentary from Influenster.com and was thrilled with them. They are very comfortable and absorbent. They are everything I need in a pantyliner.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Everyday I was given a trial of these for free to try, and would totally buy them on my own. Really comfortable and easy for everyday.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works I used this product to test it out, I wish I would have got the thong liner but I used the regular and they worked just fine. I would recommend but make sure you get the type of liner for the type of undergarment you wear. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are MY own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love to use liners but this one is amazing! Feel like you are not wearing nothing and stay strong for a long period of time. Excellent. I got a box complementary of Influenster and I am so happy with it. I will purchase more.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great This product is absorbent and comfortable and I would recommend these to anyone.... They make you feel fresh and clean!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wings please I trialed this product for a week vua influencers vbox. I felt cleaner and more confident. I did find that they didn't stay in place without wings.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pantiliners I tried the product for the first time and it was okay. I prefer wings. It kind of bunches up if you're an active person, which is really uncomfortable. They were absorbent to be so little which was surprising. I think this would be best for my teenage for when she's at school.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner :) This is a great liner, and I have used a lot of liners. I received this liner to try for free from influenser.com, and I am glad that I got to try it because it is very comfortable and its like im wearing nothing.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! For a pantyliner I receieved this product complimentary from VoxBox. I am not a fan of pantyliners because they make me feel like I am wearing a diaper. But as far as liners go, these are great. very thin ans barely know they are there!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just alright I recieved this product free for testing and reviewing purposes from Influenster. I don't typically use liners but do use them on occasion. These are no better or worse than ones I've tried in the past. I do like this brand though - they tend to make better quality products. The liner actually sticks to my undergarment unlike some other brands.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantyliners! Best liner!!! Absorbs great! I received this product for testing and reviewing!!! This is my honest opinion! Would def recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like the new ones but the ones with wings are also great they help hold it in place. But I would/will continue to use these.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the wings. Please reconsider the winged version of this product. Like losing your best fitting bra option. No, worse.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Carefree Ultra Protection w/ Wings I'm not sure how many pleads it will take for this product to be brought back, but I at least want to make sure I did my part. I am with all of the other reviewers when I say the Carefree Ultra Protection Pantiliners with Wings are the absolute best. There is not other product like them. They are absolutely perfect. The companies that do have them left are charging an unreasonable amount for your product. Please let us know what we can do to start the process of bringing this product back. I am so sad to see that this product was discontinued. It is such a shame. Thanks.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nmt05 I love Carefree pantiliners - Regular To Go. They are getting harder and harder to find. I hope they are not phasing them out. The mere thought of that is stressful. I am going to order a few cases, just in case. I just love them. Yes, I am a fresh person, these just take it to the next level. They are so compact, they fit discreetly in my purse, and other places. Perfect for emergencies, but also a great idea everyday.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aways Comfortable & Reliable I feel comfortable when wearing these panliners knowing they are reliable.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please bring back the Ultra protection with wings! Please bring back the Ultra protection pantiliners with wings! These were the only pantiliners that worked for me. Since you've discontinued them, I've had to resort to taking a pair of scissors and performing surgery on other types in order to get them to fit! Listen to all the women on this review board and bring them back, please! The vendors who have some left are now price gouging!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please bring the wings back Please bring the wings back I don't understand why they disappeared....they were the most comfortable pads I've ever used they weren't too thick and weren't to long. I don't think pad companies put smaller girls into consideration. However the wing pads were the perfect pad for many women and everyone I talk to says they want the wings back...why can't you bring the wings back? Please bring them back I need them
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wings must return!!!! Please, bring back the wings. If I would have known such an atrocity was in the making I would have at least hoarded for next year or two.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I loved the carefree feel like I could do anything. I would like people everywhere to try it . Fell like your self where ever you go.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Ultra With Wings!!!!! I agree with other reviews. Carefree please pay attention to your customers. The Ultra Protection Unscented with Wings is the best product for "in-between" days. Nothing on the market compares to it. I was reduced to ordering from Amazon when you discontinued, now that supply has disappeared. I'm disappointed that you have not listened to requests to bring back this product.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please bring back Carefree Ultra Protection Pantiliners, Regular with Wings, Unscented Please consider bringing back the regular with wings pantiliners. It is the only product that doesn't irritate my skin plus the wings are CRUCIAL. They keep the pantiliner in place and keeps stains off my underwear. I love your products.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why no more wings?!?! My reviewed is of the current available product. If I were reviewing the product *with wings*, my review would be 5 stars! Why have they been discontinued? I couldn't find them in stores so I ordered them online, and now I suppose those reserves are depleted as well. Never a good time to mess with a woman's trusted sources of protection!!! BRING THEM BACK!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is very comfortable I love them, I used them all the time easy to carry in purse, pocket , I even have some in the car.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular Scented??? Why can't I find regular scented pantiliners in the original size??! I've only found them in the long or To GO form. Where's the original size box?? Those were the BEST!!!
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring them back These were the best pantyliners ever! Please start back making them.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE WINGS PLEASE!!!! I use to wear the Carefree Ultra protection "fresh scent" with wings and now I can't find them anywhere!!! Is there a reason why they were discontinued? Can you please bring them back I miss the wings so much!!!
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I miss the wings With the wings, Carefree is wonderful. Without, I have no reason to buy them. Please bring them back.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Searching for the wings! I have also been searching for the regular pantiliners with wings. They stay in place much better. l LOVE this product. They are absorbent enough for me and always comfortable. I would buy enough to last the next decade if I could.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Longs with WINGS!!! I agree with the other posts on here.. PLEASE, please, please, bring back the long and regular (especially the long) with wings. They were a fabulous product and are sorely missed. I'm disappointed that I can't even purchase them online.
Date published: 2014-06-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT