Original long panty liners

CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Long

A bit more generous in length for more coverage, CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Long Liners have a rectangular shape, an incredibly soft cover, and handy stay-put adhesive to keep the liner comfortably in place.

Get the best fit for you! Also available in REGULAR.


About CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Long


 

Cottony-soft cover* with stay-put power.

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    42 | 92

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented** &

     

    Unscented & ScentedScented

  • Flat

     

    Flat

* Product does not contain cotton.
** Contains an odor control ingredient.

 

 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Love Carefree Original Long Panty liners!" I've used Carefree Original panty liners for a very long time and I love them. They are comfortable and give me the confidence I need each day that I don't have to worry about leaks or odor. Recent I switched to the long version for even better coverage. Best panty liner out there!

— DJ16
Review Stars

"Quite comfortable" Very comfortable liner. Lovely scent & pretty packaging also. I feel quite confident when wearing these.

— NohoMan
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ORIGINAL Long

ORIGINAL Long is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree Original Long Panty liners! I've used Carefree Original panty liners for a very long time and I love them. They are comfortable and give me the confidence I need each day that I don't have to worry about leaks or odor. Recent I switched to the long version for even better coverage. Best panty liner out there!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have used this product since I was in my teens, and have to say, these are my favorite. I especially like the fresh scented ones, although they are somewhat difficult to find lately. They used to be in dark purple packaging; that's what made finding the scented ones so easy. I miss that packaging. I'll continue to buy these as they seem to be the most durable, and make me feel clean and fresh.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability Yes, I've also been using for a long time and really like this product. But I agree, it's getting harder and harder to find in retail stores. (Why 'Promesse Carefree'? You better not even "think" of discontinuing this product! "Don't 'fix it' if it ain't 'broken'!" There's no other comparable liner out there!) Thinking about taking part of pkg with UPC # and bring to a mgr's attention (but how do you do that at Walmart? without some embarrassment?). I recently moved and cannot find the original scented longs anywhere. I am now having to regularly order them online that includes the cost of shipping.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difficult to find I have always used Carefree liners. I love this product, especially the scent. However, I have been unable to find the scented ones lately at Target or Walmart. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hard to find HELP the scent is pleasant. the length is great, stickiness to adhere to panties SHOULD be better. But I'd buy this more often but when your local Walmart, kmart , giant have all the other styles and not this one, yes, it will look as though not a popular item because as I have read previous comments with the same issue I know it's not just my store.. #carefreepleasestockscentedxtralong. Care free needs to stock these stores shelves with this. it will sell if you stock..
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no wings! it may take a chance on sideways leakage but as long as the absorbancy is good, it is not too much of a problem, is it? I dislike those dang wings so much! they are sticky, and cause the unabsorbancy to actually leak through to the bottom. ick! these are amazing comfortable and don't have a bunch of sticky tape areas to stick to skin, hair or other such things. and the longs are perfect for sleeping! I bought them more than once.. that's quite a lot for these types of things and as picky as I am...
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Isn't wider than your panties like the other brands! The ORIGINAL carefree products come in more of a rectangular shape vs body shape and that's one of the big reasons i use them. The body shape pantie liners tend to be to wide for my panties and even after trying to fold over and stick the extra to the other side of my panties as soon as you pull up your pants and move just a bit you end up with most of the pad bunched up and stuck to your LEG lol!!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product by a great brand I LOVE my new carefree panty liners that I got to try thanks to influenster for free! They adhere to underwear well and are the perfect size. They do a great job for what they are intended and are easy to pack for on the go. The packaging is nice and easily discarded. I am one happy girl! Wearing these liners every day makes me feel fresh! I got to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all the opinions are my own. Thanks carefree for an awesome product!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I love using these when i want to fowl more fresh and i love the fact that they are comfortable and absobant. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree liners make me carefree:) I really like carefree liners! They are not uncomfortable like other pads or liners and i would recommend them yo anyone and any age range. I recieved these for testing matters but these are my own opinions!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good everyday liner These are so absorbant. They keep me fresh and dry all day. My only complaint is that they are small. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product-hard to find in stores. I have used these liners for well over 12 years and have always trusted the absorbency, length and light scent-unscented is horrible. For the past year it has been very difficult finding them in stores. Can you please tell me where to find these pantiliners? If you discontinue them it will be a bad decision on your part. I am considering another item, since they are so difficult to find anymore.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for the Plus Size Woman I had struggled with ill fitting liners for years, until I found Carefree long. I have been using them for many years now. I think that they are a great product, that takes care of my personal needs.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product! I love the way they smell! My favorite! But I can't find them in stores!! Where can I buy them?
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy with my last purchase Many year's have used your product(original long), it seem's to me I noticed that the product is thinner then before. It don't "absorb" as well as before. I don't want a refund, just wondered why you would alter such a good product. I will continue to use your product, but double the use of it from now on. Sincerely, M
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite comfortable Very comfortable liner. Lovely scent & pretty packaging also. I feel quite confident when wearing these.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I use these liners daily and love them. i feel confident that I am protected from moisture stains and unwanted odors.. I have tried the body shaped liners but experienced problems with the sharper edges and immediately went back to the original.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav the other liners i tried didnt work but when i use carefree it was so thin and is like a overnight pad
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A ong time favorite I have used this product for years. It's only hard to come by since they came out with longs. Need more on the shelf. Stay's fresh the longest.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Works great when I don't need a full sized pad anymore but need something smaller for overnight coverage.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bedtime I love the long Carefree liners for bedtime. I move around a lot in my sleep but the liner stays put!
Date published: 2011-11-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT