Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday product Carefree is a great brand! I love these liners for everyday use to help keep me feeling dry and fresh! Added bonus that I can't even notice them when they're on. I'm so glad I was given the chance to test these Carefree liners in exchange for my honest opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite liners These are my all time favorite liners! Will always purchase!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day freshness I received this products complimentary for review. This is my honest and personal opinion. I love how thin these liners are! They are absorbent enough to last all day and you can't even tell you're wearing one. This is the perfect everyday protection.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIN AND FRESH I use this on light period days or days when I have light discharge. They are really absorbent and leave you feeling clean and fresh. They don't cost much so that's a plus. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly comfortable! These liners were surprisingly comfortable. I was able to completely forget that I was wearing it, unlike other liners I've tried. It wasn't thick or bulky at all. It really took the anxiety out of having to wear white pants during that time. *I received a free product from Influenster, however all all opinions are my own**
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Comfortable I am very surprised by how comfortable these actually are. Carefree has definitely stepped up their game with the Acti-fresh body shape liners! I received the liners complimentary to review from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new Carefree liners I really enjoyed testing the Carefree Acti-fresh liners that I received for free from Influenster. I didn’t used to wear a liner every day, but after wearing these every day for a week, I am thinking that will change. They are so comfortable and barely noticeable, why not? It helped me feel more clean and dry, and would help with odor if that were an issue. The individual packaging is cute, but also discreet; they are thin and small. The price was a little higher than my regular liner, but the quality is also superior so it is worth it. *even though I received them free to try for testing purposes, these are my own true opinions of the product.*
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fresh! Wearing these makes me feel comfortable and fresh all day long! It is unlike anything I have experienced before! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product I have used the Carefree brand before and I must say these pads also live up to their standards they are thin and absorbent perfect for everyday use, especially for those light days, recommend! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes given to me by Influenster and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I enjoyed these liners quite a lot. They were more comfortable and absorbent than I expected. They're thick enough to keep me feeling fresh throughout the day but not too thick where I can feel it or it bothers me. I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own. I really did enjoy using these liners. I think I will be buying these from now on!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good absorption, wish was a little wider This product did well considering I am a plus size woman and I find the liners to not cover as much area as I would like to make me 100% confident that there will be no accidents. They are very thin and light and do the job sufficiently. I received these as a sample to try for a week. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh It makes you feel fresh and clean. I will purchase this item from not on. I received this item for free for review.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAREFREE days I have used carefree in the past and recently tried another brand. Big mistake, not pleased at all. So of course I am pleased to make the switch back and will never try anything else again. I like the comfort and freshness I get, even if I choose to wear them daily. Thank you CAREFREE! I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as comfortable as I'd like Unlike other reviews, I can definitely feel it. I feel that it doesn't stay in place and sometimes ends up sticking to me, not my underwear! I will use them just because I have them, but they aren't my first choice. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I received a sample through Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I love these liners! I forget I have them on but keep me fresh all day! I will definitely be stocking up on these. I received these free for review but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! I recently recieved this product for free to test from influenster and give my own opinions on. I wore 1 everyday for a week and fell in love with these liners. I've never been a big fan of panty liners because I makes me feel like I'm wearing a diaper but these liners completely changed my outlook on them. They are so comfortable to wear and it feels like there's nothing even there. The also are super absorbant and breathable as well. I would definetly recommend them to friends and family!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great great omg i so love this product it make you feel like a woman fresh, you can put them on anytime of the day. I always get them from me and my daughter.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Panty liner I received this complimentary from Influenster to test and review. This panty liner is very thin and I forgot that I was even wearing one. It makes me feel fresh and fierce when I’m wearing it. Even though I received this product free to try, I will continue to buy them!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day wear I feel these are great to wear during any time of the day or night. You need just that little extra protection this is it. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost unnoticeable! I was very surprised at how thin and unnoticeable these liners are! They are great for everyday wear and don't bunch up like some other ones do.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shhh no one needs to know I love that it is small and i can take it anywhere. It is very comfortable. This mom of three boys are happy to use it.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first liner I feel comfortable wearing every day It's important that I don't feel like I'm wearing one, and Care Free Acti-Fresh thin really fits the bill. It's also surprisingly absorbent. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I received this product free from Influenster to review, and I am pleasantly surprised with how great it is! The thing that caught my attention the most is how thin these liners are. I can't even feel it when I'm wearing one! Even those they are super thin, they are super absorbent.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product smells good is compact and works great! I tested out the Carefree Acti Fresh liners for Influenster and was very happy with the results. The liners come in a cute little wrapper and are compact which is perfect for putting in my clutch when I'm on the go. They also smell nice and are very absorbent! The only issue I had was that I'm a thong girl so they don't work that way but I was plesently surprised to find that carefree makes liners for thongs! Needless to say I will definitely be using this product in the future!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Review I love Carefree Liners ! They are small and compact making it comfortable that you can barely feel them. They are also super thin but at the same time absorbent. The carefree brand is more affordable than others, so that's always a plus!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received to review and now a gym bag staple. I received these from Influenster in their #FreshisFierce VoxBox and love them. I was hesitant to wear a panty liner every single day, but found them comfortable and I really honestly did feel fresh! They were fantastic for the gym. I sweat a lot and the liners held up during my 30-50 minute workouts. I am definitely going to be throwing a pack of these in my gym bag from now on.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Feel for Freshness! I have used Carefree pantyliners ever since I had my first period. They have always made me feel much better and secure when having a tampon in. It protects my undies which give me a sense of relief. These Acti-Fresh Thin liners are great! You can not honestly even tell you have them on. You can move around like normal without any worries! I received mine for testing purposes, but this is my one and only opinion. Getting to try them for free was just a bonus ;)
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners! These liners are great for everyday use! I do not even feel like I am wearing them and I was shocked how absorbent they were the first time I tried them. They are comfortable and fit to the body wonderfully! I received these liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So thin, you can't tell it's there! The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners are the thinnest and most comfortable I've ever used. It never moved or bunched and I completely forgot I was wearing it. Plus it's absorbent and never messy. While it claimed to be unscented, it did have a faint floral smell that dissipated quickly after opening the liner. I did received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Everyday use! These liners pack a lot of power into such a thin liner. They're great to use for everyday freshness, also as backup when using a tampon during my period. I received them free from Influenster for testing purposes and I will definitely be purchasing them again.
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT