Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I now use these liners just about everyday. You never know when you could get all sweaty from walking about, a little sneeze could cause leakage, an early monthly visitor or just some drainage of the unmentionable stuff. These liners keep me fresh and not having to worry about running to the restroom all embarrassed! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this product in a testing campaign & I absolutely loved it. They are beyond comfortable to wear! I will be purchasing them more often!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti- Fresh Panty LIners I tried these liners for a whole week and I really enjoyed how fresh and confident they made me feel. They are thin, paper like, and seemed to have a fair absorbency. They made me feel fresh and ready to take on my day without any worry. I also like how they are small and discreet. The things that I did notice happened to me, were that they didn't stay too well in place and I think that is because of its thin consistency. I also feel these are not made for full figured girls. It doesn't give much coverage since they are small. The shape is nice, but id feel much more secure if the sides had more coverage on the underwear. However, I did enjoy wearing these. I was sent Carefree Act-Fresh liners complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I AM VERY IMPRESSED. Trying this new product out from influenster completely for free has made me switch brands. They are perfect for protection as well as comfort wise. I will definitely grab for these next time instead of my old brand.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feeling fresh I love this product. I feel so fresh while wearing them . The absorbency is amazing and I feel like I am not wearing a liner. I am so glad that I was given these for testing purposes. I have been introduced to such a fabulous product and yes this is my personal opinion
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best pantyliner's out there I recently got these liners to test out for a home trial. I already am a loyal Carefree panty liner user (Original) but after using the new Acti-fresh one's for the last two weeks, I won't be using anything else, but these! I love that the adhesive really works and they stay in place all day long and are very comfortable that I don't even notice I'm wearing one, unlike other bulky products. They are great for daily use and the package is super discreet that you can take them on the go with you, anywhere. I definitely recommend trying them. Again, I received these for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own and were not influenced by any others.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall I got these liners for testing purposes. I don't usually wear liners so it was something different for me. I liked that I couldn't really feel them. I also liked how they absorbed very well.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I have used many liners, and am always trying new stuff out and I loved this one! It was definitely my favorite. I've never used carefree products so having the opportunity to try them out was awesome! They're perfectly comfortable, and great for any time you want the freshness! And they're the perfect size for any bag! I would absolutely recommend these to friends! Please remember, I received this product complimentary to test, and all opinions expressed in this review are that of my own!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this product complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. I was really surprised at how absorbent this liner actually was; I didn't think it would be because it's so thin. It was the most comfortable liner I've worn and it stayed fresh all day long. This is a great product and will definitely be using them from now on!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TERRIFIC product *I received this product free for testing purposes but the opinions are my own* I usually use store brand liners daily because I just like to feel fresh...they work great but these new Carefree acti-fresh liners are AMAZING for so many reasons! I love the packaging how they are pink with a cute design and covering. I LOVE HOW QUIET THEY ARE TO OPEN. THIS IS SO RARE FOR FEMININE PRODUCTS. They are always so loud and bulky to open and it is obvious that you are using a feminine hygiene product. We women want to keep this on the down low and not have it broadcasted to everyone or obvious that we're bringing it to the bathroom or loudly opening it. This product lets us use the product in style and quietly so we're not embarrassed! They are also very comfortable to wear...it's hard to tell you even have a liner on! Perfect for daily use for normal discharge. Very absorbent for a liner so thin!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Carefree my whole life I've been using carefree my whole life, but I recently got to try the carefree acti-fresh liners for a week, and I think I've found my new favorite liner! I love that the stick firmly into your undergarment and doesn't move around. Just that feature alone makes me feel a WHOLE lot fresher, other liners move around or fall off, and it doesn't feel so nice. Although I got to test this product free with Influenster, all opinions are my own...And I think I'll switch over to this particular carefree product from now on!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I recently received this product for testing purposes and I absolutely love it and will be purchasing it again. It literally feels like nothing is there which is what I look for in a pantiliner. It is very absorbant and perfect for use when your period is ending and is too light for a pad/tampon. It is so comfortable and really does shape to your body!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't get any better I received these as a sample in exchange for my honest opinion. I WILL definitely start buying these instead the store brand variety! The are the lightest, thinnest pads I have ever seen and they are super absorbent. I also love the fact that they are super sticky, sometimes the garden variety ones don't stay stuck to your underwear, but these are awesome. The keep me fresh and clean throughout the day. In a word, AWESOME!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great on the go I love these to have in my bag on the go to freshen up. It does the job and absorbs fairly well. I gave birth a month ago and sometimes leak as my muscles are a little weak. This is great for the oops moments that,are fairly light. I love how thin they are and are fery discreet. Since using these, I carry then in my bag which doesn't take up any room. This item was sent to me for review purposes but all opinions on this product is my own. Will definitely repurchase once I use up the pack.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Normal These are a bit small but stay put. I am comfortable wearing it every day even though I normally wouldn't. I don't know how absorbent they actually are. I would certainly use them for light days. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have to admit that I had never used the Carefree brand until I had received a free package of them, courtesy of Influenster. These opinions are my own. I found these liners to be surprisingly comfortable and nicely shaped, They are quite absorbent and very affordable. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! I received Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes only from Influenster. They are thin and comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great liners! I have been using a variation of this product for ages. They leave you feeling fresh and keep things nice and chean. Great price too!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I received a sample of these for review from Influenster, but all opinions are my own and I am speaking of my experience from using these liners before I even received them from Influenster. They keep me fresh and they're so well packaged - you can take them with you anywhere! I'm very pleased with them and will repurchase!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce and I agree happily and confidently! I got this product for free to test and review with my own opinions from Influenster. I love how thin this is and how flexible. It makes me feel more confident in my everyday activities and leaves me free from worries about accidents and stains. It's great even if you are active and doing things like yoga. It's easy to carry in a pocket very discreetly or even in a purse or on trips in your luggage. I'm very happy with the quality of this product and definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best panyliner I love the fresh & clean feeling of using these panty liners. They are perfect for everyday use to help keep you fresh & it helps with your self-confidence at the same time. I received a sample from #Influenster & #CarefreePantyLiners.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners! I only wish they were longer! I'm a long time user of Carefree brand liners. I've recently had the chance to try the Carefree Acti-fresh liners. I liked that these were individually wrapped. I usually buy a big box of unwrapped liners. With them being wrapped, it made it easy to keep some in my purse and take them with me on the go. The liners that I usually use are just straight up and down. I liked that these are shaped. They fit my underwear better and provide more side protection. My only complaint is these liners are short. I usually use longer ones. Other than that, these have been great. They're really thin and you can't tell you're wearing them. They're really comfortable. I'd get these again. (NOTE: I received a free package from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product!! I recently received a sample of this product for testing purposes and just had to share my opinion on it!! I usually don't wear pantyliner due to their thickness and uncomfortable feeling. These were amazing! They are thin, soft, and have a very light pleasant sent about them. I would definitely consider buying these!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! I am 7 months pregnant... and let me just say, its come to the point where its no longer glamorous. Although i am not currently getting my period, i still need moisture protection. Especially when every sneeze you are bracing yourself. These pads add extra protection for me. At work i can barely tell that they are there but i know they are and are doing their job. On errand days its just nice to know i have backup on my side. I love these! I have purchased more since receiving these for free from Influenster. They have become an every day staple. They are thin and comfy and do not irritate your skin in anyway. Although i received this item for free all thoughts are my own. And i truly do enjoy the product
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this product I used to only use panty liners right before and after my period, but I tested these out and love them for everyday use! They keep my panties fresh!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel fresh all day! This is a great liner, it's light and has never made me feel uncomfortable, sitting down, standing up, or even working out!!! Feel fresh all day!!! Great product!!!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Carefree Liners are thin and individually wrapped. Love using it, I can't even feel I'm wearing one. I received a sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinion are mh own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Fantastic liner! Very absorbent, very comfortable and loved how thin they were. I also love how they were discreetly packaged, perfect for on the go. My new favorite liner! I highly recommend them! I received this product for testing purposes only free from influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for comfort and absorbency I recently received these for testing purposes and all opinions and reviews are my own. I thought this was a great product and will definitely be buying them myself. They are comfortable to wear all day while being active and also good for minor absorbing needs.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Wonderful product. The best I've used. Very comfortable and refreshing. I was given this product for testing purposes all of this opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT