Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super thin "These are really nice liners. There is not a huge deodorant scent which I like. Easy to use. Also no show when wearing leggings. I use them the week before and the week after my period. I was very pleased with the product.Thank you so much Influenster! And carefree!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I am currently in my third trimester of pregnancy and I have been using them everyday for the extra discharge. These are comfortable, but I wish they were a bit more absorbent.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect liners! I love this liners so bad. They are super comfortable to wear with any outfit, anytime. It is surprising how good their absorption is being so thin! Just love them!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing product not for every day use but very affordable and you can find anywhere and is great for my sensitive skin
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great light liner I received a pack of these liners complementary from Influenster. These liners are really comfortable and I will sometimes wear them on a day when I just want to feel fresher.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome when your almost done with T.O.M I love the carefree brand and was so excited to have this feature in the fierce voxbox. These are great when you're almost done with your T.O.M. These are also tiny and thin that you can take these anywhere as well. I received these from @inflenster to test out and give my honest review on these.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I'm glad I tried these out! I use to buy Carefree as their prices are better but they were too thin. These are improved and upgraded as it's thicker but still soft and comfortable. I like the small packaging where I can take them discreetly to the bathroom when I'm on the go.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traps all moisture This product is really effective. It keeps me fresh, dry and completely odour free all day. It locks all moosture in. I recommend this to all women of all ages. Received free for testing purposes from carefree and influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner Ever!! I'm in all with these liners! I've tried several brands of liners and none has felt this light as if your not wearing anything. I highly recommend these. I received them complementary from carefree and influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not to good I like this product but I think is not for everyone The glue doesn't work I receive this from influester for testing purposes
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh & Comfortable These are exactly what I wanted: soft, absorbent, thin, short. I used these 20 years ago and am so happy They stick well to cotton fabrics, so they aren't moving around on you. They are very thin but hold a lot of moisture. I use indi-wrapped ones for travel or in my purse for emergencies, but love these to keep in bulk at home. I received this product complementary from CareFree & Influesnter.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product for testing purposes through Influenster. I love this product! So comfortable and lightweight! I will definetly be repurchasing this product!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these These liners are great. They stay in place and provide protection and odor control without a heavy perfume cover up. They're compact so they travel easily and discretely. This is my go to brand!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not everyday use I do love these. Although I would say not for regular use. When you are just finishing up your period or the occasional spotting or discharge during ovulation, but that is about it. They are thin, just enough to know that it's there, but cant really feel it there.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners I use these monthly so it is important that they work how they are supposed to. The only thing I think could be improved is the stickiness of the bottom. It did not stick as well as some other brand. "I received this complimentary from influenster for testing purposes"
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I liked this product a lot it was very thin and comfortable and it kept me feeling fresh. The packaging is really cute and they are sleek so that is nice. I wore them daily until they were gone and I think they kept me very fresh. I would recommend this product to others they are great and number one comfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CareFree Acti- Fresh Thin Love these liners! I have been using them for about two years now. They are comfortable and keeps you fresh all day. Definitely recommend these liners to everyone
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I received a pack for free on influenster and I absolutely love them. They're so comfortable and absorbant.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Carefree Acti liners are an excellent product. Talk about making you feel fresh & clean and ready to face the day! Fair priced and easy to find at local stores. Although not influenced by, I have received this product complimentary from Carefree & @influenster in exchange for reviewing the products.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me fresh I have been using liners for years, they help me stay and feel fresh all day. I love that these come individually wrapped so I can carry around in my purse. I use liners daily but these are especially great on last day of period when I am just spotting. They also have a nice mild scent. I received this product free from influenster and carefree to test and review.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good panty liner This panty liner is great. It does what it's supposed to do. It's very lightweight and thin. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what you need it to It does what you need a panty liner to do. It's comfortable, absorbent enough (to the full capacity of a panty liner) and doesn't irritate me. This is my choice for a daily panty liner.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic liner Easy to use, good basic liner for non heavy days.I received this product for reviewing purposes for free.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I always wear panty liners and am always looking to find the softest and and smallest. I hate wearing giant pads and these discreet liners do the job. I would highly recommend to any woman. I did receive the product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received these free to test from influenster.i was happy with how comfortable these were and couldn't even tell I was wearing them.good absorbency too
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I have received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. To my surprise I loved these they was more comfortable than most, durable, felt like nothing was there when I was wearing, great feel of freshness worry free when wearing them. I highly recommend if you'd hadn't tried these
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple! I've been a loyal Carefree liner user for years now. I find they offer discreet, reliable protection at an affordable price. These liners offer comfortable protection without feeling bulky or awkward - you don't feel like you're sitting on a cotton canoe or like you're wearing a diaper. They help protect against any "spills" or "unexpected visitors" and they help preserve the integrity of your panties if you deal with discharge, urinary incontinence or if you tend to sweat down there. They help you feel fresh and dry, which is why they're a staple in my routine. I received this product for free through Influenster, but I've been a Carefree user for years and this review is 100% my own and completely honest.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I received a sample package of Carefree Acti-fresh Liners from Carefree and Influenster. I love how these liners are individually packaged! So easy to just slip one in my purse and go. These liners are light enough for daily use and they are very absorbent. I highly recommend Carefree Acti-fresh Liners.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go and everyday use!! I received this product complimentary from Influenster & Carefree in exchange for my honest review. I honestly really like these liners . They are surprisingly absorbent for how thin and compact they are. There was no need to switch multiple times a day due to its lasting power. The shape is perfect and leaves no bulky liner mark. Best of all they are not scented which I enjoy because I have sensitive skin. Overall these are great and if you were on the fence about trying them , I would go for it!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liner These liners are great, although I have a few brands that I prefer over these. I did receive them complimentary from Influenster to try for testing purposes! Depending on your flow, you might only be able to wear these the first and last day of your period. Their super thin and comfortable with is great because you can not feel them! The packaging is also super cute! They also are unscented which is also nice, because they don't irritate my skin with the fragrance.
Date published: 2017-02-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT