Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_80, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent when you want to feel fresh anytime, anywhere I received this product thanks to an Influenster Voxbox and I couldn't be happier I had the opportunity to try these! These liners are excellent. They are very absorbent, while still very thin and discreet, which, let's face it - isn't that what every woman really wants? I could hardly tell I was wearing them! I hadn't previously tried the Actifresh liners but I will definitely be using them from now on!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these liners! After using these liners, I can tell you that I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed them! These liners are so comfortable and sometimes I forget I am even wearing them. I recommend using these liners when you suspect your period will start, when you are almost done and even during your cycle for extra protection! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions above are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I go so long without these in my life!?! These are easily the most comfortable liners I've ever had! I forgot at times that I even had one on, which is AWESOME! These never bunched up and I loved that they kept my undies fresh every day of the week. I am definitely going to stock up more on these and tell my friends who at times feel insecure. I feel very grateful that Influenster selected me to review these pantiliners complimentary!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised that I actually enjoyed wearing these for a week. I was thinking I would dislike it but I felt fresh throughout the whole day. I will definitely be using these frequently. A bonus is they are small and thin and very easy to keep in your purse or desk drawer! Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product!! I received these free pantiliners from influenster and tired them for a week straight and loved them! They are soft and unscented which I love and they were so absorbent! I really couldn't feel them on either. A+ to carefree
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This panty liner is very comfortable and keeps you fresh through the day. I used this panty liner every day for 8 days straight for testing purposes from influenster and I love it. It's great for everyday, not really for your cycle (unless it's very light) but just to wear daily it's perfect. I will be buying this product over other liners.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable + Absorbent I've used Carefree liners before, but after trying these, I have to say the Acti-fresh are now my favorite. They're thin enough for daily wear, they are comfortable and barely noticeable, and they don't move around like other liners. These came in handy at the end of my postpartum recovery! *I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazingly Comfortable I received these in a voxbox via Influenster and fell in love with this product. I only wear liners at certain times and these were so comfortable that I could wear them more often. I will buy these again!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Comfortable and Fresh I normally do not wear liners, because they typically do not fit properly, are uncomfortable, and simply do not work. However, the ACTI-Fresh liner is amazing. Not only does it leave me feeling fresh, it also bends to shape by body. *I received a complimentary sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! These liners are amazing! They are super comfortable and surprisingly absorbent! I will never buy any other liners after having tested these! I tested these liners for testing purposes but my opinion is completely my own! Love them!!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have always been a fan of the Carefree brand. Not just affordable but great quality. These are so thin you forget your even wearing them. You can truly be Carefree. *I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pantiliners! I think these pantiliners are great! They are thin and make me feel comfortable. They are great for everyday use and I would recommend all women use them. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes from influenster and carefree but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product By far the best brand and type of liners I've used so far
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday Fresh! I really enjoyed the freshness of wearing panty liners every day. Previously I only wore them on light days for spotting, but this was a nice change! They are surprisingly absorbant. My only issue was with the adhesive, it didn't always stick well- especially dieing really active gym sessions.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever tried This product actually suprised me with how comfortable and absorbent is was, I definitely wasn't expecting it to work so well.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i wear them everyday keeps you fresh! Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. i will be buying these with my own money .
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised At The Emergency Care I'm usually not a fan of Liners but I received these for review from my Influenster Vox Box. I gave them a try during an emergency and I was surprised and super pleased at how effective they were in dealing with my women issues. The absorbency is great and will keep you fresh unitil you can make your next move. All opinions are my own though I did receive this product for free for review from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear This product is great to wear everyday because I can just put it on in the morning and forget about it the rest of the day. It is comfortable and comes in cute sleek packaging. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Influenster sent me these complimentary Carefree Liners for review purposes. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small I give these liners a 3/5 and here's why. Pros are that they are very thin, it don't even feel like you're wearing one, they are absorbent, they are wrapped to go, so you can stash them easily in pockets, purse, gym bag, etc. The Cons are how small the liner is, it doesn't offer enough panty coverage. I think these liners would be great for young Tween & teen girls, not so good for fuller figured gals like myself. * I received this product free, for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own *
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday freshness I received this product compliments of Influenster for testing purposes. I really like how thin they are because yo can wear them everyday and still feel like there is nothing there. It not only takes away any moisture (hate that word!) they develops and can be uncomfortable, but gross smell also. They absorb enough for typical use, but I found on a long day when I couldn't change liners (which grosses me out as is) the liner would lift off a little on the sides. Overall, I really enjoy using them and think they are perfect for everyday needs.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The Carefree liners are amazing! I love them and recommend them to all of my friends. They keep you feeling fresh all day. Plus they are so light, you hardly feel them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for free, but the opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dare to Carefree First time user! Very thin, very comfortable to wear, and very absorbant.. I was really impressed. I will be buying some of these for everyday use.... I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous and fierce These liners are great as a back-up, which is what I use them for. I don't feel self-conscious at all and feel confident that I'm protected all day. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner for everyday use! I do not usually wear liners but I received these in my Influesntser Voxbox. I was surprised on how comfortable they were for me! I usually cannot stand to wear one but these I didn't even notice! I love how absorbent they are. I will definitely be buying these from now on! *I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fierce and fresh These are super thin and absorbent - I'm not sure why I only just started using them! I hardly noticed they were there and I will continue to purchase! I received these as complimentary to test and review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day use product Received a Vox box for free to review. I'm switching brands! Love this one! Best I've used for every day use.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday I really felt more fresh and confident wearing these everyday. The shape is comfortable and I like that they are longer than most liners. (I was sent these for testing purposes but all opinions are my own).
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this product I was able to try this product thanks to @influenster and I couldn't be happier! Absorbent, fresh feeling, overall comfort. Another great perk is the discreetness, easy to hide in my purse, desk drawer, even my glove compartment! Fresh is fierce!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I received this product in my Campus Voxbox and I was stunned. Usually when i get a product to test out, I already know by looking at it how I feel; but this one was different. I normally use Always liners and it takes me about 20 mins to adjust to having one on. When I put one Carefree liner on, I needed no time to adjust, it was instantly comfortable. The best panty liner, hands down.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I am very pleased with Carefree action fresh liners. I was given this product from influenster to test by my own free will! Freshisfierce!!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_80, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT