Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster gave me a chance to try these out. Influenster gave me a chance to try these out for free and I must admit that thsee are quite possibly the best panty liners ever. They don't have a nasty smell to them and actually smell nice and flowery. They are surprisingly absorbant considering the small size and last a relatively long time. It's an amazing product and I can't wait to buy more and all the carefree products.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I wore one everyday for a week and I loved them. After I had 3 kids a liner is almost necassary. These liners made me feel fresher and dry. I can sneeze and cough without worrying! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is thin and absorbent These Carefree acti-fresh body shape pantiliners are my new favorite product for feeling fresh. I tested this product for about 7 days and found them to be comfortable and absorbent. You will forget your wearing a liner, they conform to your body and are comfortable. They will keep you feeling fresh on those days between your period. They have an 8-hour odor control system thats awesome. I would recommend this product for women that want to feel fresh between periods. I tested the Carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does What It Says These liners were great for those days leading up to my period where a regular pad isn't exactly what I needed. I also used them on my gym days and it was nice not sweating through my panties! And, since I'm so sensitive to smells, I was a little concerned by "odor protection" would translate to "heavily scented", but that was not the case thankfully. My only wish would be to make this a teensy bit longer. *I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster, however all all opinions are my own*
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has a great to use i really love it specially on my place its getting hotter and before i use other brand its get me sticky feeling but on this Omg this gonna be my favorite ❤️ i tested the CarefreebActi-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but this is my 100% own opinion
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light days These were extremely comfortable and much thinner than any other liners I've used without losing absorbency properties. They're great for lighter days, and small enough to take with you places just in case. *I received these products free for testing but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable To be honest this is the best liner ever. It feels like your not wearing anything it doesn't feel like others kinda rough and plasticy. It's so soft that I forget I have it on. I would wear it everyday for sure since it makes me feel so fresh. I have tested carefree acti fresh liners for testing purposes and all of these òpinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! i really enjoy using this product..it does what is suppose to do.i do not wear these everyday, ive only use these at the end of my mentstrual cycle or after just in case,its comfortable and it does keep me feeling fresh.will keep buying this product.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I;m not really one to use liners, but this one was pretty good. I find that most of them are just not very comfortable, but this one was surprisingly so. Had good absorbancy and everything. I got it as a free sample from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How can something so thin that feels barely there be so absorbent? I'm quite impressed with these liners. They are breathable, stay in place and offer long lasting freshness. It's all about confidence for us ladies when it comes to personal products like this and these liners deliver. I will definitely purchase this product in the near future and I also recommend them as well. Disclaimer: I recieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, and all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent liners!!! I got the chance to try these free from influenster!!! Great liners for everyday use. Very absorbent and comfortable!!!! I forgot I was wearing them. Great product highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZEBALLS I tested out the Acti-Fresh liners for one week in hopes of finding a product that would keep me fresh all day without feeling as if I'm wearing a diaper! These unscented liners were perfect, and I will definitely continue using. *I received the product complimentary from Influenster, but the opinions of the product are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always in my gym bag! I received these free for testing purposes from Influenster, but I have been using Carefree for some time now, and I love them! They are my favorite for use at the gym, they keep me feeling fresher and drier, even when I am working up a major sweat. These are great for daily wear, super comfortable, I forget it's even there. It's also nice for backup during your period.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feeling fresh has never been easier! I recently was able to try carefree liners for free thanks to influenster! All of my opinions are my own and as honest as possible! I have used other brand's liners and I think that carefree liners are better because I can not feel them when I wear them. I tend to work long hours and if I had to feel my liners I would not want to wear them but carefree I do not even notice that I am wearing a liner. They are very absorbent and help me feel fresh and clean on a everyday basis.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Awesome Liner I have bought these in the past because they are always on a great sale and this past month Influenster gave me a free package to try for a week and review. First of all Carefree is a brand that I trust so I do buy these liners regularly. They are great to wear any day to protect your underwear and have you felling fresh all day and I love that they are individually wrapped so I can practically stick them anywere. When you wear them you can't even tell.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday I use these a few days before my period. They are very absorbent. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but my thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received a sample of this product for free, but this is my honest review. I was pleasantly surprised when I completely forgot I was wearing this pantyliner, normally I use a different brand, but I'm definitely a carefree girl now! I will be going out and purchasing these for myself.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels just like my panties I wore these panty liners every day for a week, even after my period ended. They felt so comfortable, just like my regular panties. They are extremely thin, but actually surprisingly absorbent. I work in a high pace environment and I really felt they were keeping me fresher throughout my day. I would definitely add these to my daily collection. I did receive this product free to test from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I got this product for testing purposed from influenster. So far I have been loving it! I can't even tell that I am wearing anything throughout the day. This liner is great compared to other liner I have used before. I also like how absorbent it is, which goes back to with what I said earlier of not even feeling like I'm wearing anything. This is something I will purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I received this product free to try from @Influenster. Most comfortable liner I've ever used, very absorbant. Keeps you feeling fresh all day long.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was chosen to test this product in my voxbox from influenster. I was very pleased with these liners. Very comfortable and great for everyday use. Gave me the extra protection I was needing. I will be purchasing more of these liners soon.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent but unnecessary I received a package of these liners from Carefree and Influenster free for reviewing purposes. However, this review is my own: I typically do not like liners at all. I have an IUD and rarely need to use much protection, and the liners I was using were pretty terrible - they would kind of bunch up, start smelling off after an hour or so, and they didn't stick very well. These were definitely a step up. The best part I liked about them was the smell - or lack of smell. I actually tested it for about eight hours and there was only a faint smell. That was fantastic in my opinion. However, in my opinion, you don't need to wear these every day. I much prefer going without undies at night to maintain freshness. If I'm particularly worried about needing freshness, like on an exceptionally long day or before an important event, then I would probably wear these for the first half of the day. In conclusion, these liners are GREAT for light days. Would I wear them every day? Nope.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These lingers are amazing! Im a loyal customer now because they make great liners for everyday use! I tested careefree acti fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only liner I use. I have been using these for years! only thing that is comfortable and absorbent as well. Perfect for everyday use! Received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carfree liners fromcolumbusState:OhioAge:25-34 I really love these liners they are really thin yet very absorbent they fit comfortably and were a great size that fit well in my underwear. Product says scent free but they still had a good smell to them and came wrapped in a nice flower wrapping and they are small and thin easy to carry in purse or slip one in your pocket when needed. I tested this for influenster
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Suprised When I got these I thought they'd be just another liner. As long as they weren't the scratchy kind I was good, i like the soft cotton feel. These are not only soft but super thin and absorbent. Easy to forget you're wearing them. Another bonus is that they come in a wrapper, most liners I've tried are loose in the box, so I feel like they'll get dirty if I put them in purse. I am very happy with these. I got these free from Influenster to try but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Line and dine! I received these liners from influenster for testing purposes, and I'm so glad I did. I had used carefree liners in the past, but had forgotten how much I liked them. Their so comfortable you'll forget you have it own, and rather absorbent for their size. These are perfect to be safe on those long days at work, or out on the town. I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I had tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I LOVED them! So comfortable you couldn't tell you had anything on! Would for sure recommend to all the ladies out there.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing product! You can hardly tell this is on. Great absorbency for leaks from a sneeze. I got to try these from Influenster. I am SO happy that they introduced me to these!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were awesome I received these from influenced her for testing purposes all opinions are my own. These liners were great the absorbed amazing feel fresh I would definitely buy them and use them again very thin which I love they did not bother mean
Date published: 2015-05-01
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT