Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as an everyday liner! Being pregnant, I've felt the need to wear a liner just about everyday. When I received these liners, I was hesitant, because I don't normally wear any. But these were quite a surprise! I barely noticed it was there, and they worked like a charm. Will definitely keep these around for the future1! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster.com for testing purposes, but my opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more comfortable than any other liners, period!!! I just received mines in the mail like a week ago, and all I have to say these liners are great for on the go!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but this is how I feel about them. I am not normally a panty liner user (haha). These were great, it didn't feel like I was "wearing" anything. So it was very comfortable. I had no leaks what-so-ever and they actually saved my under garments!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! I tried these and they are wonderful! They feel like fabric so it's like you don't even have them on! The absorb nicely and don't make you feel like you're sitting in anything all day! They are my new favorite liners and I will definitely be buying them from now on! I received these liners from a promotion from a website. I tested these liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ACTI-FRESH® Thin For Everyday Freshness This is a thin and comfortable product that keeps me feeling fresh and confident. I can easily carry them in my purse, wallet, or gym bag. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soak it up I wore these liners for about a week and they are my favorite liners yet. They stay where I put them and the soak up the messand saves your uunderwear. They are so comfortable I forgot I even had one on. I may have recieved y his product free to try but you can bet ill continue using them.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I received these liners for free to review. They work great, keep me feeling fresh and dry. I also love how thin they ate and you hardly know your wearing them.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This is such a great product, it's a must have for my purse. It is light weight and you barely feel it. It makes me feel fresh throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday! These liners are invisible and comfortable, and great for everyday freshness. I received this product as a complimentary gift in exchange for an honest review. I will definitely continue to use this product.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product I use liners regularly and have used many different brands. I like this particular one because it's thin and unscented. Carefree is also inexpensive which is a plus! This is the thinnest pantiliner that I've come acrossed but it does its job. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to stay fresh! The ACTI-fresh liners by Carefree are some of the most comfortable liners I have ever used. It makes them ideal for everyday wear without compromising comfort. They absorb quite a lot for how small they are which is awesome in case you forget you are wearing one. Which is likely. I received this product free of charge for review, all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Normally wearing panty liners for any more than a day makes me uncomfortable. I could wear these every day without irritation and know I am protected! I tested these courtesy of Influenster but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This pad leaves me feeling fresh and comfortable. I highly recommend it. I received this care of Influenster for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wouldn't recommend any liners for daily use I am breastfeeding so I don't get a period, but I still tried the liners for a week since I got them free from Influenster to test. They seem like good liners, they're comfortable. I don't like wearing pantyliners every day though. And I feel like they could use a little more sticky to keep them in place. These statements are completely my own and in no way influenced by Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liners Carefree acti-fresh liners are the first liners I've used and I'm glad I got the opportunity to test them. These are great liners super comfortable and absorbent. I think they are great for everyday use because you wont feel them at all and just as they claim it will keep you fresh all day. I was sent the Carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I honestly use carefree everyday. It makes me feel comfortable.I feel fresh and clean through out the day. I got a complimentary product from Influenster for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done I received this product complimentary from Influenster. Thanks Influenster! I have used this product for a while now, and I have to say that it gets the job done. You basically don't notice when you are wearing them, and help you feel clean (especially when your body is working against you!). I like that you can put one in your purse, or even your pocket, great for travel. No yucky scents or chemicals to give you trouble. I wouldn't wear them all month, but they are great for when you need them.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I love the Acti-Fresh Liners! Great adherence and absorbency. They're great for everyday use, even when you don't have your period. I use them especially when I'm anticipating my period, but also if I'm wearing fancier underwear that I want to keep pristine. They're super comfortable and you really forget that you're wearing them. I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I received a package of Actifresh liner from Influenster to try out and they are great. I don't even know I am wearing it and I can feel shower fresh all day!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and thin This product was very thin so I didn't notice I was wearing anything. Great at protecting your undergarments from normal women issues.Review was based off product testing and are solely my thoughts
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm recommending this I have always use carefree since the beginning, but I was also open to try new pads besides carefree. The thing is I keep coming back in using the same brand (carefree) because it does have an excellent absorption and the liner itself stays where you want them to stick. (unlike the other brand I tried last time, sorry!)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree® Acti-Fresh® liners The Carefree® Acti-Fresh® liners absorbs well on light period days. The liners were comfortable to wear to the gym and at school. *I received this product for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.*
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! They are very comfortable and absorbent. They stay in place well and last for a prolonged period of time. If you're unsure about using them I'd recommend giving them a shot! I received this product for testing purposes thanks to Influenster, but all of the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy all day protection when needed most I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. They were surprisingly comfortable a lot of liners I have previously tried have felt bulky and I was aware of wearing them at the time. I tried them every day for a week and they left me feeling confident and protected. I will definitely be purchasing them in the future my only regret is not trying them sooner!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great product Carefree acti-fresh liners are a great product. I have never used daily liners before, but these are great for feeling fresh and clean. I like the unscented ones, and enjoy the clean feeling. I tested the Carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great! I got to say I never really used liners before but this has got to be the most wonderful product. I wore these before I started my period so I wouldn't mess up my pretty undies. I thought this product was so comfortable I didn't even remember having it on. They are very tiny so they can be put in your pocket. I used this product for the purpose of testing it out and would defiantly buy aand recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners free for testing purposes from Influesnter, but that all opinions are my own! I love this product! I used these and felt so secure, and it gave me peace of mind knowing that I'll be protected even on my toughest days ;)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for everyday use Recently I started using these carefree liners daily, and after several days, I can say that they were really easy to incorporate into my daily routine, comfortable, and effective. I definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a lightweight pantiliner. I received these to try out complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you'll love this liner Have you ever fallen in love with a hygiene product? Yeah, me neither...until now! I'm a daily wear type of gal so I've tried numerous liners. These are by far my favorite!! These liners are so comfortable and move with your body instead of scrunching up your backside like most other liners do! Great odor control, flexible, and decent absorption threshold. Seriously, what's not to love? I received this product for testing purposes via Influenster, however the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little too thick for my liking, but I really liked them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own. I love these liners! I'm not sure I will use them every day (they are a little on the thicker side). I did enjoy them though! Didn't even know they were there.
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT