Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everday freshness I love the Carefree acti-fresh liners. They are completely unnoticeable to me throughout the day yet they seem to absorb a lot and keep me feeling fresh. The worst thing is having to worry about odor and these liners tackle that. I got to try this product for free but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great~ I had never thought to use Carefree Pantiliners as an everyday product, but I really like how well it works! I feel cleaner when I use it and that makes all the difference to me. I received this product for review, however all views and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable I received a sample to try from influenster. I tried these for a few days but couldn't keep it up because I found them too uncomfortable. They scrunched up when I wore them, and did not stay in place well. Maybe because I move around a lot during the day? Either way, it didn't really do it for me. They aren't very absorbent, which is fine as they are just meant to be liners, but they were just really uncomfortable. Maybe if they had wings, they would stay in place, but they do not :(
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I was recently sent this product to test & review and I can say I was pleasantly surprised! They are thin but very effective! They truly are (freshisfierce) I liked the way they were body fitting and soft!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly thin These are great, thin and very absorbent. They are also really slim in their little package so they fit easily into my wallet if I go out. I received them for free via influenster, but the opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great and smells great too! This panty liner worked pretty well. It kept me feeling fresh and I especially liked the nice smell. I no longer worried about odor or not feeling fresh throughout the day. I did receive this product as a free sample to try for reviewing purposes but my opinions were my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I always use these liners! Super comfortable and absorbent!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend These pantyliners are great I would highly recommend them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I have ever used This was a sample product I recieved in a Voxbox, provided by Influester. This liner was very comfortable. I barely felt the liner, unlike other brands I have tried. The Carefree actifresh liners gave me peace of mind knowing they have the odor block technology built in. I didnt have to worry about possibly smelling. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light simple, does what it's supposed I thought these were pretty comfortable, light and easy to forget about during the day and like keeping an extra in my purse for those days my period decides to come early and I am not prepared and can't get home to grab something. Simply stated; does what it says, light and comfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. And I have purchased these before testing as well.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this product for testing purposes and all opinions are my own. These are some of the best liners I have ever used! I definitely think they are the best ones by far and I will purchase them when I run out again. Great great product!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh and discrete I got a sample of this product for free to test out and surprisingly they were nicely scented and it made me feel fresh while I wore it. Only negative for me I wish that they were a little bit longer that's the only thing. I loved how discrete they are I can carry them around. Anywhere without a big ol pack in my purse or pocket
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Influenster: Carefree Acti-Fresh Pantiliners Review Not a subject that is usually approached, however finding a personal hygiene product that is effective and comfortable, is not always easy. Carefree’s thin pantiliners are comfortable but also absorbing. The liner uses “Acti-Fresh” technology to stay fresh for up to 8 hours of wear. Designed to fit most panties and also shaped to conform with your body’s shape. I have always loved how thin the product is and I can easily carry one when needed. Carefree also provides different products that can fit anyone’s needs, so you can feel confident when using their products. I received the above product(s) free of charge from Influenster and Carefree. I am not obligated to provide a positive or favorable review, just my honest opinion. My review is based on my experience with the product and/or brand, which may differ from yours.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your panties feel better I received a box of these pantyliners for testing purposes but I was kinda putting off wearing them because I didn't think they're any different than the ones I was using. I was pleasantly surprised to find out I was mistaken. They're incredibly comfortable! They're super absorbent, too. It makes your panties feel like they're more wearable, especially if you don't wear the cotton ones. 5 stars, I will repurchase.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the product Before I received these liners I hadn't used pads or liners in probably 10 years. These liners do a good job and indeed are more comfortable than any I have worn previously, but I don't think they have convinced me to begin sitting in a pool of blood once a month. I have found use for them since I got an IUD inserted and spot very lightly and irregularly. I tried these liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! I received these as a free sample but I also use these outside of the sample I was sent. I really love these liners for any day, they are thin and unnoticeable when wearing.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight but very absorbant Being an avid brand user of my other brand I would have never given Carefree Liners a chance if I wasn't sent the sample by influencer. After trying the liners for a week I truly saw a difference and was thrilled with how lightweight but yet still so absorbent they really were. I will absolutely continue to use this brand and thank influencer for giving me the opportunity to step outside of my box!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this product I have tried this product for the past week. This is one of the most comfortable liners I have used. I highly recommend this product. I recieved this product as a Free complimentary sample through influenster and all opinions are solely mine.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for everyday I love using this product as an everyday liner. Im always on my feet at work walking a lot throughout the day and it's nice to have the confidence that I have some production. I recently got sentry this product to try and honestly I really like and I will purchase a full box.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a product that has you feeling fresh ! I loved these liners they're very comfortable, you wouldn't even feel that you have one on. I like that the liners are super thin and hold very well , you can't forget that the fact that the wrapper of the liner are super cute and small enough to put in your pocket is even cooler, I received this to test and give my own personal review from influenster.com #freshisfierce #carefree
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good liner. I found this liner to work very well. I am 6 months pregnant and was looking for a panty liner to help keep me feeling fresh. I had little luck until I tried these. I really like how absorbant they are and how comfortable they are.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for anyday EVERYDAY! I have never been a real fan of panty liners, but these are stellar! Confidence comes from feeling fresh! These are amazing for Daily use, they keep you feeling and smelling great. I was sent the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but all my thoughts and feeling are my own. You wont regret trying these!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this product! I got this product from influenster.com to try and review, My one week review came to me at a perfect time. I had a very light period this month and only has to use pantyliners, and I have tried them all.. These didn't fold like so many others tend to do, I felt fresh and clean all week! I will be buying again!! Thank you. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I love these liners so much and they are probably the best ones i have ever used! I will buy these from now on for sure!! I received these products for testing and these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & AMAZING I never leave the house without a mini package of carefree liners in my purse! These are perfect for light days or days in between or even just for everday use!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners are excellent! I have recently sampled Carefree liners, i have always used Carefree liners. When i know i'm at the end of my monthly i use Carefree liners too! It keeps my favorite panties clean, and i am worry free all day. Carefree is also very affordable!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practically Invisible yet Super Absorbent and Comfy! I received Carefree panty liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes - and just in time for my special time of the month! They were so comfy and I wore them to work and to bed - the only times I am not wearing a thong, but I wish they sent me the thong ones too!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thin and so great! i received this product from influenster for free to try! However my opinion is all on my own. I love these liners! They are super thin but surprisingly absorbent. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I was awesomely surprised by this product. I will for sure buy them in the future
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pantiliner This pantiliner is very comfortable and easy to use. I use it for extra protection while on my period. It is also great for everyday protection. It is soft and comfortable and I forget I am even wearing it! I received this pantiliner complimentary from Influenster's #FreshIsFierce VoxBox to test and review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident fresh I don't even feel like I'm wearing a liner,but I KNOW I'm safe and fresh all day! No curling, sliding, or slipping out of place at all!! I can wear my best panties anytime...and not have to worry! Thanks Carefree! #FreshisFierce #Influenster
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT