Original regular panty liners

CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

The classic you know (and love), CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular Liners have a rectangular shape, an incredibly soft cover, and handy stay-put adhesive to keep the liner in place.

Also available in LONG, so you can find your best fit.


About CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

Cottony-soft cover with stay-put power.

Available In:

 

  • Pantiliner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 60 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*With baking soda to absorb odor naturally.

 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Regular

ORIGINAL Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 269.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be 5 stars except... What I prefer is the unscented togo maxis. They are the best ever! I kept them in my classroom, and for personal. For the past year or so, all I can find are either the unscented body shape, OR heavily scented. I hate putting perfume there. I swear I can smell it through my clothes. My bits aren't funky. Where can I find unscented and WRAPPED! Open maxis are pointless! Give them back their wrapper and sell them again! I hate my perfumed poo-nanny.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wonder why the "original" thickness product is not available I find I have to really search the stores to find Carefree products - have you let others beat you out? I live in Calgary, Alberta. I will put Montana in the State box. Also, the panty liner has become so very thin. Not like the "original" that I was buying up to Dec, 2015 but seems to be replaced by a much thinner product. I prefer your "original" panty liner to others on the market, but am not so keen on this thinner product.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product. it is the best i have tried. I have not been able to find the original regular unscented in the stores here in my town... are they discontinued.? I hope not. do not like the body shape, as they are bigger, and different material which makes one sweat...
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree has never let me down! Excellent product been useing for 35yrs. Don't stop making them please.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I've used the Carefree Original Unscented for 30 years and now I can't find it anywhere. Why discontinue a good thing?
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the carefree original I have been using this product for 40 years. The only panty liner that I like. I can't find it anywhere, please tell it it's not discontinued.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pantiliner I've used these for years. I tried a number of others, thinking maybe I should get on board with the body shape styles. I found out these are the very best for me. I have been very disappointed lately because I can't find the To Go packages anymore. I tried 4 or 5 different retailers. Please tell me you did not discontinue this package! Since I can't find them to purchase, can I order them direct?
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product was a 10, now it's a 6 I've worn Carefree panty liners since the 1970s. Yep, that's a long time. They are comfortable, have a pleasant scent, and keep me feeling fresh. However, recently, I have noticed there isn't enough adhesive to keep the pads in position all day long. While using less adhesive is probably a cost cutting measure, as a consumer, I'm concerned my pad may accidentally fall off. That would be mortifying. Sometimes they wad up and have to be thrown away midday because the adhesive slipped. I really used to like the product, but I'm considering trying other brands if the adhesive issue persists. Please fix this product feature. It's not an insignificant detail. I will recommend the product to others prefaced with a warning: the adhesive may not hold.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The adhesive is inadequate to keep the liner in place. Specifically, every time, the back of the liner rolls up or unsticks from the panty all together. It cannot be straightened out & pressed down to "restick". Very annoying!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY! it feels better to have one on! I love how they feel so much, they are also so cheap! My go to brand.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to wear and comfordably you can not even tell your wear it . no smell, long lasting. .And your friends never know your wearing a pad ....
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Absorbent, Comfortable. I love these! I am on the website because I cannot find them in the stores anymore. I have used these for years. They don't irritate me, they are soft. They are perfectly absorbent and comfortable for everyday medium protection. I haven't gone a day without them in over 10 years.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A welcome addition to my panties OK, I admit it - I was skeptical about pantiliners, but these have won me over. They're very soft and absorbent, and I love the fresh, feminine scent (I got the scented variety). They really do the job and keep my panties clean, leaving me feeling and looking better all day long.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet & Absorbant I received a pack of Carefree Liners from Influenster to review. I absolutely love these liners. They are the perfect size and fit discreetly in basically any panty. They are surprisingly absorbant. I love using these when I'm going to be out for a long day or when I'm concluding my menstrual cycle to keep fresh. I love these and I wouldn't buy from any other brand. Carefree is the product for me and I recommend these liners most definitely!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Fresh Received some complimentary panty liners from Carefree and Influenster this month! It's a good product for everyday issues! It's a product no one really likes to talk about but that we all use and use it well. They're comfortable and absorbent. I wish they had a little bigger size as I am a little bigger lady... but they do the job they set out for which is keeping you fresh! Thanks Carefree!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You don't even know you are wearing them!! Excellent product!! I received this as a sample from influenster, after trying them for several days I recently bought this product!! You don't even notice that you are wearing them!! Extremely comfortable and absorbent!!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh is fierce I received my carefree liners from influenster complimentary for testing purposes and I absolutely love them. I tell my friends they need to try them they are so comfortable and you can't even tell you are wearing the liners. I will be buying this brand from now on for myself and my daughters. Could not be more satisfied with a product.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and makes me feel secure! I absolutely love these liners I am an on the go mom and these make me feel super secure and know that I won't have any accidental leaks! I was super lucky and was able to try the care free liners by the fog fresh voxboxes! They sent me this product for free!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When its hot, I don't wonder I don't use liners daily but use them when I spot, about to start my period and the last day or two. I also love to use them as back up when I use tampons and they work great for that. I've used the regular and the slim and both are great. I like how small the packaging is making it great for travel. Great for exercising when its now 100 + in this AZ summer weather!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even tell you're wearing them.. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners free for testing purposes from Influenster and carefree, but all opinions are my own. The lines stayed on all day, kept my feeling fresh, and was very comfortable. I honestly couldn't even tell I was wearing it.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've never really used liners, but since testing this brand I haven't turned back! These are super comfortable and fairly absorbent for their size. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you fresh I don't use liners daily but use them when I spot, about to start my period and the last day or two. I also love to use them as back up when I use tampons and they work great for that. I've used the regular and the slim and both are great. I like how small the packaging is making it great for travel.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So thin you forget you are wearing! I got these free from Influenster. While they are great for everyday use or very light days I don't think I would use them for other days in my period. I might be very afraid I am going to have an accident. Otherwise they are very absorbent and allow you to feel fresh!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I absolutely love carefree liners and I would recommend them to everyone. It feels like I'm wearing nothing and that is a huge plus.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra protection for tampons They are good for accidents with tampons! I havent had to use any since 35 when they hauled my period off to dead woman if you know how send it back! I do use them for freshness!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Absorbant For a liner, they offer absolutely amazing absorbency. I was able to stay active and feel fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great! I have been using these panty liners for years, and they have always proven to be very comfortable and dependable.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There are better I received theses as a sample from Influenster. They are just too small and flimsy and don't stick well. I would use them on days when I just want to stay fresh but not during anytime of my period.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received complimentary from Influenster This pantyliner works great for me. Absorbent on my last days and its very comfortable and it stays in place.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good! Thanks to Influenster, I received these to try! I liked the product. I feel like it was perfect for those light days at the end of your period. The only thing I didn't like was how easily it came off. The sticky part isn't so sticky...otherwise it was great! *I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT