Original regular panty liners

CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

The classic you know (and love), CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular Liners have a rectangular shape, an incredibly soft cover, and handy stay-put adhesive to keep the liner in place.

Also available in LONG, so you can find your best fit.


About CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular


 

Cottony-soft cover with stay-put power.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 60 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*With baking soda to absorb odor naturally.

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Amazingly Absorbant" For a liner, they offer absolutely amazing absorbency. I was able to stay active and feel fresh!

— Colorado Avocado
Review Stars

"Keeps you fresh" I don't use liners daily but use them when I spot, about to start my period and the last day or two. I also love to use them as back up when I use tampons and they work great for that. I've used the regular and the slim and both are great. I like how small the packaging is making it great for travel.

— Jenn228
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

ORIGINAL Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce I received this product from Influenster in exchange for a review. I've been using Carefree liners since I was in 6th grade and I'm not about to stop! Love them! They're thin, affordable, absorbent and comfortable to wear. Great, discreet protection.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Fresh! These liners are so fierce! They make me feel dry and refreshed all day, which makes me happier and more productive. I received a sample for testing purposes, but these opinions are all my own!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received from #Influenster I received a complimentary box of these panty liners from Influenster. I can honestly say that I am not a big fan, because the sample that I received did not have wings. This makes the liner uncomfortable for me, and it sometimes bunches up in my underwear.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even tell I'm wearing them! I was lucky enough to receive these courtesy of Influenster and I am so glad I did! Many pantiliners are just plain uncomfortable but these are the opposite; I sometimes forget I'm even wearing one! They are so soft and discreet yet have great absorbency. They work well to use on a daily basis and even if you have a light period. I will definitely be purchasing these and only these as for pantiliners from now on!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprisingly effective! I received this product as part of a voxbox. I've always been hesitant to try carefree because the liners seemed so thin. After using them for a week I changed my mind. They work just as well if not better than other liners.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I used these liners everyday for a week and was very surprised at how absorbant they were. They were very comfortable and I forgot I was even wearing them! I received a full size sample of this product to try from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshisFierce so stay carefree! I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes. I have two teenage daughters and we each prefer a different brand. I myself have been using Carefree for years and it is my go to pantyliner for in between or light days. If you need light protection throughout your day Care free is the way to go!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to use with menstrual cups I used these with menstrual cups because I'm just now trying them and wasn't sure about leaking. I did have some leaking and carefree liners did a way better job at absorbing the leak than I would've thought. Great product! I tested these liners for testing purposes, but the opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freshisfierce Don't even feel like that are on #influenster. Received full size samples
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I used this liner on the last few days of my period, when it wasn't too heavy and it worked pretty well. I didn't feel the liner and it did what it had to do. I would definitely use again. I received this product to test via Influenster but these opinions are purely my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling fresh all day long! I have used pantyliners previously, but they left me smelling and feeling gross a few hours later. These are AWESOME! I smell great all day! They absorb wonderfully! I was given this product by Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Relaxed After using this product for a week, I feel fresher than before. These liners are very comfortable and light, I can hardly tell I am wearing them. They are also more absorbent than I had thought. Definitely give these liners a try and you wont regret it! I tested these liners complimentary of influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!!! This product is really comfortable! I recomend it thanks to influenster for letting me try this product for free!!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product wasn't my first choice I received this product for testing purposes. I'm not paid to test it. I used for a week and for comfort I wasn't impressed. It seems a bit too wide for my panties. It was also very stiff and not giving when I was moving a lot. If I had to purchase it wouldn't be my first choice.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable! surprisingly very comfortable and great absorbancy. don't even notice it's on! I was given this product to test from influenster but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh really is fierce! I love these pantyliners. In the past, I haven't really used pantyliners but these Carefree Liners have been a game changer for me. Super absorbent, super fresh, and super affordable. Love! I tried these courtesy of Carefree and Influenster, but I will definitely purchase in the future and I have not been asked to leave a positive review - just an honest one - and honestly my testing experience was positive! :)
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day fresh!! I really enjoyed using the pantyliner because it stayed in place all day and it provided the protection that I need. For a pantyliner it was absorbent and kept me dry. Thanks Influenster! I tested the Carefree Act- Fresh liner for testing purposes and all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I received this product from influenster for reviewing purposes. I usually don't use this product but I was very happy with it. They are comfortable and I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These liners are great to use any day and everyday. They feel soft and comfortable enough that they could be worn everyday without worries, as if I am not wearing anything at all. They adhere to clothing well without hardly any slippage. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for an absorbent, reliable liner.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good! These pantiliners aren't something I would normally use but I received them from influenster for testing purposes and actually use them often! They are very light and absorbent, and work especially well with a tampon while your on your period! I may actually buy these products once I run out! :)
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My switch!! I was using Always liners & figured I'd try the Carefree brand & I love them! They are a lot more comfortable than the other brands that I've tried!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These panty liners are great !! I used one everyday and i felt fresh. They are comfortable and it feels like nothings there.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This product worked well and served its purpose. The adhesive could be better, but overall this is a great product for light or in between days. (I received this product to review it as part of an Influenster Voxbox.)
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even feel it! Love how these liners are so soft it's like wearing nothing at all! Carefree is the best! Influenster sent these to me to try and review for free. All opinions are mine. Thx Influenster!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree I was surprised with how happy I was with these! I was afraid they'd be like all the others but they weren't. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel care free when wearing Carefree! I really like these Carefree pantiliners. They smell fresh and are pretty absorbent. I do have to say that I did have issues with them peeling away from my panties and bunching up sometimes, but I think I just need to buy the longer liners. I'm pretty happy with these liners, though, and feel confident when I wear them.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! I have use these in the summer when it is warmer out, they are absorbent and very thin. Hardly even know I'm wearing them. They are are in a very tiny package so they are easy to stash in a purse or just about anywhere. Received these free from Influenster for testing purposes, but this is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable This pantiliner was soft and comfortable. Compared to others I have used it did not feel plasticy. However my biggest hangup with this one and others is that they don't seem to stick well to my panties. I often found it was bunched up or had slid when I was being very active.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are comfortable and absorbent! This product is great for ladies like me that have unwanted discharge from time to time. They're comfortable and generally unnoticeable and absorbent! I received carefree pantiliners free for testing purposes. But all opinions and views are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome liners I recieved these from #Influenster and Carefree complimentary to try and review. And let me tell you, they are awesome!! So comfortable and discreet! I definitely recommend them and will buy again. These are MY own opinions based on using these. #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-04-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT