Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_78, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best panyliner I love the fresh & clean feeling of using these panty liners. They are perfect for everyday use to help keep you fresh & it helps with your self-confidence at the same time. I received a sample from #Influenster & #CarefreePantyLiners.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners! I only wish they were longer! I'm a long time user of Carefree brand liners. I've recently had the chance to try the Carefree Acti-fresh liners. I liked that these were individually wrapped. I usually buy a big box of unwrapped liners. With them being wrapped, it made it easy to keep some in my purse and take them with me on the go. The liners that I usually use are just straight up and down. I liked that these are shaped. They fit my underwear better and provide more side protection. My only complaint is these liners are short. I usually use longer ones. Other than that, these have been great. They're really thin and you can't tell you're wearing them. They're really comfortable. I'd get these again. (NOTE: I received a free package from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product!! I recently received a sample of this product for testing purposes and just had to share my opinion on it!! I usually don't wear pantyliner due to their thickness and uncomfortable feeling. These were amazing! They are thin, soft, and have a very light pleasant sent about them. I would definitely consider buying these!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! I am 7 months pregnant... and let me just say, its come to the point where its no longer glamorous. Although i am not currently getting my period, i still need moisture protection. Especially when every sneeze you are bracing yourself. These pads add extra protection for me. At work i can barely tell that they are there but i know they are and are doing their job. On errand days its just nice to know i have backup on my side. I love these! I have purchased more since receiving these for free from Influenster. They have become an every day staple. They are thin and comfy and do not irritate your skin in anyway. Although i received this item for free all thoughts are my own. And i truly do enjoy the product
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this product I used to only use panty liners right before and after my period, but I tested these out and love them for everyday use! They keep my panties fresh!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel fresh all day! This is a great liner, it's light and has never made me feel uncomfortable, sitting down, standing up, or even working out!!! Feel fresh all day!!! Great product!!!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Carefree Liners are thin and individually wrapped. Love using it, I can't even feel I'm wearing one. I received a sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinion are mh own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Fantastic liner! Very absorbent, very comfortable and loved how thin they were. I also love how they were discreetly packaged, perfect for on the go. My new favorite liner! I highly recommend them! I received this product for testing purposes only free from influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for comfort and absorbency I recently received these for testing purposes and all opinions and reviews are my own. I thought this was a great product and will definitely be buying them myself. They are comfortable to wear all day while being active and also good for minor absorbing needs.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Wonderful product. The best I've used. Very comfortable and refreshing. I was given this product for testing purposes all of this opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have product This is a must try product it surely surprised me the way it absorbs.And its not pricey as well.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I thought that these liners worked great and I even forgot I was wearing them once, they absorbed perfectly and I have sensitive skin and did not have a reaction to it either. I received CareFresh Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great! I like to use them just in case my tampons fail for some reason. They work great for me and I can barely tell that they're there.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for light days I received this for free from Influenster for reviewing purposes. I like that they are contoured and have great absorbency. Great for light days to feel clean.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reviewing product for influenster I received this product complimentary from influenster to try and review. It is softer than most. I don't like liners but these didn't bother me to much. I sometimes break out from them and I had no problems. If I used lines every day I would chose these.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay Fresh I don't normally use liners but have found three ways to incorporate them into my menstrual cycle routine. I have found the liners to be useful for the three days leading up to my time of the month and two to three days following. They are helpful in staying fresh, and are surprisingly absorbent. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for years! These liners have been my go-to for years! They really are surprisingly absorbent and do exactly what they say. I love the packaging on them, they're folded which is perfect for bringing with you on the go. I'm not 100% wild about the ones with added fragrance, too much going on for my taste, but the scents are pleasant and I could see them appeasing people. I tested this product on behalf of Influenster and received a complimentary package of them, but all opinions are 100% mine!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is an understatement I had never used the Carefree Acti-fresh liners prior to testing them for Influenster and I was surprised at how fresh they made men feel. Definitely had me less concerned about feeling fresh and more concerned on BEING fresh. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyday freshness I used these for a week for everyday freshness and they were great. They are a must for everyday use. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are mine own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for workouts These are great for workouts when you know your going to sweat alot and are worried about freshness.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I love the way these mad me feel so fresh and clean all day long I felt like they were a great product. When influenster sent me these to try I honestly wasn't to excited to test them but I actually love them.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new product About four years ago I stop using carefree because they started to feel plasticky I was pleasantly surprised with the new product, they are so comfortable and absorbent that I forget I am wearing them. I recommended to my sisters to give them a try again, and they feel in love with them once again. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I've been using carefree liners for years, but I just received some from Influenster for testing services. They are so lightweight and comfortable, you forget you have anything on. I love them for everyday use, but they come i handy on gym days as well. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin, absorbent, fresh The product was fresh and has a nice scent (it is unscented but smells clean and fresh). It is very thin but surprisingly absorbent. I would recommend for anyone who needs the added absorbency. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from day saver! I am not going to lie I usually considered daily liners a waste of money, well trying these was perfect timing as due to my IUD part of the adjustment included breakthrough bleeding. Insert carefree liners saving the day while I was at my hair dressers! I would definitely make room for these in my future budget! Disclaimer I was given this product free of charge to test through Influencer, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandeh These liners were wonderful. I really enjoyed how they felt. The smell to be honest wasn't that potent but it was fine.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I received this from Influenster for testing purposes, and I have to say I am impressed! They are so comfortable that you almost forget its there, and keeps you feeling fresh and confidant all day!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Would purchase!! I was given a chance to try CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners and I just wanted to say Thank You for producing such a wonderful product. Now, yes, no pad is going to be more comfortable than not wearing one, but for those of us who need them, whether it is due to the winding down days during menstruation or every day bladder leaks, this is a great change from other brands. They fit well, held up well, and kept me feeling fresh and fine!! (The fresh part is the most important to me). YAY!! Two thumbs up Carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there so tiny and comfortable.. I love these things there so tiny and so comfortable i dont remember its on i hate the diaper sound pads and some other liners give you i really hate that and it makes me nervous wearing them but not these liners they work well and keep you smelling fresh and no diaper sounds here!! Thanks for these amazing liners. There so small that they can fit in any pocket or purse descretly aswell im in love. I am so happy that i was chosen to try this product for testing purposes but my review is only my own thanks for reading!!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I was given this product for Free by Influenster. I am glad I was able to try this out. It's great for your light days and for everyday wear (if you want too). You can't even feel it on which is very important for a liner! Odorless & light weight! :)
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_78, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT