Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh & Comfortable These are exactly what I wanted: soft, absorbent, thin, short. I used these 20 years ago and am so happy They stick well to cotton fabrics, so they aren't moving around on you. They are very thin but hold a lot of moisture. I use indi-wrapped ones for travel or in my purse for emergencies, but love these to keep in bulk at home. I received this product complementary from CareFree & Influesnter.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product for testing purposes through Influenster. I love this product! So comfortable and lightweight! I will definetly be repurchasing this product!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these These liners are great. They stay in place and provide protection and odor control without a heavy perfume cover up. They're compact so they travel easily and discretely. This is my go to brand!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not everyday use I do love these. Although I would say not for regular use. When you are just finishing up your period or the occasional spotting or discharge during ovulation, but that is about it. They are thin, just enough to know that it's there, but cant really feel it there.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners I use these monthly so it is important that they work how they are supposed to. The only thing I think could be improved is the stickiness of the bottom. It did not stick as well as some other brand. "I received this complimentary from influenster for testing purposes"
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I liked this product a lot it was very thin and comfortable and it kept me feeling fresh. The packaging is really cute and they are sleek so that is nice. I wore them daily until they were gone and I think they kept me very fresh. I would recommend this product to others they are great and number one comfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CareFree Acti- Fresh Thin Love these liners! I have been using them for about two years now. They are comfortable and keeps you fresh all day. Definitely recommend these liners to everyone
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I received a pack for free on influenster and I absolutely love them. They're so comfortable and absorbant.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Carefree Acti liners are an excellent product. Talk about making you feel fresh & clean and ready to face the day! Fair priced and easy to find at local stores. Although not influenced by, I have received this product complimentary from Carefree & @influenster in exchange for reviewing the products.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me fresh I have been using liners for years, they help me stay and feel fresh all day. I love that these come individually wrapped so I can carry around in my purse. I use liners daily but these are especially great on last day of period when I am just spotting. They also have a nice mild scent. I received this product free from influenster and carefree to test and review.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good panty liner This panty liner is great. It does what it's supposed to do. It's very lightweight and thin. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what you need it to It does what you need a panty liner to do. It's comfortable, absorbent enough (to the full capacity of a panty liner) and doesn't irritate me. This is my choice for a daily panty liner.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic liner Easy to use, good basic liner for non heavy days.I received this product for reviewing purposes for free.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I always wear panty liners and am always looking to find the softest and and smallest. I hate wearing giant pads and these discreet liners do the job. I would highly recommend to any woman. I did receive the product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received these free to test from influenster.i was happy with how comfortable these were and couldn't even tell I was wearing them.good absorbency too
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I have received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. To my surprise I loved these they was more comfortable than most, durable, felt like nothing was there when I was wearing, great feel of freshness worry free when wearing them. I highly recommend if you'd hadn't tried these
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple! I've been a loyal Carefree liner user for years now. I find they offer discreet, reliable protection at an affordable price. These liners offer comfortable protection without feeling bulky or awkward - you don't feel like you're sitting on a cotton canoe or like you're wearing a diaper. They help protect against any "spills" or "unexpected visitors" and they help preserve the integrity of your panties if you deal with discharge, urinary incontinence or if you tend to sweat down there. They help you feel fresh and dry, which is why they're a staple in my routine. I received this product for free through Influenster, but I've been a Carefree user for years and this review is 100% my own and completely honest.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I received a sample package of Carefree Acti-fresh Liners from Carefree and Influenster. I love how these liners are individually packaged! So easy to just slip one in my purse and go. These liners are light enough for daily use and they are very absorbent. I highly recommend Carefree Acti-fresh Liners.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go and everyday use!! I received this product complimentary from Influenster & Carefree in exchange for my honest review. I honestly really like these liners . They are surprisingly absorbent for how thin and compact they are. There was no need to switch multiple times a day due to its lasting power. The shape is perfect and leaves no bulky liner mark. Best of all they are not scented which I enjoy because I have sensitive skin. Overall these are great and if you were on the fence about trying them , I would go for it!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liner These liners are great, although I have a few brands that I prefer over these. I did receive them complimentary from Influenster to try for testing purposes! Depending on your flow, you might only be able to wear these the first and last day of your period. Their super thin and comfortable with is great because you can not feel them! The packaging is also super cute! They also are unscented which is also nice, because they don't irritate my skin with the fragrance.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I tend to have a light flow and these are perfect for those days! They are comfort and freshly scented. They are reasonable priced and well worth the money.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 36 and loving it. Ive been using Carefree products for 20 years now... maybe longer :) and i live this pantyliner. its simple, discreet, and it works. Thank you carefree for continuing to be a trusted brand name. And thanks to the free sample i got from my @infuelnster #voxbox i can try another one of your goods.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable liner I recently received this product for testing from Influenster, and I have used this product before. It is very comfortable and fitting and does not tear up easily! This is a quality made liner and will keep you fresh all day long!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday wear! I received these products free from influenster, but have bought and used them previously! Carefree makes great liners, I especially love the thong liners because they aren't easy to find! They always keep me feeling free throughout the day and help protect my underwear!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners I recieved this product to try I really liked them actually. I usually don't use liners but these are thin and not noticeable They do not have a storin sent which I like I would tell my friends to give this a try
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Liners I am not a big fan of liners, I have never really worn them as an everyday item because they make me feel uncomfortable, itchy, and just hate the fact that its there. These Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners are a different story though, they are fantastic. Would I use them, maybe not very often, but it gave me the thought that I should. I like to wear them during that time of month we ladies have to go through, it gives me a better comfort, specially at work when I am so conscious and scared of "spills". It is very easy to take out of the package and super super thin, seriously like thin as paper. You cannot feel that it is there and that is what I love most about it. Its flexible so it moves with your body, hence why they call it "Acti-Fresh". It absorbs very well and leaves no odor like other liners I have tried in the past.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner I love love love this product it's very thin an it feels as if nothing is there it holds very well if I had to choose between carefree an Kotex it would be carefree hands down.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from comfortable and afordable i no longer get a period due to being on an iud. but from what i remember about these were the only liners i used when i was on my last day of my period or when i was spotting and wanting something a bit more comfortable to wear while i was out doing my business. if you want something comfortable and keeps you feeling fresh i would definitely invest in this product. thanks to influenster and carefree for the complementary liners.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ... I could possibly be lost with out these. Great for extra protection during heavy flows and great for them days where I think it's gone, but it just comes back randomly a day later. I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a liner user, but great product This was an incredible liner. I don't typically use liners, but this is the best one I've used. This was very comfortable. I couldn't feel it at all while wearing and staying active. I would suggest this product to my friends who use liners on a regular basis. I received these liners complementary from Carefree and Influenster, and it made me re-think using liners.
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT