Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_80, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners Simply the best. They're a must in my purse or anything I carry, especially when it's close to that time of the month. See my problem is that I have irregular menses so these liners have been my salvation many times!. I usually use them a few days before I think I'm gonna have my period so I don't have any embarrassing accidents. They make me feel confident, fresh, and free to go about my day as I please. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster and this is my honest review about the product.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shaynap I received a free box of pantiliners from influenster and I can honestly say im happy I did. They are comfy keep me fresh and so discreet. I love that i have the fresh feeling through out the day & they dont make me feel self conscious the way pads do. they move with me to and on my light days they are perfect
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product! It made me feel fresh all day and absorbed great! I'll definantly be buying this again. I tested this product for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I had the benefit of trying Carefree Acti-fresh Liners recently and was extremely surprised at how comfortable they are! Normally when I think of liners, I think of how they feel like I'm wearing a diaper, but with these liners, you often forget you are using one. I definitely feel fresher when I use these and would recommend to all! I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I love these. They are thin and comfortable. I can use them everyday without feeling like I am wearing anything other than my underwear. Keep me feeling dry and fresh all day. I have used other brands, and did not find that they were as comfortable as these. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh, so fierce! When you're busy being fierce, you don't have time to let thing slow you down. Carefree keeps you feeling fresh and confident all day! I received a complimentary sample from Influenster for testing purposes but my opinion is my own :)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right fit! I received these liners through Influenster to try for free but all opinions are my own. I like to wear panty liners the last couple days of my period because it's not heavy enough for a pad. I always have trouble with panty liners not staying in place or not fitting correctly but these were great and just a bit thicker than other panty liners. Exactly what I need!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I got to try! I was recently given the chance to try this product FREE by Influenster and I am so thankful for that opportunity. I've used the original Carefree liners in the past and didnt feel very comfortable in them. These newly designed liners are amazingly fresh and comfy! They lock in the odors and wetness and keep me feeling confident all day!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free sample for review I had received a free sample from Influenster to test these liners. I had tried them before, but I was excited to share my love for them. They are my favorite liners, and I will never buy any other brand! These liners keep you fresh and do not feel like you are wearing anything.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable product This product has an interesting texture, it reminds me of cottony fresh underpants which is a really good thing, because it doesn't feel like a thin piece of plastic stuck to your underpants. The liners are very soft and don't interfere with everyday wear like some do. I tested this product for free, and these views are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've never used liners before, but I'm glad I tried these! They work so well on any day, and help to protect you while you're out and about. I definitely recommend these! I received this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product complimentary to try. Liner was very absorbent but small enough to easily slip into my pocket. Also left me feeling dry and fresh!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent when you want to feel fresh anytime, anywhere I received this product thanks to an Influenster Voxbox and I couldn't be happier I had the opportunity to try these! These liners are excellent. They are very absorbent, while still very thin and discreet, which, let's face it - isn't that what every woman really wants? I could hardly tell I was wearing them! I hadn't previously tried the Actifresh liners but I will definitely be using them from now on!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these liners! After using these liners, I can tell you that I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed them! These liners are so comfortable and sometimes I forget I am even wearing them. I recommend using these liners when you suspect your period will start, when you are almost done and even during your cycle for extra protection! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions above are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I go so long without these in my life!?! These are easily the most comfortable liners I've ever had! I forgot at times that I even had one on, which is AWESOME! These never bunched up and I loved that they kept my undies fresh every day of the week. I am definitely going to stock up more on these and tell my friends who at times feel insecure. I feel very grateful that Influenster selected me to review these pantiliners complimentary!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised that I actually enjoyed wearing these for a week. I was thinking I would dislike it but I felt fresh throughout the whole day. I will definitely be using these frequently. A bonus is they are small and thin and very easy to keep in your purse or desk drawer! Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product!! I received these free pantiliners from influenster and tired them for a week straight and loved them! They are soft and unscented which I love and they were so absorbent! I really couldn't feel them on either. A+ to carefree
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This panty liner is very comfortable and keeps you fresh through the day. I used this panty liner every day for 8 days straight for testing purposes from influenster and I love it. It's great for everyday, not really for your cycle (unless it's very light) but just to wear daily it's perfect. I will be buying this product over other liners.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable + Absorbent I've used Carefree liners before, but after trying these, I have to say the Acti-fresh are now my favorite. They're thin enough for daily wear, they are comfortable and barely noticeable, and they don't move around like other liners. These came in handy at the end of my postpartum recovery! *I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazingly Comfortable I received these in a voxbox via Influenster and fell in love with this product. I only wear liners at certain times and these were so comfortable that I could wear them more often. I will buy these again!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Comfortable and Fresh I normally do not wear liners, because they typically do not fit properly, are uncomfortable, and simply do not work. However, the ACTI-Fresh liner is amazing. Not only does it leave me feeling fresh, it also bends to shape by body. *I received a complimentary sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! These liners are amazing! They are super comfortable and surprisingly absorbent! I will never buy any other liners after having tested these! I tested these liners for testing purposes but my opinion is completely my own! Love them!!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have always been a fan of the Carefree brand. Not just affordable but great quality. These are so thin you forget your even wearing them. You can truly be Carefree. *I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pantiliners! I think these pantiliners are great! They are thin and make me feel comfortable. They are great for everyday use and I would recommend all women use them. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes from influenster and carefree but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product By far the best brand and type of liners I've used so far
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday Fresh! I really enjoyed the freshness of wearing panty liners every day. Previously I only wore them on light days for spotting, but this was a nice change! They are surprisingly absorbant. My only issue was with the adhesive, it didn't always stick well- especially dieing really active gym sessions.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever tried This product actually suprised me with how comfortable and absorbent is was, I definitely wasn't expecting it to work so well.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i wear them everyday keeps you fresh! Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. i will be buying these with my own money .
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised At The Emergency Care I'm usually not a fan of Liners but I received these for review from my Influenster Vox Box. I gave them a try during an emergency and I was surprised and super pleased at how effective they were in dealing with my women issues. The absorbency is great and will keep you fresh unitil you can make your next move. All opinions are my own though I did receive this product for free for review from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear This product is great to wear everyday because I can just put it on in the morning and forget about it the rest of the day. It is comfortable and comes in cute sleek packaging. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Influenster sent me these complimentary Carefree Liners for review purposes. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_80, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT