Original regular panty liners

CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

The classic you know (and love), CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular Liners have a rectangular shape, an incredibly soft cover, and handy stay-put adhesive to keep the liner in place.

Also available in LONG, so you can find your best fit.


About CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular


 

Cottony-soft cover with stay-put power.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 60 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*With baking soda to absorb odor naturally.

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Amazingly Absorbant" For a liner, they offer absolutely amazing absorbency. I was able to stay active and feel fresh!

— Colorado Avocado
Review Stars

"Keeps you fresh" I don't use liners daily but use them when I spot, about to start my period and the last day or two. I also love to use them as back up when I use tampons and they work great for that. I've used the regular and the slim and both are great. I like how small the packaging is making it great for travel.

— Jenn228
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

ORIGINAL Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great panty liners! Love these, so absorbent, never have to worry! I highly recommend these! If you're looking for a panty liner, look no further because this is the one for you!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Really good product works great you stay feeling clean and dry will use again!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great pantyliner!!! When I was sent this pantyliner for review from Influenster, I was pleasantly surprised how fresh it made me feel and it protected my underwear.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity In Your Bags! I absolutely love these lines! They are nicely packed in a slim packing sheet and slim enough to fit in your pocket! These are very durable and absorbent. The product was received complimentary from Influenster for testing and reviewing purpose. All review and opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesome These things are great and such a huge live saver when out I public doing stuff
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Liner! Not only are these liners supe thin, they are super absorbant! It does not give you that bulky diaper feeling with regular pads. I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Absorbancy I really thought this liner had great absorbancy. It was more difficult to wear in warm weather because it felt like I overheated a bit and made me hotter.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I thought the product was great! I would definitely buy this product and use when I'm having a lighter day.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel Fresh I use the Carefree liners before and after and I would use nothing else. The make me feel fresh and dry.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are Great!! I tried these liners for a week, and they are great. Even when you are not on your period, they are nice to wear just to keep you fresh. I don't even know that i am wearing them.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try These!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and these opinions are my own. I like the fact that you cannot tell that you are wearing them! They are surprisingly super absorbing and you do not even know that you are wearing them!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This product actually blew my mind, super absorbent and super thin. Best liner ever. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I tried these out for a week or so and they feel awesome! don't even notice it! definitely going to continue using them. I got to try them out for free for testing purposes and all these opinions are my own. I'm glad I got to try a quality product.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thin and discreet I received carefree liners as part of my #voxbox for #influenster to test and review. I at first had doubt because how thin and small the liners are. But found myself in love with by the end of my first day using them. I had no leaks so full protection and they are so thin I could wear anything including my yoga pants comfortably with the fear of anyone noticing them. Two thumbs up!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable I received @carefreeliners from #influenster and my opinions are my own. I tested out this product and was impressed. They are comfortable and the right size. I will be switching from my current liners to carefree!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from freshisfeirce Thanks to @influenster for my free testing samples of Carefree Liners. Great product check it out. Just not absorbent enough for a plus size lady! #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old Faithful Carefree liners are the first liners that I can remember ever trying, at about age 12/13. They are great for light flow days on your menstrual cycle, and for days when it's warm or you know that you'll be extremely active. *Note: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but the opinions stated above are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected! I don't normally wear liners because the ones I've tried previously weren't very comfortable. When I was asked to test these liners I was really surprised at how comfortable it is. It didn't' feel like I was wearing a liner! Of course my underwear smelled extra fresh at the end of the day!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Easy to Use I tried these because I generally use tampons but wanted something a little different. I thought that they worked great and were very comfortable. It didn't feel as though i was wearing anything at all. The only thing was that I felt as though you were able to smell the pad. That would be my only critique. Overall, it was a great Product. I was given these for testing purposes but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and effective These liners are compact, easy to use, and minimally wasteful. I love how the adhesive is on the package and there's no extra paper. I had no "accidents" while wearing and was very pleased. I receieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners free for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Liners I received these liners free for testing purposes from Influenster. They are great, super thin and very comfortable. I sometimes forget that I am even wearing one, which is great cause I don't like that thick, bulky feeling. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly absorbant Love Carefree pantiliners. They keep you staying fresh all day. They are surprisingly absorbant for how thin they are. They are incredibly comfortable to wear and do not get twisted or bunched up.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing liners I received these for free for testing purposes. They work great. I forget I'm wearing them sometimes becuase they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners These liners are definitely some of the best I've used. I always feel comfortable knowing that they've got my back!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like these. These pantiliners are absorbent and feel very comfortable. I like to use them when I work out and can barely feel them. I tested Carefree Panitiliners for free through Influenster for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are ok for pantyliners I received these for review purposes from influenster. I have to say I am not a huge fan of pantyliners as a whole. These were ok, and if someone uses them they would like these.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CamiaR I use them daily and I think they're great. You don't have to worry about messing your up underwear so that a plus. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from carefree is thin and absorbent carefree is thin and absorbent. I don't like wearing. Any kind of liner or pad. But carefree is thin and absorbent.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So Comfy! These liners give me a great break from wearing tampons and the best part is that you cant even feel them on. They arent like cardboard other liners they actually feel like your not wearing anything yet they give you the protection you need even on your lightest day which is when i wear them.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I received these for review purposes from influenster. These are great liners - discrete, they don't get in the way, and don't feel bulky.
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT