Original regular panty liners

CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

The classic you know (and love), CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular Liners have a rectangular shape, an incredibly soft cover, and handy stay-put adhesive to keep the liner in place.

Also available in LONG, so you can find your best fit.


About CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular


 

Cottony-soft cover with stay-put power.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 60 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*With baking soda to absorb odor naturally.

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Amazingly Absorbant" For a liner, they offer absolutely amazing absorbency. I was able to stay active and feel fresh!

— Colorado Avocado
Review Stars

"Keeps you fresh" I don't use liners daily but use them when I spot, about to start my period and the last day or two. I also love to use them as back up when I use tampons and they work great for that. I've used the regular and the slim and both are great. I like how small the packaging is making it great for travel.

— Jenn228
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

ORIGINAL Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I used This product and loved it! Very comfortable and absorbent! Good quality for a good price! I received this product for testing purposes but my opinion is my own I will be buying more in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I was very hopeful when I first tried this product, but quickly felt disappointed. The liners are of average quality, so it's not like they didn't work, but as a plus size lady these liners just felt too small for me. Also, I'm more of a fan of liners with wings, so I was kind of sad that there doesn't seem to be an option to get this product with wings...without wings, the liners just didn't cover as much as I needed, so I don't see myself using these in the future again, sadly. I received this product for testing purposes, but my opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liners usage I normally wear them during my period. I have to say they are ALWAYS comfortable. Not to mention absorbent and I forget I always have them on. Also they have kept my underwear dry which is a plus! Great product! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but the above opinions are completely mine.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but mighty! ! I was very skeptical at first because of how small and thin these liners were. Wow, was I suprised! Stayed fresh most of the day, very absorbant!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use panty liners more for a freshness rather than 'that time of the month' It is great to keep my clothes clean and nice to know it wicks away moisture from my body (including swear). These are great. They do not have that smell that some panty liners have and they fit perfectly where they should. I got these free to try and in exchange for a review and I am glad I did.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly absorbent This liner is so thin, which is good because it doesn't even feel like it's there. Because it's so thin, I had my doubts that it would hold up well with my actime lifestyle. I was wrong. These are surprisingly absorbent and strong.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've noticed these are much stickier than other brands which I love! I can count on them to stay in place all day and help prevent leaks. Great product! I received some for free to test and review and I will definitely buy some in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree review These were great! I was sent these to test out and they are now on my list of favorite liners. I love that the stay in place no matter what! For sure buying some more!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree pantiliners keeps me fresh and dry I stand by carefree products. They keep me dry and happy and confident. They are my number one choice go to feminine product. I received a pack of carefree pantiliners for testing purposes. But all of the things I have said about carefree products are truly my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for feeling fresh I have had three kids and my bladder can't handle sneezing anymore. Wearing these is perfect to stay fresh and catch any bladder leakage.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Liner Liners are apart of my everyday routine, I was excited to try this liner out. Absorbent, comfortable and affordable. I was able to try and review product via influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sent free sample I was sent these as a free sample... and I was glad that i did... Ithese were comfortable and worked well. Recommended to my friends. I actually tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable, absorbs well. Price is great. Easy to keep in purse.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners These liners are awesome! Although I was sent these for free, my opinions are my own. These liners were great during, before, and after my period. I'll be repurchasing them for sure! They were so thin that they were comfortable, yet were very absorbant and kept me protected all day.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CareFree liners left me Care Free! =] The liners were comfortable but I would have preferred the thong shape. I think If I had the thong shape my comfort rating would have been higher. They were absorbent enough, but I wouldn't say "surprising" so. They are definitely a good tool in keeping your nice panties nice!!! I received CareFree Liners for product testing. I used them regularly for one week before making my review. All opinions stated in my review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching brands I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. That said, the testing led me to change brands. I've used another brand for years for my pre and late period needs. These were just more comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use everyday! I have always used carefree liners. I have used others and always came back to carefree. They are very absorbent and comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend these liners.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alternative I don't typically use panty liners unless I really need them - you know what I mean. But these were surprisingly comfortable and I really enjoy the packaging. I never used to be partial to panty liners, just tampons. These I would definitely purchase. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! I love the feeling and coverage these liners provide. I haven't had any issues with leakage at all. I received these liners as a part of a testing sample but my opinion is my own
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me feeling fresh I really like this liner it keeps me feeling fresher longer. I live where the humidity is unpredictable and these liners keep me dry and allow for me to live my active life the way I want to!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love THEM! I love these liners! they are the best. Especially during the night! They are always comfy and so easy to use! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great liner! I really love this liner! It was small and comfortable. It had a lot of absorbency, for the tiny little size. I got this liner on behalf of Influenster, and it was amazing!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this liner! I've been using this liner ever since I started my period about 10 years ago and still use them now. They are comfortable and fit really well. I use them during the day after my period starts to slow down and at night.. They are awesome. I also love the smell, nothing over powering plus it makes you feel more confident. I definitely recommend these to anyone.. They are worth a try. Especially as cheap as they are.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for me. I really like these pantiliners, they are comfortable and are great for everyday use. Whether for a little protection or more it is a great product for me. Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are Great! I highly recommend these. They are so comfortable that you forget they are there. They're also very affordable. I am officially a loyal Carefree user. Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been a fan for years I've always loved this product, and I was so glad to receive a free package from Influenster for testing purposes. As always, these are great - discreet, absorbent, fresh. I hope this company stays around for years, so I can introduce MY daughter to them someday!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I love using these liners when I have light days on my period. They are so comfortable you barely even notice that you are wearing them. I received these liners in my Carefree Influenster Box to try out and I could not be more happier with these!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Save the panties! I use Carefree liners while I'm on my period, to protect my underwear from destruction. These absorb well, but usually get a little twisted by the end of the day. I'd recommend them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These liners are great for everyday use, are good for any type of leak and work great for the end of the monthly curse! Super light and you don't feel it while you're wearing it!!!! I was sent these Carefree Pantyliners for testing purposes!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner Let's face it, no one wants to wear a pantyliner, but sometimes you have to. These come pretty close to not feeling like you're wearing anything! And leaves you fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT