Original regular panty liners

CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

The classic you know (and love), CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular Liners have a rectangular shape, an incredibly soft cover, and handy stay-put adhesive to keep the liner in place.

Also available in LONG, so you can find your best fit.


About CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular


 

Cottony-soft cover with stay-put power.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 60 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*With baking soda to absorb odor naturally.

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Amazingly Absorbant" For a liner, they offer absolutely amazing absorbency. I was able to stay active and feel fresh!

— Colorado Avocado
Review Stars

"Keeps you fresh" I don't use liners daily but use them when I spot, about to start my period and the last day or two. I also love to use them as back up when I use tampons and they work great for that. I've used the regular and the slim and both are great. I like how small the packaging is making it great for travel.

— Jenn228
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

ORIGINAL Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get RID of all the To-GO Regulars... CRAZY...can't find the Original Regular FLATs ... ALL the stores in our town carry the To-GO... YUCK!!! WHAT a waste of plastic!!! I can see having small packages for travel?? Purse?? BUT REALLY... the ORIGINAL REGULAR FLATS... I want them back!!! The Longs aren't acceptable...and other brands aren't as good as the ORIGINAL REGULAR FLATS!!! PLEASE>>>>>>>>GET THEM OUT IN THE STORES!!!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Please Bring Back The WINGS I Loved the liners with wings. They were the best at staying in place, absorbent, and feels great.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where are The Wings?? Bring back the wings!!!!! Why would you take them off the market, you could have the monopoly on these!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Want the Wings back! These are good liners, however, all the females (spanning across several states) in my family are missing the Carefree Ultra Protection Long with Wings. What happened to them? We can't find them anywhere! We really miss the winged ones because unlike these, the wings helped secure them better (like the larger pads do# and were great for lighter days. The one strip ones just don't stay in place as well as those did. If the winged ones were discontinued for some reason, PLEASE bring them back! PLEASE!! The wings are like an extra security measure for us! I know they were not only bought by us but by a lot of other women too #due to availability in stores)! Again, please bring them back!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also liked the wings. Reviews based on product w/wings. I agree with the other posts, without the wings, I can just use anyother liner. Stayed in place and could also count it to work on light days.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Since changing the quality of your product it is unaceptable. I have used your product for years and been more than satisfied until you started making them skinnier and now the last ones I purchased, the padding is so light it is ridiculous, totally unacceptable. I will never again purchase this product, I can go without just as well.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where can I get a pantyliner with wings? What happened to the liners with wings? A pad with wings is not a substitution. I don't need more absorbancy; I need more coverage. If you won't make a liner with wings, maybe you could make a wide liner. Afterall, you make a long liner.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back the wings! I also agree with other posts; this was the ONLY product I felt comfortable using; very disappointed that I can no longer purchase them
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE WINGS!!!! These were my go to product, now without wings there is no point there are too many other options in the isle! You've taken away your differentiation! Bring them back please!
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why no more Wings??? I am baffled as to why the company discontinued the liners and pads with wings! I do not use any Carefree products anymore. I have yet to find another brand that makes a liner that is comfortable and stays in place.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ultra Protection w/ Wings!!!! BRING THEM BACK!! The products that you currently have on the market are mediocre. The Ultra Protection with Wings were the best invention since sliced bread!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bring back the wings! I have to say that I agree with all the other posts. I have been looking everywhere for your product with wings. Now I realize you just discontinued them and I am disappointed.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liners with WINGS I only bought this product when it had wings. It was so comfortable and absorbent, I used it on my light days and didn't have to worry about any accidents. For some reason, it made me feel like my cycles went by faster. I stopped buying this product because it is like any other liner, but less trustworthy. Without the wings, they crumple.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bring back the wings I really need the wings. I don't want to wear a pad instead of the pantyliner with wings. Seriously those are my options, A PAD or Carefree pantiliner with wings. I use them on lighter days or sometimes with tampons. The ones without wings just don't work for me.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back your liners with wings! These used to be my favorite and now I've had to change brands completly because they don't have wings. These liners without wings are simply not enough protection. I used to buy 3-4 packs at a time because they were always sold out. I don't understand why they were discontinued.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bring back the wings Bring back the wings. They don't stay put or go to the edges.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are great I'm sure for some people. I don't like that you can only get these pre-folded. They don't stick as good as the original unscented regular length ones that aren't made anymore. Please bring those back!! I don't like having to settle for almost good enough when the original was perfect. It's like going to New Coke. I only recommend them because they are better than the competition.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough I love this product exept for the fact that I don't think the back is sticky enough
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Want the ultra protection with wings back These never stay in place and I leak on the sides ... Please put the ultra protection with wings back on the market
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree original scented are the absolute best on the market. The comfort, light absorbency and lovely scent make these superior to any other. They are perfect for use with a tampon and for light discharge.I have worn these daily for over 15 years...NEVER discontinue these, please!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANNOT BE WITHOUT MY CAREFREES Have used it for years,and would not feel clean without wear them. They keep my underwear dry,and clean. They are comfortable,and dependable.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY NICE I REALLY ENJOYED USING THESE LINERS BECAUSE THEY ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SMALL AND COMFORTABLE!!!!!!! I LOVE THE SMELL TOO:)
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't feel Carefree While I like that these liners are more like cotton versus a plastic-like material, I still don't feel completely confident when I wear them...even on the lightest of days. They bunch up somtimes so I don't feel my panties are truly protected. Miss Carefree's "Ultra Protection".
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have been using these as a tampon back for almost ten years. Wonderful product! Will never use anything else.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best out there! I have used these liners for the last 15 years and I have never used anything else. I love the fresh scent and how thick they are. They keep me dry and free of accidents.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic I just switched back to this liner after using another brand for a while. I love that it is a little thick, makes me feel secure. But they also start to feel like nothing is there within a few days of daily use. The best part is that the sented ones are so effective I can often smell it through my clothing, even jeans!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great GREAT PRODUCT. I USE THEM ALL THE TIME. ALWAYS FEEL FRESH
Date published: 2012-03-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT