Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_83, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Fresh They are wonderful. Felt fresher, drier, & more comfortable than other liners I've used in the past. So thin & absorbent. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. #Influenster #freshisfierce #Carefree
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pantie liner!!! I've never been one to use these but for some reason I love these! They are so thing and help catch that extra stuff coming out. I'll start using these more often for sure. I was given these to review but all my opinion is my own
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use I wear Carefree pantyliners a lot but it was my first time trying out the Acti-fresh liners. I wear liners everyday to this was very comfortable. I recommend this if your looking for a liner that comfy and leave u feeling fresh. good for everyday use! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Active and Fresh all day long!! Being active and on the go can make trying to remain fresh ALL DAY a bit of a task.  But CareFree has made that easier with the Acti-Fresh Thin liners.  So thin you barely feel them there, but so good they keep you fresh for hours on end.  I totally love these, especially for my long days away from home! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy and fresh I was able to try these free from influenster and I loved them, I did not feel them while they were on. They were soft and kept me fresh through out the day. maybe a wing to keep it in place, other then that they worked great. I received these for review purposes, but all opinions are my own, as always.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazeballs! Oh my!! Influenster sent me a VoxBox of Carefree Acti-Fresh pantyliners! I tried them out for a week and was pleasantly surprised how wonderful they work and I forgot I was even wearing them! Nice job Carefree!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh really is fierce! I am spending a lot of time these days exercising or working to remodel an old farmhouse. When at the farm, I currently have no running water, so when nature calls, I visit nature. The carefree liners help keep me feeling clean the rest of the day. They are great for the elliptical as well! No bunching, they stay put, and my panties stay clean. Very happy with this product, especially considering I'm not someone that used to wear liners on a regular basis. Note: I was provided a complimentary sample to review the product, but these opinions are my own. I was impressed!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh even when active This are great for every day. They stay put even when active and you can get a fresh feeling whenever you want throughout the day. I got to try Carefree® Acti-fresh® thank to influnster, getting great products to try so I can express my true opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is better than many others I have tried. Very light wearing, absorbent, and does the job for being as thin as they are.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet and unnoticeable I recieved this product for reviewing purposes by #influenster but the following is 100% my honest opinion on the product ... it is very easy to cary on the go due to the packaging and the thickness of the liner wich helps cause while wearing it it is unnoticeable, very comfortable, and has a slight fresh scent.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh in full effect! I have always been a fan of carefree liners as it has been my go to brand of panty liners since... well, forever. After using these for about a week, I was surprised because it really did provide great protection, and I literally almost forgot I was even wearing one lol... No forreal. As always, carefree will continue to be my go to brand because it is very comfortable, protects, and it is affordable. -I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes. All opinions are of my own of this review.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel fresher They're very thin and I can barely feel them when I use them. They absorb better than I was expecting. I received this product complimentary to test.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for an everyday liner These are great as an everyday liner. I tried them while on my period for backup. They helped but not as much as the thicker Always. The absorbancy is the same as any other liner. It was comfortable and did stick well to underwear not causing any weird bunching or sticky issues! I received this sample for testing purposes through Influenster for free but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far, the comfiest pantiliners I've ever tried! It's solely my opinion, that these are the most comfortable pantiliners I have ever tried! I received this complimentary product for testing purposes and I'm grateful for that. Carefree® Acti-Fresh® liners are a must have in every female's routine. Don't leave home with out it.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really like the Carefree Acti-fresh Daily Liners, they were comfortable and I didn't even know I was wearing the liner, I felt fresh all day and I would definitely recommend these liners I received a free pack of Carefree Acti-fresh Daily Liners from Influenster to review, I really enjoy testing this product.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will start using liners Honeslty I've never seen a purpose for liners before but now I se why they're so important, especially during the last few days of your period. They help absurd the extra blood instead of your panties which is amazing and saves your panties from being ruined. Love it
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! I have always loved Carefree Liners and these liners have proven what I have always known that Careefree products are the best. Comfortable and non existent is what I am always looking for I have found it! Definitely the go to liner! I was sent this product complimentary fro testing and review. #Carefree #influenster #freshisfierce @influenster
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from May be a Little Too Little I have been trying out my sample of Carefree Acti-Fresh Panty Liners that I received from Influenster and I really like them. They are very little and discreet, so I can carry them in my purse or pocket when I'm out and about with no trouble. When I wear them, it feels like I'm not, so the comfort level is the highest it could be. The problem I do have is that I wear them mostly at the end of my period when the flow is light but still a thing and the pad is a little too small to cover the whole area of concern. I am in size 9 undies, so there's still a good half inch on either side between liner and undie-edge, which puts my undies at risk. I want a big girl panty liner that keeps big girl undies fresh too. Be they granny panties or party panties, all panties deserve a little respect. These liners are adorable and all, but no woman can predict which two inch wide space in her undies might be at risk, especially if she exercises or has a small child use her as a jungle gym from time to time, and it's hard to feel fierce if you don't know how fresh it's going to stay down there. I am an Influenster and was sent a sample pack of pads by Influenster for testing purposes. These humble, and dare I say witty, opinions are all my own. Thank you for the opportunity to give this product the ol' try.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good stuff I didn't notice I was wearing them! If you're like me you hate feeling like you're wearing a diaper, and these feel like nothing. Keep odors and leaks at bay! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners are the best I have been using the active fresh carefree liners for a week now and I do not even notice I am wearing them. They keep me dry and clean and even my teen daughters love them. I will be wearing these daily from now on. I tested Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great contour I love carefree body shape. I have been a carefree user for years and these are so comfortable. Great to use in between periods for a little extra freshness. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner i recieved these liner complimentary from influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow didn't even feel it. It was a product I received by influenster for free for testing purposes. I've been using it non stop, you don't even feel like its there. Very absorbing and comfortable. Fit mostly all my panties, had no problem using it or with the comfort level. I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good liner, but you might need 2! I really like the Carefree ACTI-FRESH pantyliner, but sometimes, I feel like I might need two of these, especially at night. While the absorbency is there and is decent, remember, these are liners, not full-blown pads. They are comfortable and you barely notice they are there, but they are also not always completely reliable for all day care and freshness. However, I do like these for on-the-go use and always keep some in my purse. Good product! (I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are my own!)
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding protection! While wearing this for everyday protection, during exercise, or as a back-up for tampon I can say I was pleasantly surprised! I am very sensitive to several brands' products and was initially hesitant to use Carefree liners. I received a sample to test from Influenster and can say I will be using these in the future. I actually forgot I was wearing this! Absolutely comfortable, did not bunch up or budge even when using while at the gym. Perfect size for adequate coverage.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! i love how i can wear this and feel comfortable with it! It feels like that there is nothing there. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and i will be buying in the future
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree! These work super great! I love the feel! Super soft and you can barely feel that its there. That's why I love it!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome They are very comfortable to wear and very absorbent. i got my carefree liners free from Influenster #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! This product surpassed by expectations. I was comfortable and durable, and felt fresh. I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily freshness I was very amazed my the Carefree Acti-fresh thin pantyliners. They were very comfortable, and absorbed moisture very well. Unlike many other brands I did not have that moist, sweaty feeling throughout the day. Carefree keeps me fresh and dry on those days I need it the most. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_83, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT