Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I loved my Carefree Liners!! It's travel size and definitely not bulky, it's thin and comfortable, and generally makes me feel free. I guess that;s what it's supposed to do since it's called Carefree :) Thanks for such an amazing product. I received this product complimentary for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really do like these liners. They're great and thin for those lighter days or as the perfect backup for the heavier days. I love that they're individually wrapped and fit perfectly in my pocket without drawing attention! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Liner I love this product . It works well and i love that they're individually packaged. They are also small enough to fit in smaller bags. 10/10 i would repurchase this product time and time again. I received this product complimentary from carefree and influencter, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I a very satisfied with it and it feels very soft and comfortable. i am looking to buy it in regular baises.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I recived this in my VoxBox for free as a test product from Influenster and Carefree! I am in love with these. They are amazing for a girl on the go!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand To Purchase I received my pack of Carefree liners complimentary from Carefree & Influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own. You can not beat the quality or price of these liners. Perfect for light days or preventing overflow from tampon usage. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a working mom of two! No matter how much I'm running around at work or running around chasing kiddos after I always feel confident. Whenever you're on the go you always need to feel confident so you can be care free for the day tasks . *I received these products complimentary from Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh. Light. Perfect. Finding the right liner is critical. Always on the go and with little ones running around I need to make sure I can feel confident and fresh all day. I received these liners complimentary from influenster and carefree and they have switched me over from my previous liners. Thanks Carefree!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Thing! I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I was a bit hesitate to try these since I haven't used pads/liners in years. But boy was I missing out! You know those last days after your period, when you thought you were in the clear? And then.. oops. You weren't quite done? Now with using these liners I haven't had to worry about that (or ruining my super cute expensive undies) anymore! I will definitely be purchasing these in the future now. #lifechanging
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product free in the mail from influenster and it's been my favorite so far these pads are so comfortable it feels like your not wearing anything, it's great its absorbent and comfortable and feels fresh
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!!! Wonderful product, loved the way you forget that you are even wearing a liner. Comfort is a must for me and with this liner there was comfort!!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these liners these liner are super thin. I got a complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I love them. it's like not having not having anything on.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I had gotten this sample in the mail and it is an amazing product! It's barely noticeable and it keeps me fresh and clean for my active lifestyle!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love these and how thin they are. It's perfect if you're on-the-go and just want to stuff some in your purse. I also love how comfortable they are because you don't even feel them there and easy to dispose. Love! Received this product complimentary of Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. All opinions are my own. Great product, very comfortable!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great They are comfortable I wouldn't wear one for 8 hours my personal opinion on hygiene but they are comfortable and observant .
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight This product kept me feeling fresh. I use it towards the end of my cycle when my flow is light and I can hardly notice it is there!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely There, But Does the Job! I really like that this product is so discrete. The packaging is great-you can throw it in your bag without it getting dirty or exposed to other stuff. The liner itself is perfectly adhesive and small, so it doesn't feel awkward like a giant pad or anything. Great for everyday use and great value for money. I got this free from Carefree and Influenster, but after trying it, I'd definitely buy it myself! Great product!!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LINERS I'VE TRIED I recieved these Carefree Acti-Fresh complimentary, free of charge to try and review from Carefree and Influenster. I thought they would be like any other I've tried before. However after using them I was pleasantly surprised. They kept me feeling dry and fresh whether sitting in the office all day, or working out at the gym. They feel very soft and comfortable, yet extremely durable and absorbing, they stayed in place, conformed to my body and kept moisture at bay. At times, I forgot they were even there. All in all a great product, my new go-to. I recommend giving them a try.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Price! I received these liners in my FierceVoxBox from influenster completely free! These liners are good for their price. They do their job and provide an easy to use product for day to day use. If you are on a budget, I do recommend these.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorites thus far! I received these liners complimentary of Influenster and my first thought was that these were like all the other liners. I like to wear liners especially before I'm about to start. they absorbent and super comfortable I will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product exceeds expectations! I really like these liners. They are comfortable and absorb fully. I only wish they stuck on your underwear a little better, but other than that they are the best!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Carefree Acti-Fresh Regular liners are light, and breathable. Carefree liners are thin, discreet, comfortable, and stick well. The liners keeps me dry and fresh. They are absorbent and odor free. I like that the liners are affordable and you can find them anywhere like your local drugstores. I received this product complimentary from Carefree Liners & Influenster for testing purposes , but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These liners live up to their advertisement! They get the job done and I don't have to worry about possible staining because they are super absorbent. Would recommend these to anyone looking for liners.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love these liners! It kept me smelling and feeling fresh all day. It's very light and very comfortable to wear. Disclaimer: I received this as complimentary to test and review .All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This liners are perfect for the first or last day of your period. They are light and breathable.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for backup! These Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are great to have for backup when it's that time of the month. They're thin, discreet, and stick very well. I would definitely recommend these! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are my favorite. They are designed perfectly for the body shape, and retain their shape throughout the day. I also like that each loner comes in an individual pouch. I don't have to worry about it if I want to pack a few for a weekend trip.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the top Pantyliners in my opinion! This product is very late and feels as if you just have on underwear but you stay fresher than if you didn't have a liner at all. A little disclosure I did receive this product for free but that in no way shape or form has shaped my opinion in this product.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and reliable I received this product for free to review. I have been a fan of Carefree products for years though. It's very comfortable and hardly noticeable.
Date published: 2017-02-18
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT