Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_82, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh and protected I was surprised at the durability of these liners. They really keep my mind at ease, knowing I'll stay fresh all day. They are also super comfortable! I can't even feel that they're there. I got the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and will for sure be purchasing them in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable! So much more comfortable than the last liners I bought! You don't even remember there's a liner down there - no weird stiffness, scratchy edges, or plastic-y feel. So natural!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it These thin flexible panty liners are fantastic. I feel clean wearing then daily. They don't bunch up or bother me. I love then. I've tried other brands that peel off throughout the day and these stay out.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every women needs these i tested these pant liners for carefree and these opinions are from my testing. they are very absorbent and never had a issue with spilling into my panty. the liner fit very well into panty not falling over or out of the panty. no with being very active life style to have much time to stop i never once felt my liner or ever felt discomfort. it never smelled or made me feel self conscious.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The closest thing to wearing nothing at all I never thought I'd write a review for pads or panti-liners because I find them so. unbearably. uncomfortable. But I was sent these liners to review and I figured I might as well give them a shot. I wore these occasionally for everyday freshness and sometimes as backup protection during my time of the month. The first time I put these on, I was actually astonished. I'm so used to thinking of pads and pantiliners as being thick, uncomfortable, and diaper-like, that I was shocked by how little I could feel these acti-fresh liners while I was wearing them. I won't go so far as to say that I literally couldn't feel them, but they're the closest thing I've ever felt to not wearing a liner at all. I was honestly ecstatic to find a protection product I could wear comfortably throughout the day. **I received the Carefresh Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but the opinion expressed here is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! These Liners are perfect not only for during light days but surprisingly my heavier days too! They are comfortable, fresh, and absorbent. I will only be using these going forward.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh all day long I was sent a package free for testing purposes but the review is my own. I was asked to wear them for a week but it's been longer than a week and I've already purchased a package on my own. I am a mother of 3 and when I workout I often have a little leakage. These kept me dry and fresh all day long. It gave me added confidence to go about my day and not worry about how fresh and clean I was. Love them!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product These are great for daily use, they are thin so you forget you have it on. I loved that I felt so fresh when I wore them. This is a product that I would purchase. I tested the CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® for testing purpose from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thinnest Liner I've Ever Used I received this product for testing from Influesnter, however all opinions are my own. I was surprised that these were as absorbent as they are. They are perhaps the thinnest liners I have ever worn. These would be good for the last day of your cycle or even the days after your cycle. They are easy to hide in your purse or pocket and can go everywhere with you.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I received this product free for testing and review. I have always loved carefree so I was excited to do a review for them. I wore the liners for a week and it was amazing. It was thin and discreet. I forgot I had them on.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great compared to others The CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners are great for everyday use. They give you that little extra dry feeling that helps you feel better throughout the entire day. I got to try them for free for testing and my for my opinion, which is solely my own. #Influenster
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! I received these to try for free from influenster for an honest review. the opinions are 100% my own. These liners are great! I really like them and how thin they are but still absorbent. Def. would recommend to a friend!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! Carefree Liners are great. I was given the chance to complementary test them through Influenster as a part of their Fresh is Fierce Vox Box. They are very comfy, you actually do not feel them at all when you are wearing them. Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful! When I opened the liner I was skeptical because they were so small but they really work! They are flexible and comfortable to wear. I definitely recommend them! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I've tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. They are lightweight, absorbent and stay in place. They are nice and compact so you can put them in your purse.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners courtesy of Influenster. I tested this product daily for one week and loved how fresh I felt. This is a great product and I recommend for anyone looking to try a new liner.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I love that the entire backing is sticky; no awkward folding up for me! Very comfortable too, as in I don't even know it's there! I received this product for testing purposes, but this is my very own opinion!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to wear daily I love these pantiliners, they are great to wear everyday if you like to feel fresh. I wore these daily for a whole week and I loved it, I felt clean and the pantiliner kept me dry from sweat! They are practical to wear when you are working out because they absorb sweat without feeling uncomfortable. I wear a liner every time after my period, it's a must have for discharge. They are so thin and light it feels like you are wearing nothing.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new favorite brand of pantiliners This is my first time using Carefree products, and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with the results. They're very comfortable! I love the barely-there feeling that makes me forget I'm even wearing a pantiliner. What I liked most about these liners is that they actually stay in place, unlike other brands I've tried. I move around a lot during the day, so finding a liner that actually stays put is a big deal. The absorbency is average but keeps me feeling fresh throughout the day. Overall, this is a great product! I would definitely recommend this product to other women. *I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend for daily use or for extra protection during your period. I like the size and feel of these liners. The material had a soft, cottony feel almost like wearing underwear alone. The liners stayed in place, however there was some lifting around the edges. Overall comparable to other liners I have used in the past and would definitely purchase and use again. I received these liners for free from Influester for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The liners were comfortable These carefree liners are good for any kind of day... You can barely feel them very comfortable to wear . They came at the right time just before my period for me to test then out ! I tested these liners thanks too @influenster . All my opinions are mine!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user! As a first time user of Carefree products and this product itself, I am very impressed. The comfort they offer is much better than any other brand I've used. I can barely feel that it is there and they stay put. They are also very absorbent for a simple panty liner. I will definitely continue using Carefree products.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Carefree The panty liners are my new favorite thing. They are small/discrete and always kept me fresh. I was never worried about a line or not being fresh. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I was on the fence about whether I would actually like these since I don't "need" to use a liner and I always associate it with a little extra discomfort. These were surprisingly great! So, if you're like me, don't worry, you won't feel like you're a baby waddling around in a diaper :) They're really thin and comfortable. This was a really nice backup to have for my active lifestyle and living in a hot, humid environment for a good deal of the year. I got the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes (via Influenster) but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear Wearing this liner everyday, i felt more fresh and siding have to worry about that area. The absorbency was great, the only thing i wish was different is the ability to stay in place. it seemed to crumple up a bit after wearing it for a short period of time.. other than that its a good product!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I really like these liners. They are so thin you can't tell you have one on. Don't let the thinness fool you however, they still are absorbent! The only negative I have is that they don't always stick that well to your panties. Still I would recommend them. I tried this product free courtesy of Influenster, however all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I was sent this product from Influenster to review for free. I have used other liners from Carefree for years so I was happy to try another type. These liners are very lightweight and easy to pop in my purse or even my pocket. I will purchase these in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product! These are great liners. Super comfortable and stay where you put them. I don't know if they are necessarily any BETTER in aborbency than other ones I have tried but they are definitely at least as good as any others. I would purchase these again. Note I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. Thanks #Influenster #FreshisFierce
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner! I received this liner as being a part of Influenster, but was pleasantly surprised how much I liked it! It had the qualities of much thicker, heavier pad, but in a liner which is great when you might not know how the day will go! I wish it came in a version without the wrap around it. I usually only put one on in the morning and don't need to change it until I get home so I'd rather not have the larger wrapper. But I would definitely buy them myself!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product Like any other panty liner, great product. Would def. buy.
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_82, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT