Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 280ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from comfortable and afordable i no longer get a period due to being on an iud. but from what i remember about these were the only liners i used when i was on my last day of my period or when i was spotting and wanting something a bit more comfortable to wear while i was out doing my business. if you want something comfortable and keeps you feeling fresh i would definitely invest in this product. thanks to influenster and carefree for the complementary liners.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ... I could possibly be lost with out these. Great for extra protection during heavy flows and great for them days where I think it's gone, but it just comes back randomly a day later. I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a liner user, but great product This was an incredible liner. I don't typically use liners, but this is the best one I've used. This was very comfortable. I couldn't feel it at all while wearing and staying active. I would suggest this product to my friends who use liners on a regular basis. I received these liners complementary from Carefree and Influenster, and it made me re-think using liners.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Convenient in everyday life. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster! I have tried them out for about a week now. I am not a big fan of wearing liners because they have always made me feel comfortable. After trying this product I have changed my mind. They really are comfortable, extremely thin, and feels like it is not even there. My job makes me move around a lot, sitting and walking about, lifting items and climbing, with the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners I can go about my day feeling safe from any leaks and move around as I please knowing that everything will stay in its place. I highly recommend this product for those always on the move. Overall, very absorbent, fresh, and invisible.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got mine for free from Influenster in exchange for my honest review. I highly recommend these, they keep you feeling fresh all day and work great. They are small enough to keep in my purse or gym bag. Love them!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I received this product complimentary via Influenster! I usually use U by Kotex, but after using my sample, I have loved these! They are light and absorb nicely! The fresh scent is awesome! I will definitely be purchasing in the future.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners for everyday use I got these liners complimentary for product testing purposes and I was pleasantly surprised. These liners are absorbent, comfortable and discrete. I like the shape of the liner as well. These were more comfortable than other liners that I have used, and I appreciated that they are unscented.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Netherlands I've used these while travelling. Unfortunately I can't find them in the Netherlands (or Belgium). When I went to the US I packed my whole suitcase. But now I am trough my stock and want to buy new ones. Can I buy them anywhere in the Netherlands or in Belgium?
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why? I have been using Carefree panty liners for over 30 years and always purchased the scented liners. Why did you change a perfectly great product with this new version? I always felt fresh and clean, but not with these. I use twice daily for freshness and do not use them for absorbency as I am now post menopause. I want the old, regular size panty liner scented ones back! :"(
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday protection I was sent some by mail for free I feel confident when I wear these I have an issue where I have leakage more towards the back Not only do they feel comfortable, but surprisingly stay in place
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for discharge! And can't feel a thing. I will agree that this product isn't great for periods, but these are doing a fantastic job for discharge. The absorbency isn't good, but you don't need that for discharge. When I put on this liner, I couldn't feel it, it's like a tampon! I think it was made for extremely light spotting, but mainly discharge :)
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Odor Control Ingredient is an Irritant I purchased the Acti-fresh unscented pantiliner. I have sensitive skin so I always make sure to buy unscented liners. Unfortunately these liners did cause a skin irritation. I reviewed the package again to make sure that it wasn't scented and noticed that it contains some type of odor control ingredient. If I saw this on the front of the package, I wouldn't have purchased it.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wicked They're comfortable to wear and do all that they say they're supposed to!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I like the way it feels ...actually like your wearing nothing at all....Very thin...but yet still have the protection. they are affordable as well.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible The purpose of a liner is to use it on your period. These do not absorb anything nor do they protect your underwear. Everything goes straight through them as if there were no water proof backing on them.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Have used Carefree Liners for years. Like the new packaging which eliminates one more thing to throw away. The use of only one outside cover is a great idea.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bunches up horribly bad I've used these many times to give them more tries but there is almost no adhesive on the edges which makes them bunch up. Every time I've gone to the bathroom with one of these on its bunched up completely and wasn't covering any part of my underwear. Also, the absorbent gel on the inside finds its way out and makes a gel mess in my underwear. Definetely sticking to my always extra protection. (The carefree actifresh long seems to not bunch up as bad because it is thicker and more sturdy, the gel also doesn't seem to come out)
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Body Shape adhesive pattern is unacceptable. I tried the body shape long liner because the store was out of my favorites, Carefree Original Long. I am very disappointed in the body shape. The adhesive does not go to the edges of the liner. The extra flap of liner without adhesive of course does not stick to the panty and folds over onto the absorbent portion of the liner. Within a short period of time, the liner starts to pull away from my panties and the adhesive is sticking to my skin. That is a very uncomfortable feeling. I try to readjust the folded liner but because there is no adhesive out to the edge, the liner simply folds over again. I have to change to a new liner even before it is soiled. I have used Carefree liners for many years and I hope you are not discontinuing the Original Long style.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great linerr I like this super thin liner. My only problem, its to short. Wish they were longer because i am a plus size.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pads do not stay in place Seem something changed in the adhesive liner does not stay in place.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to make these easier to use Thong paper cover Liner difficult to separate from pad - when you are in a hurry it is Very frustrating !!! Think these pads need to be just a little heavier otherwise they are great !
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product, I have for years, I use nothing else,
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for very mild discharge I started using pantie liners around age 40. I walked a lot and pespired down there. The 22 count are perfect for me plus I buy them for the homeless where I volunteer at. I find them cheaper at WinCo than the Dollar store. But, I store them in my laundry area which is attached to my bedroom and freezes. I find the sticky often doesn't work. So, my question is do they stale date or is it the freezing cold
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super fresh I bought these because the store was out of my regular liners and I'm so glad I did! I normally wear liners at the end of my cycle, and these not only did the job better but kept me feeling and smelling fresher than my old liners ever did.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thankful I bought the smallest package on the shelf! I was extremely disappointed to find the plastic packaging could not be removed from the pantiliner without tearing the bottom layer off the actual pantiliner. Having never used Carefree in the past, I purchased the smallest package (22 count) on the shelf with intentions of trying them and then buying a larger package next time, if I liked them. I am glad I did not waste my money on a lager package. While not all 22 pantiliners were defective, I had to throw several away before finding one that was useable.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a waste of time! I bought these thinking they would be great for my lighter days! So i put the pad on and within half an hour it had leaked right through, when i looked there was the tiniest bit of period but some how still managed to soak straight through! I carried on trying them to see if it was a faulty one but i can honestly say it wasn't!!! Not happy at all.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-fresh body shape liners I love to use the unscented and/or baking soda scent panty liners to stay fresh and to protect my underwear, but would love for them to be made to stay in place a little better. It appears, that they do not have enough glue to stick to the panty and sometimes fall out of the panty crouch. Otherwise, I would recommend these panty liners. I have not used any other brand for several years, so I cannot compare them to any brands.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I like how I can't tell its there. I also like how it feels fresh and that it can last a pretty decent amount of time, but it does not absorb well at all. I got this for testing purposes through influenster.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin yet absorbent & fresh! I totally love these! Keep in mind these are made for more light days - and they do just that. Thin but totally absorbent, I really did feel like I was wearing nothing! These are PERFECT for the light days! Kept me feeling fresh all day! *I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes & all opinions are my own.*
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me feel Fresh & Fierce everyday I was lucky to receive a free sample of Carefree Actifresh liners to try out. My opinion of this product is 100% genuine. These liners are so thin and simple to wear that you forget you even have one on. They keep me feeling fresh and fierce on an everyday basis. It's great to have so much trust in a product that you can wear them and erase any fear of little accidents you might have had in the past.
Date published: 2015-06-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT