Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_85, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what I expected I got this from influenster,I expected more it feels ok, I wish it was made more absorbent but it wasn't and to stick in the panties in better way. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my go to panty liner These are a great back up to wearing tampons to help prevent any accidents but also great to wear everyday so you have that fresh, clean feeling. These are the only panty liners that I buy. The price is awesome, you can't beat it and they work perfect. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great day to day coverage! Comfort and peace of mind for every day frshness. Thin and light, but definitely gets the job done. tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is comfortable I love how thin and absorbent these liners are. Compact size but super absorbent!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily my new favorite liner These have easily become my new favorite liner! You barely can feel them when you wear them. They are surprisingly absorbent and they do not start to smell which is great for a working woman! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new product I received this complimentary sample from infuenester for test and review. This is a product I have never tried before and was a bit apprehensive about wearing something daily. It was a pleasant surprise. I hardly even knew it was there and conformed well to the body even for a bigger than average body shape. It absorbed more than I thought it would. I would definitely use these again.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce I was lucky enough to get to try this in my #voxbox from #influenster & I have to say I was fairly impressed! These liners are super comfy, practical felt like having nothing on at all. They stay put when you move too! Definitely worth purchasing!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is an updated panty liner. This liner actually works pretty well for as thin as it is. I have used liners before that don't stick due to there size. The material that is used is much better then it use to be also. I will admit that I was a little hesitant to use these but am happy that I received them now! I received this Carefree product complementary from Influenster to try but this review is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little package but big protection One small package, but it gives big results. I found them to be very good at keeping #FreshisFierce all day long. Each liner is prepackaged and small enough to fit in your pocket without anyone knowing it's there. The also stay in place all day long. I received these products from #Influenster for complimentary testing purposes. @InfluensterVox
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great Influenster sent these to me for free to try out and I love them. I have no leakage worries when I use them.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to its name! After using these for a week, I would highly recommend them to anyone and will continue to use them. It doesn't even feel like I'm wearing anything! They're very absorbent and I had a pleasent experience trying them. I received this product for free for testing purposes and all opinions are my own :)
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I absolutely love these liners! I feel so much cleaner and dryer using them. I also have really sensitive skin and they do not irritate me. I definitely recommend!!! (tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.)
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect best liners out there. i received them to try for free
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Liners I was excited to try the acti-fresh liners. They are very thin and comfortable. They are also a great length. I felt more confident when wearing them. I tested the anti-fresh liners for the purpose of testing them. I have not been paid for my opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a #VoxBox from Influenster with a free sample pack of the Acti-Fresh thin liners to try. I loved that the liner was so thin you can forget that it was there. It definitely keeps you fresh and dry all day. I would recommend this to eveyone
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are AMAZING! I've worn these liners everyday since I received them. I love them. They're so thin and really absorbent. I don't understand how they do it. These are perfect for working out, and through out the hot summer days. LOVE LOVE LOVE them.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em. I never really used liners before I received these complimentary ones from Influenster and Carefree. I figured it was worth a shot to try them out and now I love them. They are very comfortable. *even though I was given this product for free, my opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liner was ok First of all I received this product free to review....it's an Ok product when the glue on the backing kept it attached to my panties....the absorbency was great and it kept me feeling fresh and all....if I was wearing cotton panties....any other fabric panty the glue wouldn't stick and the liner was bunched up and stuck to my skin further causing me to have to remove and waste the liner....
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners These liners were really comfortable. I liked how thin and was blown away on how absorbent they are as well. I really liked that the wrapper had little to no sound when opening it. Great product!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this liner! So thankful to have received these liner from Influenster because they are awesome. They are wicked absorbent and so comfortable that I forgot I had them on during the day!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! I've only used two other liner brands and they have both been decent. The one I currently use is not as absorbent and not as long. I was surprised by the absorbency and I thought the length was perfect. I definitely prefer these liners to others. I was given these liners for testing purposes but my opinion is all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I really like this product. it is very comfortable and very thin. I wear this liners everyday so I can feel fresh. I would recommend this product to everyone. I felt in love with this liners. I tested the carefree acti - fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I wore these everyday for a week and was surprised how much I really loved them! They are so thin you cannot even feel that they are there! They are also very sticky on the bottom and so didn't lift off of my underwear even though they do not have wings! I felt fresh all day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know what i did before these! Being pregnant and working where I stand for long periods of time these are great! I don't worry about any surprises I might find when I do go to the bathroom.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and discreet! I have always been a fan of the Carefree liners, but more recently started wearing them on a weekly basis just to feel comfortable. The Acti-Fresh liners are great if you're looking for something to make you feel confident throughout the day, but don't want to notice you're wearing a pad or a liner. Don't feel embarrassed to wear these daily, they're so discreet! Love them. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes via Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised My overall experience with the liners was amazing I usually get Kotex ones but ever since I got the chance to try these it changed my opinion on carefree they were so comfy and felt like I didn't have anything on so now these are my go to ones they don't make me get rashes like most I have very sensitive skin due to that I never really tried any other brand but since I got the chance thanks to influenster it challenged me to try a new brand for testing purposes I really liked them and wouldn't go back to Kotex
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, affordable, and absorbant! I really enjoy these pantiliners! They are perfect for on-the-go, the packaging isn't too loud/noisy when opening it, they stay in place wonderfully, and they are absorbent as well! Totally recommend these! I was sent these pantiliners complimentary for review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The most conforble than the other line that I used. I van use everyday with no risk of allergy or inconfortable sensation. Influenster sended me Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty for such a small product I have long been a user of pantiliners, and I've tried pretty much every option out there. All of the claims this product makes really comes through! I was pretty impressed with the impact of this tiny liner. Superior absorbency and protection all day wearing one, without the hassle of continual changes because of odors and wetness. I did receive Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are purely my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I wore these liners everyday for a week. I was super surprised at how comfortable they were and how absorbent they were. I already went to the store and bought more! This product was sent to me for testing but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_85, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT