Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday liner These liners are my go to for whenever I need slight protection! They are super comfy and perfectly fit to my body type. Plus the price is like 1$ for a small pack... Definitely can't beat that. I received a pack from influenster for testing purposes but these are all my honest opinions!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer I never considered wearing a liner daily, after I was challenged I realized how truly amazing it was. I felt so fresh and clean, in fact I was completely unaware that even had it on! Now when I forget to put one on, I regret it. Although I received this product free for purposes from influenster.com, my opinions are all mine and I love my carefree liners.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a good product Very good product, i love how they are very thin and dont even feel like you have them. I got this product for testing purposes and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thin but absorbant! I received these liners free for testing purposes to share my own opinions. These liners were comfortable and had that "barely there" feel. I felt so much fresher.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. These are great. They are absorbent, comfortable, and they make me feel fresh and clean. They are very thin but still very effective. These are also a great price. I would recommend these!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feminine care product As much as that time of month can be self conscious, I always am more confient wearthing carefree liners. The give that little extra protection every girl wants. It also protects your undies from those unwanted stains! I received this product free from influenster for my honest opinion. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is nice, not great The product was nice, however it was not my favorite. They don't hold up well. The adhesive is not very strong. They are better than some other brands I've tried, and are better than previous Carefree liners I've used. I wouldn't purchase them myself. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes. I wore then ever day for a week, these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising When I received these to test and review from Influenster, I really wasn't happy. I decided to wear them during my period (along with my tampon) and see how it went. I ended up loving them. I wear them every day now. They are surprising comfortable - I forget I have them on! I will probably be purchasing these after my free ones run out.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product!! I loved this product! I always felt fresh and never worried about leaking I often forgot I was even wearing them!! I got this free sample from @Influenster as a trial and it was great!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for the Price I've used Carefree for years but I find that U by Kotex is more discrete. I received these complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for other uses too These pantiners are very absorbing and useful for other reasons. I use them to keep me fresh during a long workday, when I am ovulating and to disguise the embarrassing "Camel-Toe", especially when wearing tight gym clothes. Speaking of the gym, it's great to use the Carefree pantiliners during workout (sweat). I received them to try out from Influenster but my opinions are my own and honest.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally somebody got something right I for one have never been a huge fan of the panty liner. This though has kind of changed my views on them. This is thin, discrete, barely feel its there, unscented, and comfortable. The packaging is perfect to slide in your back jeans pocket or even a clutch with out being noticed. Woman of the world who purchase pads or liners here is something you will want to hear: NO LOUD CRINKLING COMING FROM YOUR STALL WITH THESE! Woman am I right whats is worse than trying to fight open that pesky package, and it always sounds louder than it is, while wrestling the small stalls that plague most public rest rooms. The absorbancy seems to be pretty good, its comfortable to wear, love that its unscented, I don't feel the need to make that area smell like a floral arrangement. Stays in place even when im on the go constantly and at the end of the day im left feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I recently received a pack for testing purposes. The liners are really thin, and are quite comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product These liners fit and conform to your body shape well. They are thin and I didn't even notice them throughout the day. They absorb well for daily use. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am not a huge fan on pads or liners. These liners are fabulous though. They are so thin I forgot I was wearing one! I usually bleed straight through liners even if I'm wearing a tampon. these liners absorbed great and prevented me from bleeding through onto my underwear! I will definitely be purchasing these when I run out. I received these for reviewing purposes from Influnester but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Carefree The acti-fresh body shape panty liners are a nice product for the lighter cycle days at the beginning or end of your cycle with a nice absorbency as well. They are thin not bulky with a soft cotton material so there is no worry of chaffing. They are very comfortable to wear. I would recommend them for lighter days. I received them to try free from influenster and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Absorbency and Comfortable I like to use liners everyday when it comes close to that special time every month. I feel more confident and comfortable by doing that so I don't get caught off guard. I really like Carefree Acti-fresh liners. They come in a little package that can easily fit into my purse. They have pretty good absorbency for a liner and they are really thin. As thin as they are I was surprised at how well they worked. They stay in place and it's almost like I am not even wearing them. I received a package of them for free from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pros and cons Got these for free to try, they're comfortable and you don't notice your wearing them but they aren't as absorbent as they can be for ''leaks''
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so fresh I got the liners to test through Influenster, I chose to test these liners while I was on a trip with family and that was quite a terrible decision. After a few hours I needed to find a restroom to remove the liner because it started irritating my skin. So I'd only use these liners for a short time. Otherwise, the shape, thickness and packaging were all great and cute. Oh and the liners tend to fold on themselves after a while because they don't stick well to the front of the undies
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product complimentary for reviewing purposes. This review is my personal opinion of the liners. I loved fresh I felt compared to not wearing a liner. I never would have thought to wear one so I'm glad the opportunity came along for me to test this great product. I especially liked wearing them when I worked out. I will be telling my friends and family about these so they can try them too.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everday freshness I love the Carefree acti-fresh liners. They are completely unnoticeable to me throughout the day yet they seem to absorb a lot and keep me feeling fresh. The worst thing is having to worry about odor and these liners tackle that. I got to try this product for free but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great~ I had never thought to use Carefree Pantiliners as an everyday product, but I really like how well it works! I feel cleaner when I use it and that makes all the difference to me. I received this product for review, however all views and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable I received a sample to try from influenster. I tried these for a few days but couldn't keep it up because I found them too uncomfortable. They scrunched up when I wore them, and did not stay in place well. Maybe because I move around a lot during the day? Either way, it didn't really do it for me. They aren't very absorbent, which is fine as they are just meant to be liners, but they were just really uncomfortable. Maybe if they had wings, they would stay in place, but they do not :(
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I was recently sent this product to test & review and I can say I was pleasantly surprised! They are thin but very effective! They truly are (freshisfierce) I liked the way they were body fitting and soft!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly thin These are great, thin and very absorbent. They are also really slim in their little package so they fit easily into my wallet if I go out. I received them for free via influenster, but the opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great and smells great too! This panty liner worked pretty well. It kept me feeling fresh and I especially liked the nice smell. I no longer worried about odor or not feeling fresh throughout the day. I did receive this product as a free sample to try for reviewing purposes but my opinions were my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I always use these liners! Super comfortable and absorbent!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend These pantyliners are great I would highly recommend them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I have ever used This was a sample product I recieved in a Voxbox, provided by Influester. This liner was very comfortable. I barely felt the liner, unlike other brands I have tried. The Carefree actifresh liners gave me peace of mind knowing they have the odor block technology built in. I didnt have to worry about possibly smelling. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light simple, does what it's supposed I thought these were pretty comfortable, light and easy to forget about during the day and like keeping an extra in my purse for those days my period decides to come early and I am not prepared and can't get home to grab something. Simply stated; does what it says, light and comfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. And I have purchased these before testing as well.
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT