Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_73, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I received this product free from Influenster to review, and I am pleasantly surprised with how great it is! The thing that caught my attention the most is how thin these liners are. I can't even feel it when I'm wearing one! Even those they are super thin, they are super absorbent.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product smells good is compact and works great! I tested out the Carefree Acti Fresh liners for Influenster and was very happy with the results. The liners come in a cute little wrapper and are compact which is perfect for putting in my clutch when I'm on the go. They also smell nice and are very absorbent! The only issue I had was that I'm a thong girl so they don't work that way but I was plesently surprised to find that carefree makes liners for thongs! Needless to say I will definitely be using this product in the future!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Review I love Carefree Liners ! They are small and compact making it comfortable that you can barely feel them. They are also super thin but at the same time absorbent. The carefree brand is more affordable than others, so that's always a plus!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received to review and now a gym bag staple. I received these from Influenster in their #FreshisFierce VoxBox and love them. I was hesitant to wear a panty liner every single day, but found them comfortable and I really honestly did feel fresh! They were fantastic for the gym. I sweat a lot and the liners held up during my 30-50 minute workouts. I am definitely going to be throwing a pack of these in my gym bag from now on.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Feel for Freshness! I have used Carefree pantyliners ever since I had my first period. They have always made me feel much better and secure when having a tampon in. It protects my undies which give me a sense of relief. These Acti-Fresh Thin liners are great! You can not honestly even tell you have them on. You can move around like normal without any worries! I received mine for testing purposes, but this is my one and only opinion. Getting to try them for free was just a bonus ;)
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners! These liners are great for everyday use! I do not even feel like I am wearing them and I was shocked how absorbent they were the first time I tried them. They are comfortable and fit to the body wonderfully! I received these liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So thin, you can't tell it's there! The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners are the thinnest and most comfortable I've ever used. It never moved or bunched and I completely forgot I was wearing it. Plus it's absorbent and never messy. While it claimed to be unscented, it did have a faint floral smell that dissipated quickly after opening the liner. I did received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Everyday use! These liners pack a lot of power into such a thin liner. They're great to use for everyday freshness, also as backup when using a tampon during my period. I received them free from Influenster for testing purposes and I will definitely be purchasing them again.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great liner for those days when you just need a little extra! I have never been one to wear pantyliners just because, rather I usually use them on my lighter days when my period is just starting or ending! That being said, these liners really do make you feel fresher, with or without a lady problem! As females, we often feel nervous or uncomfortable about down there and these pads are one huge way of boosting our confidence about how "fresh" we are! Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super thin and comfortable These are my go to liners they are super cheap and I like that they sell scented and un scented liners. You can get them almost at any store. They absorb very good which a lot of liners really don't. I would highly recommend to anybody for daily freshness or for when ur period is about to end. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I always felt pantyliners were uncomfortable and worried it wouldn't be absorbent if Aunt Flow made an unexpected appearance. Not so with acti-fresh! They were very comfortable, I forgot I was wearing a liner most of the time. I also never had to worry about a leak! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not revolutionary but convenient I've been using carefree liners for years, mainly for right before and right after my period. I love how they are small and discrete enough to carry undetected. They cover just the right amount to keep my *ahem* unmentionables clean. There's nothing really stellar about this product and it doesn't stand out amongst its peers. Just a good product and convenient to have. I would buy this product if it was on sale but I won't go out of my way to make it mine. I was sent this product for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Product I received these to try from Influenster. I do not usually wear an every-day liner, but was surprisingly impressed by these! None of the usual discomfort of a liner, I didn't even know I was wearing it. I will buy these next time I need this type of product!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I sampled these for free from Influenster but these are my own opinions. This is a thin and comfortable product. It keeps me feeling fresh and confident all day. I can easily carry them with me.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using the carefree liners for a couple weeks and don't even notice I am wearing them. It makes me feel better just having them on. Would recommend to everyone to help you feel fresher. I received a sample of this product from influenster to try. My opinions and comments are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely there great product! I really like Carefree acti-fresh body shape panty liners! They feel like they are barely there and they shape and move with your body, which I love. They left me feeling fresh all day and absorbed really well! They fit very well in my whistlet and purse making it super easy to take with you! I will definitely be pursing these from now on! I received these products complimentary for testing purposes!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! Love these liners, so light thin and comfortable. I wear every day makes me feel so fresh! Got a free product to test from influenster!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #influenster i received Carefree through influenster. I love them. They help so much on the light days.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous liners I got these for free to try from influenster at the perfect time. They are comfortable and fit perfect! I will be buying more.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight you hardly know it's there I love these liners! They're lightweight that you hardly feel them and you feel extra fresh l.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kept me fresh This product does everything it says it will. I am a nurse and work for 13 hours a day and some days are worse than others, it was nice to be able to change them out and feel fresh for the rest of the day. I also have had children and was jumping on a trampoline and I peed a little, the liner saved me from the embarrassment of having wet pants. I received this product for free as a part of a promotion. All reviews are opinions of my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easily forgotten These Carefree Acti-Fresh thin liners were surprisingly comfortable and very absorbent. They were unscented and I actually was able to believe the odor control claim. I also completely forgot I had them on because they are so thin and concealed. I would purchase these. I received this item complimentary of Influenster for free to try and review. These are my honest opinions. One thing I would like to add is I hope there will be more larger sizes added, because I had to double up for them to fit my actual size, but other than that these were really interesting to try.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even tell I'm wearing it! I'm very familiar with the Carefree brand - it's been my go-to for liners since I was a teenager. While I did receive this particular product to review for testing purposes, I'm a fan. I love that these are unscented, very absorbent and they're so thin you can't even tell you're wearing one. I'm not sure there's anything else you could possibly want in a pantyliner? :)
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This isn't the first time I've used these liners They are my absolute favorite liners ever! They are inexpensive, flexible to your body and nonirritating for the sensitive area. I received this product complimentary of Influenster, for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfortable thin liner I really love these liners they are really thin yet very absorbent they fit comfortably and were a great size that fit well in my underwear. Product says scent free but they still had a good smell to them and came wrapped in a nice flower wrapping and they are small and thin easy to carry in purse or slip one in your pocket when needed. I felt clean and confident while using these they also were great for my 11 year old as her periods aren't as bad as mine these fit her well and kept her clean and she could discreetly take them to school with her. I received these from influenster for testing purposes however all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love Carefree Liners ! They are small and compact making it comfortable that you can barely feel them. They are also super thin but at the same time absorbent. The carefree brand is more affordable than others, so that's always a plus!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick it & 4 get it! Does the job and I actually forgot I was wearing it. I call that comfort.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very absorbent and very comfortable Received the Carefree active liners as a Complementary testing, the liners are amazing. For being liners they're pretty absorbent and allowed me to feel fresh. As someone who's always on the move they help in keeping me fresh all day. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable I recieved carefree actifresh to test. This product is comfortable and refreshing. You dont even know your wearing them . great product!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use These liners were so thin and comfortable that I forgot that I was even wearing them. It left me feeling fresh, dry, and ready to face the day! I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are all my own
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_73, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT