Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_87, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light flow, beginning or ending period This product should be recommend for those who have light spotting or are in the beginning stages of their period or the ending. They are very comfortable and pretty absorbent for spotting. I enjoyed recieveing these through Influenster and was glad I was able to try these out. I'm using these again in the future. :)
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Liner! The Acti-fresh liners are good for when you don't want to have to worry about leaking. I like wearing them at the start and end of my period. They are comfortable and they stay in place. I have always trusted the carefree brand over others, and they never disappoint! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! I have received these liners compliments of Influenster and I love them! They're so comfortable and feel very soft. I will be purchasing these when I run out!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, Convenient Product I loved how slim the liners were yet they were highly absorbent and easy to use. They are a great product to take as they are small and easy to carry around. I tested these liners out for testing purposes, but the opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep You Fresh These liners aren't particularly absorbent, but are perfect for those days during ovulation, or the first few days of and after your period. They are comfortable to wear, and keep you feeling fresh. I received this product for free from Influenster. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product complimentary from #Influenster but was really happy to sample this for a week. This product works very well. Keeps me fresh and dry. I love the tagline: #FreshisFierce. How empowering for women to have this line! Thanks Carefree for a great product.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These liners are great, my new favorites! They do everything that is claimed. They are extremely thin and flexible, making them so comfortable, it really feels like there is nothing there! You would think since the liner is thin, the absorbency wouldn't be so great, but it surprisingly is! I highly reccomend these ladies! You can't go wrong with a comfortable pantiliner! I received these liners complimentary of Influenster and Carefree for test and review purposes, but all opinions and reviews are honest and my own! :)
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received these to try for free from influenster for an honest review. the opinions are 100% my own. I like these pantyliner they are Compact so they do not take up much room in your purse when you have to pack them around and are thin when you have to wear them. They are Absorbent and stick well.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is lightweight and absorbs well. You can hardly tell you are wearing anything. I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fierce is fresh I received this product from @influenster and have never liked to use panty liners but these were surprisingly comfortable! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshness in a small pack This product is awesome for light days, or just in between days when you want to feel cleaner and fresher. It saves your underwear and makes you comfortable since it is so small. It is pretty absorbent for the light days and in between days. These are a definite must in your purse, all the time.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!! I received a sample through Influenster and was surprised to see how much I love this product! I generally do not use liners but decided to give it a try. I used it for the end of my period for my light days. I could barely tell I was wearing it! The best part was how absorbent they were considering the size and thickness. Great product!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super thin I was doubtful on their freshness when I first got acti-fresh thin in my mailbox. But after a week of wearing them I can honestly say that I was very much satisfied and that this turned out to be a better product than I thought. They are super thin that you almost forget you are wearing a panti liner. They are highly absorbent so even though they are thin they still keep you feeling fresh. I did however test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, through Influenster , but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners courtesy of Influinster. I tested this product daily for one week. After having a baby recently, it is necessary to wear a liner for specific issues after pregnancy. I thought this product did its job and was very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fresh! I received acti-fresh daily liners from #influenster and these are my new favorite liners! I prefer a thin liner that will keep me dry and feel like I'm secure. These do that and more! These will be my go to's in the future!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Received my carefree from Influenster for testing purposes! This is a great product. Very comfortable, absorbent, and a cute design which is important too! Will be purchasing this item in the store!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh, light and invisible After receiving these liners for free from Influenster for testing purposes I was very surprised with how much I like the product. I am not big on using liners normally but these were so comfortable you couldn't tell you were wearing anything most of the time. I would recommend these to anyone that is looking for something for lighter days to keep yourself feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is amazing This product was a gift from influenster and so far it gas been amazing.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care Free liner review I received i received some free from. Influenster to review. I honestly recommend these Liners it made me feel fresh they are very comfortable to wear. Its like your not wearing anything.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for in-between periods! The Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners are great for that in-between periods discharge, that you don't want ruining your favorite panties. They're comfortable enough to wear all the time, and I often didn't notice I was wearing them! I received these free from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions contained herein are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for periods I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from influenster, but all opinions are my own. I have used these pantyliners on the last few days of my period when spotting, but now that I am pregnant I use them to catch the discharge. They work amazingly well, are absorbent and don't leave a funky smell.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liners I like using the liners because they keep me feeling fresh throughout the day. They are very easy to use and they can be kept in my purse until I need them. I have no problems with the adhesion of the liners to my underwear and they stay in place all day long. I use these during my period when i am wearing tampons, they provide the needed backup in case of any leakage from the tampon. The liners keep my dry during the day. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Liner! I really liked this liner, much better than most that I have tried in the past. This one was the perfect thickness, not to thin and not to thick. Would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family. I did test this product out but everything is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply Fresh I received this product complimentary to test and review via Influenster. This was the first of the products I've ever used from CareFree but I must say I will be purchasing them in the future, felt fresh, clean, and comfortable utilizing the liners.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Everyday! Carefree is a trusted brand that I've used for years, so I was excited to try this new line of liners. Influenster sent me these for testing purposes. They were pretty absorbent for liners and helped me feel fresh during the last days of my period.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for everyday use. I absolutely love these pantyliners. They claim that they are very absorbent, comfortable, and thin; it's all true. I wear them everyday and they are very discreet. I would definitely recommend these panty liners. I received this product for free through Influenster for product testing purposes and my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great liners I really enjoyed trying these liners. They are much better than the always to go ones, the always ones tend to lift off the underwear while the carefree stay in place. I will probably continue to purchase these lines. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always loved carefree liners I've always loved carefree liners, they are my go to, But this time I got to try out acti-fresh free for testing purposes. My opinions are my own. These are by far the best liners. Some times I iot for generic brands because of the price but the difference is there. Carefree all the way!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh... I love these liners. I haven't tried carefree before but have recently thanks to influenster and carefree. I really like these liners. You def feel way fresher with them then without. They are super thin, and they stay put where you place them. They do not move around or lift. Which I really like, meaning they don't bunch up. I've fallen asleep in them and still can not tell your wearing them! Def great for everyday use. They are very small and in there own separate wrappings, making them very easy to take with you anywhere.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fresh feeling! I loved these liners for many reasons. The thin-ness of these liners didn't make me notice that I was wearing them so it was comfortable! I was surprised at level of absorbency being so low until I tried them and realize they were super absorbent! i tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_87, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT