Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product free in the mail from influenster and it's been my favorite so far these pads are so comfortable it feels like your not wearing anything, it's great its absorbent and comfortable and feels fresh
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!!! Wonderful product, loved the way you forget that you are even wearing a liner. Comfort is a must for me and with this liner there was comfort!!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these liners these liner are super thin. I got a complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I love them. it's like not having not having anything on.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I had gotten this sample in the mail and it is an amazing product! It's barely noticeable and it keeps me fresh and clean for my active lifestyle!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love these and how thin they are. It's perfect if you're on-the-go and just want to stuff some in your purse. I also love how comfortable they are because you don't even feel them there and easy to dispose. Love! Received this product complimentary of Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. All opinions are my own. Great product, very comfortable!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great They are comfortable I wouldn't wear one for 8 hours my personal opinion on hygiene but they are comfortable and observant .
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight This product kept me feeling fresh. I use it towards the end of my cycle when my flow is light and I can hardly notice it is there!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely There, But Does the Job! I really like that this product is so discrete. The packaging is great-you can throw it in your bag without it getting dirty or exposed to other stuff. The liner itself is perfectly adhesive and small, so it doesn't feel awkward like a giant pad or anything. Great for everyday use and great value for money. I got this free from Carefree and Influenster, but after trying it, I'd definitely buy it myself! Great product!!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LINERS I'VE TRIED I recieved these Carefree Acti-Fresh complimentary, free of charge to try and review from Carefree and Influenster. I thought they would be like any other I've tried before. However after using them I was pleasantly surprised. They kept me feeling dry and fresh whether sitting in the office all day, or working out at the gym. They feel very soft and comfortable, yet extremely durable and absorbing, they stayed in place, conformed to my body and kept moisture at bay. At times, I forgot they were even there. All in all a great product, my new go-to. I recommend giving them a try.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Price! I received these liners in my FierceVoxBox from influenster completely free! These liners are good for their price. They do their job and provide an easy to use product for day to day use. If you are on a budget, I do recommend these.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorites thus far! I received these liners complimentary of Influenster and my first thought was that these were like all the other liners. I like to wear liners especially before I'm about to start. they absorbent and super comfortable I will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product exceeds expectations! I really like these liners. They are comfortable and absorb fully. I only wish they stuck on your underwear a little better, but other than that they are the best!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Carefree Acti-Fresh Regular liners are light, and breathable. Carefree liners are thin, discreet, comfortable, and stick well. The liners keeps me dry and fresh. They are absorbent and odor free. I like that the liners are affordable and you can find them anywhere like your local drugstores. I received this product complimentary from Carefree Liners & Influenster for testing purposes , but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These liners live up to their advertisement! They get the job done and I don't have to worry about possible staining because they are super absorbent. Would recommend these to anyone looking for liners.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love these liners! It kept me smelling and feeling fresh all day. It's very light and very comfortable to wear. Disclaimer: I received this as complimentary to test and review .All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This liners are perfect for the first or last day of your period. They are light and breathable.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for backup! These Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are great to have for backup when it's that time of the month. They're thin, discreet, and stick very well. I would definitely recommend these! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are my favorite. They are designed perfectly for the body shape, and retain their shape throughout the day. I also like that each loner comes in an individual pouch. I don't have to worry about it if I want to pack a few for a weekend trip.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the top Pantyliners in my opinion! This product is very late and feels as if you just have on underwear but you stay fresher than if you didn't have a liner at all. A little disclosure I did receive this product for free but that in no way shape or form has shaped my opinion in this product.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and reliable I received this product for free to review. I have been a fan of Carefree products for years though. It's very comfortable and hardly noticeable.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pocketbook Must have I received these liner for free in my Fierce Voxbox. They are pleasant to use. Not very sticky and will fold around in underwear. they do not stay in place. they are however very affordable and easy to use. very discreet. you can buy them at local drugstores and chain stores like walmart or target. Very decently priced. Packaging helps hide the secrets we may not want our male counterparts knowing. Overall a good product..
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been a long-time user. Have been a long-time user of this product even before I received a complementary from Influenster and carefree liners. I will continue to use them because I feel comfortable clean and confident.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super thin "These are really nice liners. There is not a huge deodorant scent which I like. Easy to use. Also no show when wearing leggings. I use them the week before and the week after my period. I was very pleased with the product.Thank you so much Influenster! And carefree!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I am currently in my third trimester of pregnancy and I have been using them everyday for the extra discharge. These are comfortable, but I wish they were a bit more absorbent.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect liners! I love this liners so bad. They are super comfortable to wear with any outfit, anytime. It is surprising how good their absorption is being so thin! Just love them!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing product not for every day use but very affordable and you can find anywhere and is great for my sensitive skin
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great light liner I received a pack of these liners complementary from Influenster. These liners are really comfortable and I will sometimes wear them on a day when I just want to feel fresher.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome when your almost done with T.O.M I love the carefree brand and was so excited to have this feature in the fierce voxbox. These are great when you're almost done with your T.O.M. These are also tiny and thin that you can take these anywhere as well. I received these from @inflenster to test out and give my honest review on these.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I'm glad I tried these out! I use to buy Carefree as their prices are better but they were too thin. These are improved and upgraded as it's thicker but still soft and comfortable. I like the small packaging where I can take them discreetly to the bathroom when I'm on the go.
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT