Original regular panty liners

CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

The classic you know (and love), CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular Liners have a rectangular shape, an incredibly soft cover, and handy stay-put adhesive to keep the liner in place.

Also available in LONG, so you can find your best fit.


About CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular


 

Cottony-soft cover with stay-put power.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 60 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*With baking soda to absorb odor naturally.

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Amazingly Absorbant" For a liner, they offer absolutely amazing absorbency. I was able to stay active and feel fresh!

— Colorado Avocado
Review Stars

"Keeps you fresh" I don't use liners daily but use them when I spot, about to start my period and the last day or two. I also love to use them as back up when I use tampons and they work great for that. I've used the regular and the slim and both are great. I like how small the packaging is making it great for travel.

— Jenn228
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

ORIGINAL Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Carefree liners! Fantastic liners! They are absorbent and you can't even tell they are there. I hate when liners feel like you are wearing a thin pad. These don't feel like that - you don't even really notice them. These are a must try!!!!! Will definitely be buying more! *Received these acti - fresh liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes - All above opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A liner for every day use! There are not many liners on the shelves today that can beat these carefree liners! It came to the point that I did not even know it was there, that is always such a great feeling. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but this is my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I was givin a sample by #influenster and it was surprisingly not that bad. I didn't mind it because it was comfortable and asorbed pretty well but I'm more of a tampon person so I don't really care for them.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners! I love that they are so small and I can take them anywhere. They give me extra protection that I am looking for and they are very comfortable. I loved that I was able to try these for testing purposes and I now have a favorite liner!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am i really wearing anything?! I love carefree liners! They stay put, the are light, fresh and so very comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They are so comfortable most the time I forgot I was wearing one!! I used them for spotting and could not have been more pleased. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and was so happy I did!!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! For a liner, I was very impressed with the product! Absorbent, travel-friendly, and discreet. I love the shape as well (fits great and is comfortable. I received this through Influnenster to review but it did not affect my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post pregnancy words I used these at the end of my pregnancy and three weeks after giving birth - they were absorbent and I hardly noticed them. I felt incredibly fresh. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it's not there I love this liner! It's so thin, it's like it isn't even there. I can wear it with confidence and feel fresher and more protected. It's discreet and easy to apply. I always keep them with me!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just what a lady needs weather you need a little extra "support" from your tampon or just want to feel fresh on a hot day these are perfect!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and discreet I've used carefree many times and love the fact that they are individually wrapped and very discreet to carry. These are perfect to wear everyday as protection because they are very thin and you can't really feel them. This particular item was given to me by influencer for review purposes, the statement provided is my own opinion of this product.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels CAREFREE! I Literally feel care free when using these liners. It's a good hygienic habit to have as a lady.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO comfy! These liners are so comfortable, you almost forget you have one on. I love how thin but absorbent they are. They are so compact and easy to take with you anywhere! I have been testing these liners for a week for free thanks to Influenster but this review is 100% my opinion!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but I absolutely love them. They are very comfortable, I can't even tell I'm wearing them. They work perfect for everyday use. I will buy them over and over
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Panty Liner Ever!!! I have tried many different panty liners and Carefree's liners are far the best!! these liners are very absorbent and I never have to worry when wearing them.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable for daily wear I received these liners in a Influenster voxbox. I found these comfortable to wear on a daily basis. I typically don't wear liners, but I didn't really notice them while wearing them and I felt fresher at the end of the day.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i love carefree liners, they are very absorbent and are alot better than other liners. I was sent these idems for review, and would 100% recomend them. i wear them every day now.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sent from Influenster I've been using these liners for a week now and I have from to really like them! They are very absorbant and comfortable.. Almost like they aren't there! I recommend this product to anyone who wears liners! I got this product totally free from Influenster and this opinion is 100% my own!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh as can be I received a complimentary pack from Influesnster and got to try it out. I loved the absorbency for something that is so little. I was impressed with how long it had lasted. The stickiness of the backing sometimes wouldn't stay initially at the beginning but after a few extra attempts I was able to get it just right. I love how they are so compact that I can slip them into any small pocket in my little purses.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Absorbent! Have tried a few panty liners now and these seem to be more absorbent than all other liners I've ever used! And they are reasonably priced at all stores. :)
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAY! These are great! Very absorbent and do what they're supposed to.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! I was sent these liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but after using them a few times I'm a really big fan! The absorbency is great for a liner, and they stay in place pretty well. Great for a simple way to feel fresh on days you need a liner, love them!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I have never been big on using panty liners.. but when I received this from Influenster for testing purposes I was very surprised! They worked great at keeping me fresh all day
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never buy other liners again! I received some of these liners from Influenster and fell in love! They are surprisingly absorbent and kept me feeling fresh and clean all day! They were so comfortable that I even forgot they had it on, even as I was driving for two hours!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Love these liners! Very absorbent, light-weight and they don't have a weird smell to them like some. I received this product for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were amazing I hadnt been using any liners because none of them were working right for me. I received these as a test product for Influenster and they actually are comfortable and I didnt even remember that I had one on! I will be buying this brand from now on and as my girls grow into needing them!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I have had a lot of problems with slight accidents since my last birth. These helped me to feel very confident! I felt fresh throughout the day, and will continue to use!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made me feel fresh and dry I used this product for a week straight and I noticed a difference in how I felt "down there". I felt dryer and much more fresh than when I go just panties alone. I will definitely keep using these when I start/end my period. I also like how convenient they are having in my purse for on the go. *I tested this product for testing purposes and was given it complimentary in order to do so; even still, these opinions I have shared are my own*
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for every day use I use these as a precautionary measure. These are perfect for that just in case day. Comfortable and absorbent. I will definitely be keeping these in my purse! I received these to test from Influenster but these opinions are strictly my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Regular's are Alright The regular Carefree liners have great absorbency and they stay in place for the most part. However, I like the thin liners better. I can tell I am wearing the regular liners and they do tend to move around more than the thin liners. I received these liners free for testing purposes from Influenster. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT