Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_81, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this product I was able to try this product thanks to @influenster and I couldn't be happier! Absorbent, fresh feeling, overall comfort. Another great perk is the discreetness, easy to hide in my purse, desk drawer, even my glove compartment! Fresh is fierce!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I received this product in my Campus Voxbox and I was stunned. Usually when i get a product to test out, I already know by looking at it how I feel; but this one was different. I normally use Always liners and it takes me about 20 mins to adjust to having one on. When I put one Carefree liner on, I needed no time to adjust, it was instantly comfortable. The best panty liner, hands down.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I am very pleased with Carefree action fresh liners. I was given this product from influenster to test by my own free will! Freshisfierce!!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great liner for everyday use These carefree actifresh thin liners are great! I've used them for "that time of the month" but also while I;m at the gym! they are so comfortable and sometimes I even forgot I was wearing them! I never was a big fan of liners (why have another step during your period when you feel gross) but these liners totally changed my opinion. I highly recommend them! I was given a sample for testing purposes but my review is my opinion!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These have always been a favorite I received these compliments of influenster in my VoxBox to review but before this they have been a staple for me. They are very comfortable to wear everyday if you like or just on days when you feel like you need to be extra fresh. Unlike other liners these ones do not have a plastic top that make you really uncomfortable. Major plus is that they stay in place during activities too! Super thin and absorbent. (I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.)
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product It actually worked better than I had thought for being so thin. Perfect for my light days abd just perfect for staying fresh. I would definitely recommend. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but my opinion is all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this product is a life saver. I use pantiliners almost everyday except for the heavy period time, they keep you fresh and you feel clean down there all the time which is a great feeling. I've never used it before but since I received this product in a voxbox from influenster, I can't stop using them. I recommend using them to everyone !
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super thin and comfortable. I was a little on the fence about trying this product just because when I see the word pantiliner, I think big, bulky and just uncomfortable. I have to say that after trying this product for a week, I was pleasantly surprised! It was super thin that I even forgot I was wearing one. The absorbency is average but it kept me feeling fresh throughout the day. Overall, this is a great product! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends. *I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forgotI was wearing it! So light and absorbent that I forgot I was even using it! I felt fresher and less self conscience than with other liners. *I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable all day wear I started wearing these liners about two weeks ago, on first day itself i felt so comfortable and dry, it fits perfectly. it always gives me fresh feeling throughout day. i definitely recommend them and will be buying tem in future. though i received Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling Fabulous! These are amazing small yet absorbent.. I was pleasantly surprised!! Highly recommend these for women of ages! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through influenster, these are strictly my opinions!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and absorbent! These are by far the best pantiliners I have used. They are extremely thin and comfortable- it doesn't feel like you're wearing anything extra! I also find them to be more absorbent than other similar products. I've never had a problem with them leaking through, and I don't worry at all about leaks when I wear them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a little extra protection from leaks without the discomfort of a full-on pad! I was sent a mini-pack of Carefree pantiliners to try, and I will definitely be repurchasing them over other brands!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feeling fresh I really like this liner. not only do they keep you fresh it feels like you don't have one on.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love that they stay in place, they are very comfortable and you can barely feel them, and they make you feel fresh all day long. The only con is that the should make a little bigger, but despite that I really like this product. *I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary from Insfluenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgot it was there! This product was wonderful! I wore them for a week and honestly forgot about them. That is more than I can say for some other experiences. I feel that these liners really helped me enjoy my day without being worried about running to the bathroom every hour. I received this product as part of a testing promotion through influenster but all of my review and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh really is Fierce!!! I love how great these liners work. They truly kept me feeling fresh! It is great how thin they are and how soft. You don't really notice them yet they stay where they belong and do a great job! It is definitely something that will have a permanent place in my house! I received Acti-Fresh liners free for testing purposes but all thoughts and opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I recently tried the Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners and I'm very impressed! They are super thin and discreet, so they're perfect for daily use. They're also very absorbent. I've always been pleased with Carefree brand products, and the Acti-Fresh liners are no exception. I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners free from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for every day use. i love this product. I love how comfortable it is for everyday use. Like it's not even there. Really absorbent. Great for all day wear and keeps me feeling fresh and clean. Love the ease of mind I get while wearing care free liners. I received a free sample of carefree acti fresh for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Freshness and Maneuverability My friend has been raving about these liners from Carefree to me for a few months, so I was looking forward to receiving these for testing purposes. I like that although light, they stay on and don't slide around during daily activity--a pet peeve of mine with others I've tried. I also like that although they smell fresh, (I'm guessing due to the baking soda# they're not overly strong. I think they'd be great for summertime activities and I felt more confident wearing them as my time of the month drew nearer, just in case... All in all, I'd definitely buy these to have around #all thoughts and opinions are my own).
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product is good if you have a lighter flow. If your flow is still pretty heavy on your "lighter" days I would suggest using this product for spotting. Although these pads are pretty absorbent you may have to go through a few of them, if you have a heavier flow. I received this product for free to test and review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! love this StayFree liners I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes! I love these panti liners I would highly recommend you to use them after your period they are very comfy and they leave you feeling fresh I will definetly be putting these liners on my shopping list!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Wearing the CareFree Acti-Fresh liners make me feel confident that I will be protected all day long. They are not bulky at all, and I can almost not even tell I'm wearing one. I mostly use this as a backup on my heaviest flow days, and also at night when I don't want to wear a tampon. I would recommend these to anybody who needs a little extra protection and piece of mind during that time of the month. :) I received a package of the liner for free for testing purposes, but all of my opinions are my own and from my own experience using this product.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing This product was great! Really kept me fresh all day!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Liner These liners are great for the start of my period. I didn't even realize I was wearing it. The absorption works well and there was no mess. I wouldn't wear these through out my period because I bleed too heavily but these are great for light days and for added protection with a tampon. I received these liners complimentary of Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes but the opinions stated are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fabulous product!! Influenster sent me a sample of Carefree Acti-fresh Daily Liners for free. I've been using them for over a week now and I absolutely love them! They keep me fresh and feeling clean all day long. I even wear them when I run. They stay in their place all day long. It's nice to know I've found a product where I can feel fresh and clean all day long. #FreshIsFierce #Influenster #GotItFree
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Clean Very soft & comfortable. Do not feel "plasticy" like some other liners/pads that I have used in the past. I forget I have these on & they keep me fresh. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly absorbent and comfy These carefree liners are good for any kind of day... You can barely feel them very comfortable to wear. I wear this as my everyday protection and some times even thought out the last day of my reriods, these are super thin, but surprisingly absorbent. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! I've used these products again and again. They just do exactly why they are supposed to do. Mostly during the day I forget I have one on. I recommend these to anyone who needs a quick and easy solution. *I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These Liners are a must Try I was given these Liners complementary from Influenster. I was hesitant to try them because who likes changing up their girl products! But to my relief they were awesome. They were comfortable and easy to use. They are thin and you barely notice they are there. These products must be tried! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This was my first time trying Carefree Acti-Fresh liners. They were so comfortable and thin, I barely new I was wearing anything. They made me feel fresh all day. Definitely would recommend. I tested these for a week straight to really try out the product and give it a fair review, and they were great. I received them for free testing purposes, but all these opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_81, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT