Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh but not everyday I like these liners a lot, they are much better than some other brands I've tried. However I don't think they should be used every single day. I wore them for a few days and was fine, but after that I needed to air things out. These are really great on light days though, if you don't want to wear a bulky pad that would mostly be wasted. I recommend changing them every hour or so.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfty I received these for testing purposes and let me tell you they surprised me they are pretry comftable and flexible I would definitely buy these on my own
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rcommend this product i love this product i tried it for a total week and it was super absorbent and it helped me stay fresh and I will definitely keep using. I TESTED THE CAREFREE ACTIFRESH LINERS FOR TESTING PURPOSES BUT ALL MY OPINIONS ARE STRICTLY MINES. i got it free @ INFLUENSTER
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! I was surprised at how absorbent and comfortable these liners are! At first I was a little hesitant to wear them, considering how small they are, but I was pleasantly surprised! I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but these opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Surprised! I was very surprised at how well these worked. I was not a everyday pantyliner user but will be now!!! the price is great for everyday use too!!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own. :)
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh These liners are the only ones that I use! They are a nice size, absorb well and smell fresh. When I move, it stays in place. Something that someone can use all the time.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh and fierce! I love these pantiliners! Wearing them every day makes me feel so comfortable and so fresh. I hardly notice when I have one on because they're thin and very soft, but they do their job! Another great thing about them is that they stay in place all day. I was given these pantiliners for testing purposes, but these opinions are my own and I will definitely keep myself stocked up on them.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than I Ever Thought! I never would have purchased pantyliners. I just never saw the point! Until Infulenster sent me a free sample. I started using them, and I was ALL IN. These aren't like your momma's pantyliners, that's for sure! They're thin and conform to your body way better than their predecessors, and even more, they are absorbent! I would recommend these again and again! I tested these for Influenster and the opinions are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I was able to try this brand of panty liners to review them and see how they felt for testing purposes. And they passed! They were very comfortable, no irritation as some other products cause. They were lightweight as well, not easily visible. They could be a little more absorbant for being active but overall a great product. Thanks to Influenster for letting me try them! #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does as Advertised I was surprised by how well the liner stuck to my underwear. The absorbency was great no complaints and I loved how small and compact these were to use. I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great things really do come in small packages!! After using this products for a while now I can say that I am truly hooked. I was shocked in how comfy, thin, and absorbent these ended up being. Thank You to Influenster for giving me these to try for testing and for giving me the chance to give my honest review~ Thanks for making such amazing products Carefree!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! These are great! I would recommend this product to everyone! I was chosen to try and test the product! And it had great results!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tougher than they look! At first glance, these did not look like they'd be tough enough to absorb anything, but they actually did a great job! Perfect for those last few days of bloody times. They are also so tiny that they are really convenient to store and to carry around, which is great. Although they are unscented, I did notice a slight floral scent, but it was so light that it didn't bother me. Overall I recommend this product, especially for travel or emergency back-up situations! I received these as a gift from Influenster for testing purposes, but that did not influence my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I got a package of these liners for free from Influenster and have been testing them for the past 2 weeks. I have never felt fresher after a long day. The stay put even after my Zumba class. That amazes me. I haven't found a liner that does that up to this point! I have a couple of them in my purse, car, and drawer at work. They are so tiny and cute I don't worry about them being seen. Way to go Carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Carefree! I have recently tried Carefree after searching and trying new products. I must say these are such a pleasant surprise. I will be purchasing these again! I used this product for testing purposes!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! Confession? I've never really liked wearing liners but after trying these out, they have become my new favorites! Not only are they super absorbent for those light/medium days but they're also truly comfortable since they're so thin. I received these liners complimentary of Influenster and Carefree for test and review purposes, but all opinions and reviews are honest and my own! :)
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was different, but great. Honestly, I was not expecting this product to be as efficient as it really was. The size of the product completely threw me off, as I am used to larger liners. The absorbency was great for the needs. I gave four stars because the product was slightly uncomfortable after sitting for a while, but not painfully so. I tested these liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CareFree Baby! Thank you Influenster! If not for them, I would never have gotten the chance to try these out. Easy to use, convenient and cute packaging, and easy storage. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes All opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Relaxed After using this product for a week, I feel fresher than before. These liners are very comfortable and light, I can hardly tell I am wearing them. They are also more absorbent than I had thought. Definitely give these liners a try and you wont regret it!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I loved these and the confidence it made me feel. I felt at ease that I did not have to worry leaking through. I have had two kids so sometimes bladder incident happen but this made me feel better. the smell shape and comfort for perfect
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but same problems as with any liner... I found these liners to be fairly comfortable for everyday wear. I also appreciated the minimal packaging. However, I feel like you still run into the same problems as with every liner - you have to guess where you're going to need the coverage! I don't know about you gals but I don't always need coverage in the exact same place, and unfortunately it's impossible to know in advance. So...they're comfortable, but still lacking for obvious reasons. I tried and reviewed the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a tester of this product by influenster and I loved it. it felt very comfortable and I never stained. The liners were very comfortable. I totally recomendbit. Thanks in flu enter for letting me try these liner for free. Totally using them again!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect liner I am typically don't use use anything that is scented down below. But I was quite shocked with no disturbance down there... They are faintly scented which is perfect, super comfortable you don't even know they are there and they do just what they are suppose to do. I received this item compliments of influenster and carefree for review purposes, the review is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product for free for testing purposes and I absolutely love it! I just had a baby two months ago and was still lightly spotting so it was perfect to test and they work fabulously. Although I did receive these for free these are my own opinions on the product!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree acti fresh I think this product is great for women that want to feel fresher and it works great. They are very comfortable and do what's intended of them. I would really recommend this to women everywhere.I received this product to test for free from influenster and these are my own opinions of it.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from barely tell it's there Works great very comfortable and keeps me fresh. I was given these to try for testing purposes but I would use them again
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Absolutely love this product carefree is the best pantiliner brand i use it always and also love how comfortable and fresh they make me feel i recieved these for testing purposes in the mail .
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy these! These are fantastic for everyday use! Makes you feel fresh and clean. Definitely something I will continue to purchase! I was sent these for review. Thanks influenster!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and surprisingly nice I wore these for a week straight, and received them courtesy of Influenster. #FreshIsFierce I don't really need all day every day protection, so I don't think I would wear these just because, but they definitely helped when I had very light spotting after my period. I felt safe and secure when I was using them!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product After using the liners everyday for a week I couldn't be happier with how absorbant and fresh they were. You don't even realize you have them on! Great product carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT