Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_84, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 484ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner i recieved these liner complimentary from influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow didn't even feel it. It was a product I received by influenster for free for testing purposes. I've been using it non stop, you don't even feel like its there. Very absorbing and comfortable. Fit mostly all my panties, had no problem using it or with the comfort level. I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good liner, but you might need 2! I really like the Carefree ACTI-FRESH pantyliner, but sometimes, I feel like I might need two of these, especially at night. While the absorbency is there and is decent, remember, these are liners, not full-blown pads. They are comfortable and you barely notice they are there, but they are also not always completely reliable for all day care and freshness. However, I do like these for on-the-go use and always keep some in my purse. Good product! (I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are my own!)
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding protection! While wearing this for everyday protection, during exercise, or as a back-up for tampon I can say I was pleasantly surprised! I am very sensitive to several brands' products and was initially hesitant to use Carefree liners. I received a sample to test from Influenster and can say I will be using these in the future. I actually forgot I was wearing this! Absolutely comfortable, did not bunch up or budge even when using while at the gym. Perfect size for adequate coverage.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! i love how i can wear this and feel comfortable with it! It feels like that there is nothing there. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and i will be buying in the future
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree! These work super great! I love the feel! Super soft and you can barely feel that its there. That's why I love it!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome They are very comfortable to wear and very absorbent. i got my carefree liners free from Influenster #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! This product surpassed by expectations. I was comfortable and durable, and felt fresh. I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily freshness I was very amazed my the Carefree Acti-fresh thin pantyliners. They were very comfortable, and absorbed moisture very well. Unlike many other brands I did not have that moist, sweaty feeling throughout the day. Carefree keeps me fresh and dry on those days I need it the most. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreetly works so that you can focus on your day! No more feminine distractions thanks to the Acti-Fresh thin liners! I can focus on my daily activities, including my workout, with confidence. They're thin and really soft which makes wearing them so comfortable you forget you're even wearing one! Feel fierce in these ladies..I received a sample of liners for testing purposes through Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little secret These little liners are great. I love the small compact way they are packaged. It makes them easy to hide away in a purse or pocket. Very good product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes via Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I wear pantiliners on a daily basis and can usually tell when I am wearing some brands. I was pleasantly surprised with the CareFree Acti-Fresh panty liners as I completely forget that I am wearing them! I always feel like I have forgotten to line up my panties, which is awesome! Now, they are somewhat absorbent, enough for daily wear, but not designed for period time (obviously). The packets come scented - even though the liners themselves are not scented. It's good for discretely discarding the used ones, since the scented packaging prevents smells to escape in the bathroom. All and all I love them and will be buying more! Note: Although these liners were sent to me by Influenster for review purposes, all opinions are my own and genuine!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm not one to generally gravitate towards panty liners, but these were surprisingly comfortable. I liked that I didn't really know they were there and helped me to feel fresh all day long. I received these liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These liners are awesome for everyday wear. Perfect for working out and all of life's unexpected moments. I received these from Influenster to try, and I am a true believer.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great Tried Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners every day for a week. I thought they were pretty comfortable and i felt pretty confident after i tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes I would recommend them and continue to use.. but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I love these because they are so thin it's like they don't even exist. I love the way these fit and how small they are, very discreet when I need to switch them out!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great everyday freshness I have tried these liners for about 10 days and I truly like them! I wear them every day and I don't really feel like I'm wearing a liner. The size is perfect for being descrite, and through workouts and running around I'd say they do the job its intended for. The only thing is after the day has ended I feel the adhesive part of the pantyliner wears as it is not sticking to my panty when im ready to remove it. A couple of times it has moved from where I stuck it. But other then that its great. And unsented is a plus * Ireceived this product through influenster for testing purposes but these are my own and honest opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday freshness! I was challenged to wear Carefree Acti-Fresh liners every day for one week for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own. I've tried wearing liners for freshness before but they generally make me feel anything but. The Carefree liners are different than the others I've fried in the past. They're super absorbent which makes them much more comfortable. I couldn't feel the liner at all no matter what I was doing which was amazing. They're super discreet and the packaging is convient to to carry when on the go! After wearing them for a week I've decided to continue to wear them because I feel so much fresher which makes me feel so much more confident!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT I received this product from Influenster free to try and review and these are my own opinions. These liners are the best I've used. They are so thin you barely even notice you have them on. They absorb moisture well and it makes you feel fresh and clean all day long.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for fitness use!! As a fitness professional, sweat, especially "down there"...can be an issue especially when teaching multiple classes. I never used liners before and tried these. What a difference! I feel fresh and definitely not as self conscious about odors when using these! For all the poses and positions I'm in, these stayed put. I was shocked! Thank you! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Carefree liners have long been a favorite of mine. They're perfect for those few days before and after your period when you're unsure about spotting, or any day you just aren't feeling your freshest. Because no woman can feel confidant in a pair of "period panties", Carefree liners save my cute underwear from the trash.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Price I was challenged to try Carefree Acti-fresh liners for a week, and see how they worked for me. I've never been one to wear pantiliners- I always kind of thought, "what's the point?" Carefree Acti-fresh liners has changed my mind, and made me a liner convert! I've tried the liners for a week, and have definitely noticed a difference. Liners aren't just for period days, they are great every day! I feel fresher, and have more confidence. I definitely recommend these to all my lady friends! These liners are petite, discreet, and super absorbent. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This is my own opinion on this product, I have the opportunity to try it for free and give my opinion. At this time I was using this product I can say that convinced me to continue using it helped me a lot, made me feel happy and confident that everything would be fine. I like his size and shape, adema with a very affordable price for every woman who needs it.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product to have on hand at all times All the leaks are covered with this product. Didn't even feel it and it offered great protection for that end of period time and to keep on hand for daily use. Carefree is a trusted brand and this product is what you or I have come to expect from this brand. Grap some at CVS next time you are there, you will not be disappointed! I received sample of the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce Great pad in a super small package. This liner is very thin, but has great absorbency. Love the cute little wrapper.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've used better... I received a package of these for free from Influenster for the sole purpose of giving my opinion on them. Unfortunately, they fell short. I don't feel that they really made me feel any more fresh than I normally do. The most frustrating thing was that they bunch up so easily! If the product stayed put, I would have rated it higher. Unfortunately, after about an hour of wear, I could feel the liner with every move I made. I will not be purchasing these liners on my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this product I love this product ive used other liners and i keep coming back to these ones they are comfortable and are pretty absorbant i received this product as a sample and i couldnt be happier
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for on the go I received these In a complementary influenster voxbox. Great for last days of the week. They were pretty comfortable and durable. I would purchase them in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I received these from Influenster for free to try and give an honest review. These are so flexible and comfortable you almost forget you're wearing anything, and I live how slim and discreet they are, perfect for slipping in your purse, I would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and dry! I tried these out and they are the best for backup protection during that time of the month. I got these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners to try from Influenster and I am so happy I did!!! Im not going back to another brand. These are all my own thoughts and not just because I got them for testing.
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_84, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT