Original regular panty liners

CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

The classic you know (and love), CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular Liners have a rectangular shape, an incredibly soft cover, and handy stay-put adhesive to keep the liner in place.

Also available in LONG, so you can find your best fit.


About CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular


 

Cottony-soft cover with stay-put power.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 60 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*With baking soda to absorb odor naturally.

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Amazingly Absorbant" For a liner, they offer absolutely amazing absorbency. I was able to stay active and feel fresh!

— Colorado Avocado
Review Stars

"Keeps you fresh" I don't use liners daily but use them when I spot, about to start my period and the last day or two. I also love to use them as back up when I use tampons and they work great for that. I've used the regular and the slim and both are great. I like how small the packaging is making it great for travel.

— Jenn228
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

ORIGINAL Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra protection for tampons They are good for accidents with tampons! I havent had to use any since 35 when they hauled my period off to dead woman if you know how send it back! I do use them for freshness!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Absorbant For a liner, they offer absolutely amazing absorbency. I was able to stay active and feel fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great! I have been using these panty liners for years, and they have always proven to be very comfortable and dependable.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There are better I received theses as a sample from Influenster. They are just too small and flimsy and don't stick well. I would use them on days when I just want to stay fresh but not during anytime of my period.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received complimentary from Influenster This pantyliner works great for me. Absorbent on my last days and its very comfortable and it stays in place.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good! Thanks to Influenster, I received these to try! I liked the product. I feel like it was perfect for those light days at the end of your period. The only thing I didn't like was how easily it came off. The sticky part isn't so sticky...otherwise it was great! *I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product is great this product is great for first time user such as teenagers, i love the fact that is small and not noticeable under clothes. it leaves you feeling fresh as it claims and also having a discrete packaging makes easier to carry on your purse or backpack
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was very easy to use and comfortable I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I received this product free as a demo for testing purposes but the opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! thanks to influenster i got to try these amazing liners!! they kept me fresh all day! so comfortable enough to wear all daylong!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Have been testing out these liners for a few weeks and really like them. For light period days, tampon back up and those "not so fresh" days. I do wish they had a little better sticking power tho. They seem to come un-stuck easily. I received these for free to test out, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent!! I had not tried care free products because I was so use to the same brand. I received this product and it worked very well! They are very absorbent. Only thing I would say is bad about the product is that they don't stick well sometimes. I received this product for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Product I tried this product for over a week and was satisfied with the outcome. I wasn't bothered by it, and it made me feel fresh and comfortable. It also stays in place which is pretty important. I prefer the longer ones but ths one is good for everyday use received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own and I actually purchased these regularly before.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Sold! I wasn't a panty liner user growing up. As I have gotten older, and had two kids, it became evident that things were changing, and it was time to save my sanity - and my panty's! Being the owner of a sensitive body, it was really important to me that I be able to feel fresh, and that my panty liner be breathable. I had the pleasure of trying Carefree Liners for a week, and I am pleased. They do what they promise. I feel fresh, and I don't feel like I have been wearing a diaper all day. There is no irritation, and I actually feel better with these on than just regular panty's without a panty liner. Thank You for the opportunity to try this product. I am a panty liner convert.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I tested this product from Influenster product testing. I was able to test the product every day for a week, and surprisingly didn't notice that I had continually was wearing it. I felt clean and fresh. They are pretty comfortable as well as absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them... I received these liners complimentary from Influester @Influenster.com and I absolutely love this product they make me feel so fresh and they are so comfortable I forget that i'm even wearing them. I really like that they stay in place unlike most other brands that I have tried. I definitely recommend these and will be repurchasing in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without these liners I use this everyday, they make me feel fresher, and i dont have to worry about leaks. I am a mother of 6 and due to that, being older now, i have occasional leaks. I dont want to have to worry about that, this keeps me confident and fresh.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner Carefree liners are the best liners I have used so far. It is good to use when your period is extremely light. I use them for around day 6 and 7 and they work great. I feel fresh after using Carefree liners! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but this opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how light they are I used these for a week and won't be turning back. I loved how fresh I stayed even after working out! They were surprisingly absorbent and I didn't even notice they were there! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received these to try and I really like them. I feel great all day! Definitely fresh and secure. I received these from Influenster to test and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Absorbent I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes for free from @Influenster. I was skeptical about using them but I glad I gave them a try. They are light and comfortable to wear but not lacking in absorbancy.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient These pantiliners are convenient to use. I love being able to hide them in my wallet, purse or even my pants pocket. Very slim and not noticeable. Only thing I wish it was stickier to attach to my undies.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free Testing I was so lucky to have received this product for free from Influenster to try for seven days and review. I LOVE the fresh scent (which lasts for hours) and the absorbancy was perfect. I look forward to purchasing more in the future! because I was doing a "free" trial, my opinions were strictly my own. Thanks #influenster! #carefree #superaborbant
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love the way they make me feel and the way it absorbs. I have definitely already recommended this product to family and friends. I literally wear them all the time. I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but underestimate Very good product was overall amazing didn't really expect it to be very absorbent and felt free and comfortable
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product truly makes you feel fresher and more confident while wearing!!! #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not a convert yet It's a good product and definitely one that does its job. Having said that my biggest issue was the size which didn't feel totally large enough or absorbent enough to be my daily option. Visiting the website I see there are different options and wish I had been able to try one of those when I received the product free to review. My opinion is still my own but a little more length on the regular pad and this would be a hard to beat liner.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pantyliner!~ I love this product. I feel fresh when I wear it. They are also very absorbent. I received this product free from influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love <3 Tried these for a week and loved them. I felt very fresh and clean. I felt confident and ready to face my day!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tried these out for a week and.. I was sent this complimentary of influenster for testing purposes and I must say I'm actually impressed. I've actually never tried carefree before and I actually really liked it. I did feel pretty fresh every time I used it but I want to be extra honest and say I don't believe it is THE best out there although a very fine product.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me feeling clean and fresh I really love these pantie liners as a woman feeling fresh is so incredibly important. I use them through out the day on a daily bases and they never feel uncomfortable and they stay in place well. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT