Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_79, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discreet Product I was lucky enough to be given the chance to try this product FREE by Influenster.com. . I've used carefree liners in the past but these are much thinner and less noticable than what I have used. These liners are very comfy! They lock in the odors and wetness and keep me feeling confident all day!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received a free sample from influenster to try and I must say they were amazing. They were very discreet and comfortable. They were very absorbent and keep you feeling fresh. I definetly recommend this for anyone. This is my favorite brand!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product The product was comfortable and easy to wear. Would share with friends!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANDS DOWN, AMAZING! I used these liners for close to a week. I was so shocked after the first day at how much the liner absorbs. It was nice not to have a leak--or stain on around the liner. I also noticed that I did not get sweaty using the liner. It kept me feeling fresh and clean. I received this as a free sample, but this opinion was formulated by own ideas.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel fresher, discreetly Since I've had three children and gotten older, it's harder to always feel fresh. Using Carefree Pantiliners helps with that problem! I was given a free sample of the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pantiliners I was given a free sample from Influenster to review this product. These pantiliners are very comfortable and it feels as if nothing is on whatsoever. It absorbs very well and this will be my go to pantiliners from now on. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best liners! I received these pantiliners for free courtesy of Influenster. I have to say that I was rather surprised at how comfortable they are! These liners don't have that feel that you're being constricted. They are super flexible and move with you. Even though these are unscented, there are hints of floral notes. Nothing too harsh that will irritate you. Definitely leaves you feeling fresh! (Note: I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best It was not very absorbent and kinda irritating. Also the adhesive left stuff on my underwear. Oh well! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pantiliners Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners are great are the perfect protection when you need it. They are super absorbent and keep me feeling clean and fresh down there. I was lucky enough to try them free from influenster and this is my own opinion of them.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ I've used the Carefree Bodyshape pantyliners for years, so when Influenster sent me these I was stoked! One thing I love about the Acti-fresh Thin Pantyliners is you forget you're wearing them. I would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for feeling fresh everyday Only recently did I realized that liners are perfect for everyday use to feel clean, and these liners proved great for everyday wear!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carefree every day of the month :-) I was given this product to test and try at home and I love it! Very nice product. Would recommend to everyone I know. Inexpesive, which is my favorite part.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice liner I love this liner, makes me feel fresh all day, comfortable and very absorbent I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great I havent used carefree liners since a teen, but these new ones were surprisingly absorbant and felt great. I received my influenster voxbox & was asked to review. It was well worth the try!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgot I had them on Im not really a panty liner person,but when I wore these I actually forgot I had them on. They were comfortable and thin. they fit in my purse with no problem aren't bulky or anything like that. I will be getting them again. I received the product(s) complimentary to test and/or review.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when you are on the go! Thanks to Influenster I was able to test these pantyliners. They were awesome and perfect to carry in my purse. I forgot I was even wearing because they are so thin. I will definitely be purchasing!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product complimentary to test and review, but the following opinions are my own. I really like this product. It is thinner yet more absorbent than any pantyliner I have previously used. I feel fresh all day with this added protection. Will definitely be buying.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good things come in small packages!! I was surprised at how thin and tiny these were when first opening the package. Best liners ever! Feels as if you're not wearing one at all! Very soft and love the body shaping feature. Definitely feeling fresh with carefree acti-fresh! I highly recommend this product. I received these liners for testing purposes from Influenster and the review is my opinion of the product after one week of use.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners Simply the best. They're a must in my purse or anything I carry, especially when it's close to that time of the month. See my problem is that I have irregular menses so these liners have been my salvation many times!. I usually use them a few days before I think I'm gonna have my period so I don't have any embarrassing accidents. They make me feel confident, fresh, and free to go about my day as I please. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster and this is my honest review about the product.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shaynap I received a free box of pantiliners from influenster and I can honestly say im happy I did. They are comfy keep me fresh and so discreet. I love that i have the fresh feeling through out the day & they dont make me feel self conscious the way pads do. they move with me to and on my light days they are perfect
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product! It made me feel fresh all day and absorbed great! I'll definantly be buying this again. I tested this product for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I had the benefit of trying Carefree Acti-fresh Liners recently and was extremely surprised at how comfortable they are! Normally when I think of liners, I think of how they feel like I'm wearing a diaper, but with these liners, you often forget you are using one. I definitely feel fresher when I use these and would recommend to all! I received complimentary samples of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I love these. They are thin and comfortable. I can use them everyday without feeling like I am wearing anything other than my underwear. Keep me feeling dry and fresh all day. I have used other brands, and did not find that they were as comfortable as these. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh, so fierce! When you're busy being fierce, you don't have time to let thing slow you down. Carefree keeps you feeling fresh and confident all day! I received a complimentary sample from Influenster for testing purposes but my opinion is my own :)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right fit! I received these liners through Influenster to try for free but all opinions are my own. I like to wear panty liners the last couple days of my period because it's not heavy enough for a pad. I always have trouble with panty liners not staying in place or not fitting correctly but these were great and just a bit thicker than other panty liners. Exactly what I need!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I got to try! I was recently given the chance to try this product FREE by Influenster and I am so thankful for that opportunity. I've used the original Carefree liners in the past and didnt feel very comfortable in them. These newly designed liners are amazingly fresh and comfy! They lock in the odors and wetness and keep me feeling confident all day!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free sample for review I had received a free sample from Influenster to test these liners. I had tried them before, but I was excited to share my love for them. They are my favorite liners, and I will never buy any other brand! These liners keep you fresh and do not feel like you are wearing anything.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable product This product has an interesting texture, it reminds me of cottony fresh underpants which is a really good thing, because it doesn't feel like a thin piece of plastic stuck to your underpants. The liners are very soft and don't interfere with everyday wear like some do. I tested this product for free, and these views are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've never used liners before, but I'm glad I tried these! They work so well on any day, and help to protect you while you're out and about. I definitely recommend these! I received this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product complimentary to try. Liner was very absorbent but small enough to easily slip into my pocket. Also left me feeling dry and fresh!
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_79, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT