Original regular panty liners

CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

The classic you know (and love), CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular Liners have a rectangular shape, an incredibly soft cover, and handy stay-put adhesive to keep the liner in place.

Also available in LONG, so you can find your best fit.


About CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular


 

Cottony-soft cover with stay-put power.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 60 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*With baking soda to absorb odor naturally.

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Amazingly Absorbant" For a liner, they offer absolutely amazing absorbency. I was able to stay active and feel fresh!

— Colorado Avocado
Review Stars

"Keeps you fresh" I don't use liners daily but use them when I spot, about to start my period and the last day or two. I also love to use them as back up when I use tampons and they work great for that. I've used the regular and the slim and both are great. I like how small the packaging is making it great for travel.

— Jenn228
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

ORIGINAL Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not stay in place I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I am a bit disappointed that they did not stay in place as advertised. I would also like to see them a little longer.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for freshness I received this for testing. I had never considered daily use of a liner before I was challenged to wear one every day for a week. I was unaware of how fresh and in control that daily use would make me feel. The liners are thin and discreet and easy to transport.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Option This is a great option! These are so thin that you forget you're wearing them, but surprisingly absorbent. I took them on vacation and they were perfect to toss in my bag and keep them on the go. I had no trouble with absorbancy or keeping them in place as mentioned in previous reviews. I tested this product for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I personally don't like these liners. They don't stay in place very long and really don't have good absorbancy. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go I like that they are so compact you can even put some for on the go in a clutch bag or in you pocket. I like to wear them when i think im gonna start my period but not sure these are so perfect. They absorb very well and the size is perfect for a panty liner.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite liners I usually wear the thong shaped liners so these are not much different (other than the shape). I really like that I can wear it with other types of panties and it keeps me feeling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Voxbox I received these from influenster. They are so thin and comfortable to wear. I really like them.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce I tried this product for a week, usually I use Always brand liners. I think that my problem with them is that they are slightly too small? Compared to my normal liner, these were significantly smaller. I think one of the other liners Carefree offers would be better suited to me. *I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner! I wore this liner during my time of the month when my period was starting and ending. This liner is not absorbent enough during the middle of my period but before and after it is awesome! I can hardly tell I am wearing it as it is not bulky nor feel like a diaper. Thanks to Influenster I was able to trial Carefree liners product and I will continue to use!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way thin for my liking I received this panty liner as apart of my influencer vox box...this liner is too thin for my liking. It does have a really fresh scent
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! Good everyday liner! Comfortable and not one to bunch up as the hours go by. A hundred thanks to Influenster for letting me review these for testing purposes!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does what it needs to This liner does what it needs to. This brand is pretty dependable, my only complaint is that they are a little short. I prefer the longer liners.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce I'm happy to have received these from influenster, they really are a great liner... Will be buying these in the future...
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where'd it go? Even thin panty liners sometimes started doing some weird stuff down there and you gotta wiggle it free, usually happens more often with the thick ones. But every now and then the thin ones cause a problem. Not carefreeliners! I forgot it was there at one point!!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very product will buy!! I am using these product daily and I am enjoying the light feeling, its like you are not even wearing one. I tested carefree acti-fresh liners, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from compact but thick I like the package the liners come in, its very small and easy to be discreet. I also like that the liners come individually wrapped, making it easy to carry along with you. They also take up very little drawer space. The price is fantastic! The only con I could find with these, was that the liners are a little thicker than I like. The ones I wear on a daily basis are so thin, you really cannot even see them when they are on. The Carefree liners are definitely noticeable, however these do work better when you are on your period, as a bac4kup. For daily use, I prefer liners that are thinner. I received the Carefree liners to test and review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product to use every day or just during your period.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I received these from influenster and when I gave them a try I was pleasantly surprised! I have tried many other brands but what really made these stand out for me was the fact that they stayed in place and didn't scrunch up like may other brand I have tried. They are also comfortable, I didn't even feel it.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product these are some of the most absorbent, comfortable and soft liners that I've ever used. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. great quality product overall definitely going to use them again.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! I got to try these from influenster and I love it so far. This is very thin and I feel like when I wear it, it's not even there. I love how this stuff is very comfortable. I've tried one brand and it was way too thin and uncomfortable. I would considering purchasing this.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay Dry I recently received Carefree Pantry liners from influenster to try them and review them and I think they're great! They keep me feeling confident and dry all day. They are packaged quite small so I can slip them in my bag, wallet, and even my pocket. I really like the fact that they stay put and don't shift or pull off my underwear. My only complaint is that I wish they were much longer. I usually use two when wearing a tampon bc I'm afraid of leakage.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product works I tested the liners for a week and was very pleased with the results. The liners kept me feeling fresh for about a 8 hours. I didn't even feel liners throughoutthe day. The best part is that they stay in place. They don't peel off during usage but are easily removed and don't leave anything on your panties. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Favorite I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. However, this has always been my favorite panty liner. This is the highest quality and most comfortable pantiliner. Comfortable enough to wear all day "just in case," and know that you are covered.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners I received a pack of these complimentary from influenster for testing. I. Am. In. Love. These are hands down the best liners I've ever used. I have tried several brands, and nothing compares to this. I hardly notice it's there, the packaging is quiet, the price is excellent. I'm a customer for life!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only liner for me I am always on the go with 4 kids so I know I'm not always 'freah', but wearing these liners gives me more confidence while doing my every day activities.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays Put & Keeps Me Dry I've always had the same complaint with panty liners from other brands that I have used: They don't hold up! This panty liner, however, surprised me. Not only did they stay in place, but they also didn't fall apart and into little pieces! They stayed in one piece! I did notice, however, that it did create little "Fuzz peels" after using them long term. I love how the material is soft and comfortable, and that is actually absorbs the body moister. Another brand I'm ditching seems to have the moisture on top of the liner. It's gross. I can't even tell that I am wearing these liners, Woot! I received a free sample pack through Influenster to test and review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for in-between days These are great for days when you want to feel extra fresh. I wouldn't use them for my actual period.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I got a complimentary package of these from Influencer. I have never been one to wear pantyliners but this trial has converted me!! Love them!! I will never go with out them, I feel so fresh when I ware them
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great liner These are great. Small enough to be comfortable wearing but absorbant enough to make me reassured I won't havery any leaks.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners This was a great product that I would definitely recommend to others. It's really absorbent and way more comfortable than most other liners and pads.
Date published: 2015-04-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT