Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How can something so thin that feels barely there be so absorbent? I'm quite impressed with these liners. They are breathable, stay in place and offer long lasting freshness. It's all about confidence for us ladies when it comes to personal products like this and these liners deliver. I will definitely purchase this product in the near future and I also recommend them as well. Disclaimer: I recieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, and all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent liners!!! I got the chance to try these free from influenster!!! Great liners for everyday use. Very absorbent and comfortable!!!! I forgot I was wearing them. Great product highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZEBALLS I tested out the Acti-Fresh liners for one week in hopes of finding a product that would keep me fresh all day without feeling as if I'm wearing a diaper! These unscented liners were perfect, and I will definitely continue using. *I received the product complimentary from Influenster, but the opinions of the product are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always in my gym bag! I received these free for testing purposes from Influenster, but I have been using Carefree for some time now, and I love them! They are my favorite for use at the gym, they keep me feeling fresher and drier, even when I am working up a major sweat. These are great for daily wear, super comfortable, I forget it's even there. It's also nice for backup during your period.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feeling fresh has never been easier! I recently was able to try carefree liners for free thanks to influenster! All of my opinions are my own and as honest as possible! I have used other brand's liners and I think that carefree liners are better because I can not feel them when I wear them. I tend to work long hours and if I had to feel my liners I would not want to wear them but carefree I do not even notice that I am wearing a liner. They are very absorbent and help me feel fresh and clean on a everyday basis.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Awesome Liner I have bought these in the past because they are always on a great sale and this past month Influenster gave me a free package to try for a week and review. First of all Carefree is a brand that I trust so I do buy these liners regularly. They are great to wear any day to protect your underwear and have you felling fresh all day and I love that they are individually wrapped so I can practically stick them anywere. When you wear them you can't even tell.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday I use these a few days before my period. They are very absorbent. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but my thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received a sample of this product for free, but this is my honest review. I was pleasantly surprised when I completely forgot I was wearing this pantyliner, normally I use a different brand, but I'm definitely a carefree girl now! I will be going out and purchasing these for myself.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels just like my panties I wore these panty liners every day for a week, even after my period ended. They felt so comfortable, just like my regular panties. They are extremely thin, but actually surprisingly absorbent. I work in a high pace environment and I really felt they were keeping me fresher throughout my day. I would definitely add these to my daily collection. I did receive this product free to test from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I got this product for testing purposed from influenster. So far I have been loving it! I can't even tell that I am wearing anything throughout the day. This liner is great compared to other liner I have used before. I also like how absorbent it is, which goes back to with what I said earlier of not even feeling like I'm wearing anything. This is something I will purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I received this product free to try from @Influenster. Most comfortable liner I've ever used, very absorbant. Keeps you feeling fresh all day long.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was chosen to test this product in my voxbox from influenster. I was very pleased with these liners. Very comfortable and great for everyday use. Gave me the extra protection I was needing. I will be purchasing more of these liners soon.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent but unnecessary I received a package of these liners from Carefree and Influenster free for reviewing purposes. However, this review is my own: I typically do not like liners at all. I have an IUD and rarely need to use much protection, and the liners I was using were pretty terrible - they would kind of bunch up, start smelling off after an hour or so, and they didn't stick very well. These were definitely a step up. The best part I liked about them was the smell - or lack of smell. I actually tested it for about eight hours and there was only a faint smell. That was fantastic in my opinion. However, in my opinion, you don't need to wear these every day. I much prefer going without undies at night to maintain freshness. If I'm particularly worried about needing freshness, like on an exceptionally long day or before an important event, then I would probably wear these for the first half of the day. In conclusion, these liners are GREAT for light days. Would I wear them every day? Nope.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These lingers are amazing! Im a loyal customer now because they make great liners for everyday use! I tested careefree acti fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only liner I use. I have been using these for years! only thing that is comfortable and absorbent as well. Perfect for everyday use! Received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carfree liners fromcolumbusState:OhioAge:25-34 I really love these liners they are really thin yet very absorbent they fit comfortably and were a great size that fit well in my underwear. Product says scent free but they still had a good smell to them and came wrapped in a nice flower wrapping and they are small and thin easy to carry in purse or slip one in your pocket when needed. I tested this for influenster
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Suprised When I got these I thought they'd be just another liner. As long as they weren't the scratchy kind I was good, i like the soft cotton feel. These are not only soft but super thin and absorbent. Easy to forget you're wearing them. Another bonus is that they come in a wrapper, most liners I've tried are loose in the box, so I feel like they'll get dirty if I put them in purse. I am very happy with these. I got these free from Influenster to try but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Line and dine! I received these liners from influenster for testing purposes, and I'm so glad I did. I had used carefree liners in the past, but had forgotten how much I liked them. Their so comfortable you'll forget you have it own, and rather absorbent for their size. These are perfect to be safe on those long days at work, or out on the town. I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I had tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I LOVED them! So comfortable you couldn't tell you had anything on! Would for sure recommend to all the ladies out there.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing product! You can hardly tell this is on. Great absorbency for leaks from a sneeze. I got to try these from Influenster. I am SO happy that they introduced me to these!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were awesome I received these from influenced her for testing purposes all opinions are my own. These liners were great the absorbed amazing feel fresh I would definitely buy them and use them again very thin which I love they did not bother mean
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin and stays put! I really liked how thin these were and was pleasantly surprised that they stayed put during the day, even when wearing underwear that didn't seem like they would accommodate a panty liner. Easy to tuck in my purse since they take up no room at all. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and absorbent. What a great product. I love how thin and absorbent this liners are. Great for everyday freshness. Love how they stay in place.I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are good liners for the most part. I liked these ok, I just found that I changed them more often than my usual brand. Not a huge deal but if you need something more absorbent these may not be for you. For a fresh feeling everyday they do the trick.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Really Can't Tell You're Wearing It! I've never liked any kind of pad or panty liner. They always made me feel as if I was wearing a diaper. That's definitely not the case with the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners! I couldn't even tell I was wearing them. They made me feel clean and gave me a little added protection. I would definitely consider wearing these more often. I received these liners for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh All Day I have used the body shape pantiliner for about a week and have felt very fresh. Is is surprisingly absorbent for being such a thin pad. This product is thin enough to wear daily. The packaging is small and discreet. I will be using this product from now on! I received this product for free from influenster for testing purposes. All opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! These liners are great and really discreet. I would not say that they are unscented, however I am someone who hates scented liners and tampons and I liked these. It was very subtle and just seemed to keep things a bit more fresh. I received these for free from Influenster but all opinions are my own. I will definitely repurchase these when I run out.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday Wear I like these liners, and wearing them everyday really was helpful. My only change would be to make them softer, I did experience chafing when on my period. I also received these complimentary from Influenster for a product test, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is amazing I love these liners! Great protection and I always for get that I am wearing one when I do have one on!! That's awesome!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner I got to try these liners free from Influesnter but I already used them prior to that because they are the best liners ever! They are comfortable and I forget that I am even wearing them. I wear one everyday and they are great to keep you feeling fresh any day and also great for the very end of your period. They are absorbent and do not cause any skin irritation. *I tested this product for free but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT