Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and Easy to Carry on the Go These come in compact packaging that makes it easy to carry around discreetly. They leave you feeling fresh and clean without feeling like you are wearing anything.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners I have found I am loving these acti-fresh body shape liners. I am using them for days 1,2 and 4,5 of my cycle and I cannot believe the absorption. Any other liner I've tried would've leaked with what I've put these through. No annoying plastic feeling and they practically blend right into my panties. Absolutely love these. I did receive these free to try from influenster, but the review is all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Comfortable All Day I am a long time user of liners. Over the years I have come to prefer Carefree products as opposed to any other brand of liners. The new Acti-fresh Liners are a great improvement. I find that the Acti-fresh version is not only absorbent but also fantastic for odor control. They are soft and comfortable for all day every day wear. They even stay put when I am exercising! I hope they make these in the thong shape. I received Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes as a free sample provided by #Influenster but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin, comfortable & effective Although I received this product for free from Influenster, I am a Carefree liners fan. I usually use long, body shaped Carefree Act-Fresh liners. Prior to trying them, I thought they would have a strong artificial odor like some other "freshness"-oriented liners I've used in the past, but the Carefree Acti-Fresh have no discernible scent and I like them a lot. I will continue to buy these in the long version
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the liners for atleast 15 years best product for the money and protection! I strongly recommend these liners! I will continue to use them for years to come.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to keep fresh These liners are so amazing, they help with any odor or discharge that you get daily and are perfect to pair with a tampon for extra protection! I use them all the time! I tested these liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and comfort I have always like Carefree products, and this liner in no exception. It is fresh (but not over scented) and left me feeling clean all day. It is also a great shape and size, proving the coverage necessary without any extra bulk. I honestly didn't even remember that I was wearing a liner for most of the day! If you are looking for a long-wear, comfortable liner option, the Carefree products are the place to go! I received this product free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product I would use again The absorbancy is good, especially when using them for everyday use. The liners are super thin which makes them comfortable to wear; I didn't even notice it. The sticky backing goes all the way to the edges, making the liners stay put under normal conditions. I did find when I was working out and sweating a lot the liners tended to unstick around the edges. This was the only con I had for this product and I will probably keep using these. Please note I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners free for testing purposes; however, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner, no odor! These liners were super comfortable and it didn't feel like I was wearing one. Most importantly, the smell stayed fresh and kept any unwanted odors away, which I greatly appreciated! *I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh®Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh Pantiliners - Why Fresh Is Fierce! I received a package of these liners courtesy of Carefree and Influenster for review purposes. But, I can assure you that this is my honest opinion after trying these liners. I do not use pantiliners all the time. I would say I really only need them a handful of days out of the month. What I look for in a pantiliner is absorbency, wearability and, of course, the thing needs to stay put. Well, these Carefree liners meet all of my needs and expectations. They are thin, absorbent, the don't bulk or budge easily. I think they're great. My one complaint is that the pack I received was unscented and I prefer a scented product. But, they make scented pantiliners so I will just look for the scented version in stores. Overall though, I'd give this product an A+.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as an everyday liner! Being pregnant, I've felt the need to wear a liner just about everyday. When I received these liners, I was hesitant, because I don't normally wear any. But these were quite a surprise! I barely noticed it was there, and they worked like a charm. Will definitely keep these around for the future1! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster.com for testing purposes, but my opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more comfortable than any other liners, period!!! I just received mines in the mail like a week ago, and all I have to say these liners are great for on the go!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but this is how I feel about them. I am not normally a panty liner user (haha). These were great, it didn't feel like I was "wearing" anything. So it was very comfortable. I had no leaks what-so-ever and they actually saved my under garments!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! I tried these and they are wonderful! They feel like fabric so it's like you don't even have them on! The absorb nicely and don't make you feel like you're sitting in anything all day! They are my new favorite liners and I will definitely be buying them from now on! I received these liners from a promotion from a website. I tested these liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ACTI-FRESH® Thin For Everyday Freshness This is a thin and comfortable product that keeps me feeling fresh and confident. I can easily carry them in my purse, wallet, or gym bag. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soak it up I wore these liners for about a week and they are my favorite liners yet. They stay where I put them and the soak up the messand saves your uunderwear. They are so comfortable I forgot I even had one on. I may have recieved y his product free to try but you can bet ill continue using them.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I received these liners for free to review. They work great, keep me feeling fresh and dry. I also love how thin they ate and you hardly know your wearing them.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This is such a great product, it's a must have for my purse. It is light weight and you barely feel it. It makes me feel fresh throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday! These liners are invisible and comfortable, and great for everyday freshness. I received this product as a complimentary gift in exchange for an honest review. I will definitely continue to use this product.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product I use liners regularly and have used many different brands. I like this particular one because it's thin and unscented. Carefree is also inexpensive which is a plus! This is the thinnest pantiliner that I've come acrossed but it does its job. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to stay fresh! The ACTI-fresh liners by Carefree are some of the most comfortable liners I have ever used. It makes them ideal for everyday wear without compromising comfort. They absorb quite a lot for how small they are which is awesome in case you forget you are wearing one. Which is likely. I received this product free of charge for review, all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Normally wearing panty liners for any more than a day makes me uncomfortable. I could wear these every day without irritation and know I am protected! I tested these courtesy of Influenster but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This pad leaves me feeling fresh and comfortable. I highly recommend it. I received this care of Influenster for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wouldn't recommend any liners for daily use I am breastfeeding so I don't get a period, but I still tried the liners for a week since I got them free from Influenster to test. They seem like good liners, they're comfortable. I don't like wearing pantyliners every day though. And I feel like they could use a little more sticky to keep them in place. These statements are completely my own and in no way influenced by Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liners Carefree acti-fresh liners are the first liners I've used and I'm glad I got the opportunity to test them. These are great liners super comfortable and absorbent. I think they are great for everyday use because you wont feel them at all and just as they claim it will keep you fresh all day. I was sent the Carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I honestly use carefree everyday. It makes me feel comfortable.I feel fresh and clean through out the day. I got a complimentary product from Influenster for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done I received this product complimentary from Influenster. Thanks Influenster! I have used this product for a while now, and I have to say that it gets the job done. You basically don't notice when you are wearing them, and help you feel clean (especially when your body is working against you!). I like that you can put one in your purse, or even your pocket, great for travel. No yucky scents or chemicals to give you trouble. I wouldn't wear them all month, but they are great for when you need them.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I love the Acti-Fresh Liners! Great adherence and absorbency. They're great for everyday use, even when you don't have your period. I use them especially when I'm anticipating my period, but also if I'm wearing fancier underwear that I want to keep pristine. They're super comfortable and you really forget that you're wearing them. I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I received a package of Actifresh liner from Influenster to try out and they are great. I don't even know I am wearing it and I can feel shower fresh all day!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and thin This product was very thin so I didn't notice I was wearing anything. Great at protecting your undergarments from normal women issues.Review was based off product testing and are solely my thoughts
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT