Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh All Day I have used the body shape pantiliner for about a week and have felt very fresh. Is is surprisingly absorbent for being such a thin pad. This product is thin enough to wear daily. The packaging is small and discreet. I will be using this product from now on! I received this product for free from influenster for testing purposes. All opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! These liners are great and really discreet. I would not say that they are unscented, however I am someone who hates scented liners and tampons and I liked these. It was very subtle and just seemed to keep things a bit more fresh. I received these for free from Influenster but all opinions are my own. I will definitely repurchase these when I run out.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday Wear I like these liners, and wearing them everyday really was helpful. My only change would be to make them softer, I did experience chafing when on my period. I also received these complimentary from Influenster for a product test, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is amazing I love these liners! Great protection and I always for get that I am wearing one when I do have one on!! That's awesome!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner I got to try these liners free from Influesnter but I already used them prior to that because they are the best liners ever! They are comfortable and I forget that I am even wearing them. I wear one everyday and they are great to keep you feeling fresh any day and also great for the very end of your period. They are absorbent and do not cause any skin irritation. *I tested this product for free but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner!! Ive been using this liner and it seems to be the greatest liner I've used so far. Its so good that I've used it on several occasions without having my period. It makes me feel fresh all day long.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unstoppable! I received this product complementary from Influenster for testing purposes and I LOVE them. I was unsure of how wearing a liner every day could make me feel any more fresh, but boy was I wrong. These give me an extra sense of security and freshness that I didn't know I was missing! I feel nothing short of unstoppable when I wear these.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! I received these liners to test as part of a testing program however my opinions are my own. These liners are awesome. I couldn't believe how well they stayed in place! They were completely non irritating and I didn't even realize I was wearing them most of the time. Highly recommend these to anyone looking for a new product!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do thin can't even tell your wearing it I don't normally wear panty liners but I tested this producer for influnser and I could barley tell I was wearing one . The kept my underwear fresh
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Barely felt like I was wearing anything when I tried them out. Loved the feel. I personally don't wear them everyday but they could definitely be worn daily. I received these from Influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Can't feel it when you wear it so you feel it's very discreet.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Whether I put these liners, I forgot that I'm wearing them! Great for my long day at school and gives me less to worry about!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really amazing comfort liners I am truly amazed of how comfortable and absorbent these Carefree liners are. They are so comfortable it is like nothing is there. Another amazing thing about them is that they stay in place and don't move around which, to me is perfect. I'm in love with these Carefree liners a bit to much. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all these opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reviewed from Influenster When i signed up for influenster, I thought it was be interesting to try a new liner. I really like how these are individually packaged and easy to take to-go. They are unscented, which is really useful and they absorb well to keep me going all day.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear! I love my carefree liners, I recieved these complimentary for testing purposes and I had to go out and buy me another pack, I wasn't too big of a fan of panty liners, until I discoved these :)
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love them!!!! I love these pantyliners!!! I had one on one day and I completely forgot that I was wearing it. Theyre just that comfortable. I will be buying more!!!! I received this product complimentary of Influenster, for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a+ for these liners Liners are always a very personal thing and not something I necessarily enjoy wearing every day though sometimes you just need a little protection. These are definitely much more comfy & absorbent than others I've used in the past - and the thinness is another plus. full disclosure that i received these to test them out but now this is my personal opinion & review - i would definitely plan on buying these again.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These liners are very well made. They're comfortable, thin, and leave me feeling fresh throughout the day. There's no scent and they are very absorbent. I'll be replacing my current brand with Carefree acti-fresh liners from now on. :) I received a sample of Carefree acti-fresh liners complimentary to test and review via influenster.com. All opinions are always my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! This product works like a dream. It functions just as advertised and meets all my needs. In the future, I'll definitely purchase this product again. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still My 1st Choice I've preferred Carefree since I was a preteen and they just keep getting better. Their Acti-Fresh liners stay put and absorb moisture fast. I wear them while exercising and when waiting for those days. They stayed in place while walking, jogging and cycling. I received a complimentary pack through a sample service, but I was already a loyal Carefree customer. These are my opinions in my verse and there's no monetary compensation for testimonials. Follow the conversation with #FreshIsFierce & #Carefree.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received these liners complimentary from influenster. I don't normally wear pantyliners but i decided to try these out. I was really surprised at how much of a difference these made. I felt a ton more fresh at the end of the day. These liners also didn't move around at all even through a whole day of nursing school.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and compact! I have always used Carefree products, and Acti-fresh Liners did not disappoint me! I felt fresh all day long and they were comfortable to the point where I forgot I was wearing them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own. Thanks, Carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work! I work on a marine base in the Athletics and Aquatics branch. I am constantly running around the base, and playing in intramural sports games. A lot of the time, I have to change multiple times during the day, but my underwear is the only thing not changing. These everyday liners help keep me feeling fresh all day long!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshingly Surprised I received these liners as a product review through Influenster and was surprised at how much I liked them. I use liners right before and right after my period on days when I'm spotting and don't need full protection. I loved how thin the Carefree liners are and really appreciated that they stayed put. Some liners feel bulky or end up getting stuck to places that they shouldn't. Luckily, I didn't have that problem with Carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great!!! This is the best product I have used!! I would recommend this product to my family and friends!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't even notice I'm wearing them! These are amazing, I honestly forget I'm even wearing them . I like to wear them when I am working out because I forget that they are there and they don't "bunch up" like other liners that I've use overall amazing product! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for active individuals Received a sample for testing purposes in exchange for an honest review. These were very slim and comfy, super absorbent and didn't bunch up after a heavy workout session.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the carefree bodyshape liners! I usually hate wearing pads because of how bulky they tend to feel and look so I try to use pant liners as a replacement but of course most often they don't work when you have a heavy period like mine. I went ahead and tried these carefree hoping they would be a bit more absorbent and they are! They absorb surprisingly well and I wear them on lighter days when I'm on my period and in the first few days and at the end. When I'm wearing tighter clothing I wear these instead of pads and just change them every 4 hours and they actually work and are super great to take in your purse I totally recommend them! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent for every day wear! These liners are unline any other I have ever worn! I was recommened from a friend that I should try wearing them every day to have a fresh feeling all day. At first I was skeptic of wearing a pad everyday, but when I started I couldn't believe the difference it made in how fresh and clean I felt all day! I got this product to test out, but my opinions are my own but I definitly will be re-purchasing these :)
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean! I love these liners! They left me feeling fresh and clean all day!!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT