Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for active individuals Received a sample for testing purposes in exchange for an honest review. These were very slim and comfy, super absorbent and didn't bunch up after a heavy workout session.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the carefree bodyshape liners! I usually hate wearing pads because of how bulky they tend to feel and look so I try to use pant liners as a replacement but of course most often they don't work when you have a heavy period like mine. I went ahead and tried these carefree hoping they would be a bit more absorbent and they are! They absorb surprisingly well and I wear them on lighter days when I'm on my period and in the first few days and at the end. When I'm wearing tighter clothing I wear these instead of pads and just change them every 4 hours and they actually work and are super great to take in your purse I totally recommend them! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent for every day wear! These liners are unline any other I have ever worn! I was recommened from a friend that I should try wearing them every day to have a fresh feeling all day. At first I was skeptic of wearing a pad everyday, but when I started I couldn't believe the difference it made in how fresh and clean I felt all day! I got this product to test out, but my opinions are my own but I definitly will be re-purchasing these :)
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean! I love these liners! They left me feeling fresh and clean all day!!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this product I really dislike wearing panty liners because they are usually so uncomfortable. This changed the game for me. They are fantastic and I can wear these without feeling any discomfort or even remembering they are there. Great product. Unfluenster sent me this product to try for testing purposes but my opinion is definitely my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I didn't know I received a pack of these for free to try from Influenster. They asked me to wear one every day...even when I was not on my period. I did not know this was a thing that people did! Why wear it when you don't have to? Well I found out, at first it was weird but the more I tried it, I realized that it is really nice to be able to wear the cute undies that I want to on a date and not have any embarrassment later in the evening. When I was on my period, it was nice to have extra backup while using tampons.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being Fresh is Easy So I am loving Carefree liners. They are thin enough that they don't bother me while I am going through my day! Also they are more absorbent than I would have expected for something so thin. I also love that they are affordable for everyone! I got to try them for free from @Influenster
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definetly fresh Thank you @Influester for the complimentary product to try and review. I like the fact that the lines are thin. Although I would like for the liners to be long and it could be the sample are regulars. They are comfortable and more importantly they do keep you feeling fresh. I would recommend this for daily usage but not so sure about the absorbency during lighter period days. Overall its a good product.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Freshness! I obtained this product through influesnster for testing purposes. I am pleased with this pantiliner. It's thin so it's almost unnoticeable. It's great to use when spotting in between cycles or if you have light menstration. It's easy to carry on your persons or in your bag. This is a good product to even wear daily.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Thin I really like these liners. They're so thin I usually forget I even have them on. They are perfect for everyday use and perfect for those couple days just before and just after your period when you need a little protection but don't want the feel of a bulky pad. I'm really glad I received this product free to try and review from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This prodoct is great! I got the privilege to test this product by wearing one everyday for a week and I love them. They keep in the moisture without the feeling of damp or wet. They dont leave a bad odor either!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like wearing a second layer to my underwear When I wear a Carefree panty liner, it feels like it's another layer to your panties which is great. The liners are thin, flexible and they stay in place. I think is a great sign that I forgot I was wearing a panty liner mostly because I felt clean and fresh. I received this for free in return for my honest review/opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday product Carefree is a great brand! I love these liners for everyday use to help keep me feeling dry and fresh! Added bonus that I can't even notice them when they're on. I'm so glad I was given the chance to test these Carefree liners in exchange for my honest opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite liners These are my all time favorite liners! Will always purchase!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day freshness I received this products complimentary for review. This is my honest and personal opinion. I love how thin these liners are! They are absorbent enough to last all day and you can't even tell you're wearing one. This is the perfect everyday protection.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIN AND FRESH I use this on light period days or days when I have light discharge. They are really absorbent and leave you feeling clean and fresh. They don't cost much so that's a plus. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly comfortable! These liners were surprisingly comfortable. I was able to completely forget that I was wearing it, unlike other liners I've tried. It wasn't thick or bulky at all. It really took the anxiety out of having to wear white pants during that time. *I received a free product from Influenster, however all all opinions are my own**
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Comfortable I am very surprised by how comfortable these actually are. Carefree has definitely stepped up their game with the Acti-fresh body shape liners! I received the liners complimentary to review from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new Carefree liners I really enjoyed testing the Carefree Acti-fresh liners that I received for free from Influenster. I didn’t used to wear a liner every day, but after wearing these every day for a week, I am thinking that will change. They are so comfortable and barely noticeable, why not? It helped me feel more clean and dry, and would help with odor if that were an issue. The individual packaging is cute, but also discreet; they are thin and small. The price was a little higher than my regular liner, but the quality is also superior so it is worth it. *even though I received them free to try for testing purposes, these are my own true opinions of the product.*
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fresh! Wearing these makes me feel comfortable and fresh all day long! It is unlike anything I have experienced before! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product I have used the Carefree brand before and I must say these pads also live up to their standards they are thin and absorbent perfect for everyday use, especially for those light days, recommend! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes given to me by Influenster and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I enjoyed these liners quite a lot. They were more comfortable and absorbent than I expected. They're thick enough to keep me feeling fresh throughout the day but not too thick where I can feel it or it bothers me. I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own. I really did enjoy using these liners. I think I will be buying these from now on!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good absorption, wish was a little wider This product did well considering I am a plus size woman and I find the liners to not cover as much area as I would like to make me 100% confident that there will be no accidents. They are very thin and light and do the job sufficiently. I received these as a sample to try for a week. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh It makes you feel fresh and clean. I will purchase this item from not on. I received this item for free for review.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAREFREE days I have used carefree in the past and recently tried another brand. Big mistake, not pleased at all. So of course I am pleased to make the switch back and will never try anything else again. I like the comfort and freshness I get, even if I choose to wear them daily. Thank you CAREFREE! I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as comfortable as I'd like Unlike other reviews, I can definitely feel it. I feel that it doesn't stay in place and sometimes ends up sticking to me, not my underwear! I will use them just because I have them, but they aren't my first choice. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I received a sample through Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I love these liners! I forget I have them on but keep me fresh all day! I will definitely be stocking up on these. I received these free for review but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! I recently recieved this product for free to test from influenster and give my own opinions on. I wore 1 everyday for a week and fell in love with these liners. I've never been a big fan of panty liners because I makes me feel like I'm wearing a diaper but these liners completely changed my outlook on them. They are so comfortable to wear and it feels like there's nothing even there. The also are super absorbant and breathable as well. I would definetly recommend them to friends and family!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great great omg i so love this product it make you feel like a woman fresh, you can put them on anytime of the day. I always get them from me and my daughter.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Panty liner I received this complimentary from Influenster to test and review. This panty liner is very thin and I forgot that I was even wearing one. It makes me feel fresh and fierce when I’m wearing it. Even though I received this product free to try, I will continue to buy them!
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT