Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kim Hudson Great product, works well. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are mine. I received them from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product surprised me. I was pleasantly surprised to find out how comfortable these were. Doesn't feel like you have anything on. They are also super absorbant.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When in doubt - WEAR CAREFREE Liners! I am a very active person, between 5 am bootcamp, standard job & being a kickboxing instructor, I always have troubles with figuring out how to stay fresh and make sure I don't stink during the day. Because let's admit it, we're all stink when we're active. I tried to wear Carefree Liners every day for the last week or so and it really worked! I always thought wearing them only at that time of the month is the only time to do it but even during a regular day, it's perfect. So incredible, I will have to include this in my standard shopping list! [Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners were received for free in exchange for an honest opinion]
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Daily Liners First, I was sent a package of these liners by Influenster. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners, but all opinions are my own. These are my new go-to liners. They are discreet, comfortable to the point of me forgetting I have them on, and unlike other liners I have used, don't make my private parts smell un-fresh. These liners come in their own little package, so they are easy to carry in my purse or even my pocket. They absorb as much as larger, uncomfortable liners. I will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Liner! I was able to try Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for free thanks to Influenster. This review is a summary of my honest and true opinion of the product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I have used other brand's liners and I think that carefree liners are better because I can not feel them when I wear them. They are very absorbent and help me feel fresh and clean after using them. I mainly use them at night and love this product.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is okay The liners do their job but I wish that the pad was a bit longer and a bit wider. I love that they are nice and thin and keep everything fresh but I would feel more comfortable if you could choose what size you wanted your liner. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner and very comfortable! I was able to try out these great panty liners through influenster! They are wonderful and keep me feeling fresh all day through a 12 hour shift and I forget they are there! Definitely recommend this product to anyone! i tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product smells great Who knew a panty liner so small could smell so good & be so absorbant. Liners for we tend to move, become uncomfortable & aren't absorbant enough. These however were everything but that. They got the job done. I Received the product free for review from influenster but that has no effect on my opinion. I started buying after I received them
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! I received these liners as part of an Influenster Vox Box, but all opinions expressed are my own. I usually only wear liners before and after my period, but these are super thin and comfortable that I can see myself wearing them more often. They're very comfortable and stay in place better than other liners I've tried. Overall I'm really happy with them!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely will buy! I recieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I used them during my period since my flow is so light. These were some of the best pantiliners I've tried. I loved that they were a little extra absorbent and made me feel fresh. When I run out, I will definitely go and buy some more. I usually use another brand but these felt like they were much better quality.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh All Day I have a pretty physical job in a warm environment. It's important that I use a liner every day to keep clean and dry. I've been testing these liners for the past week, but all opinions are my own and I absolutely adore them. I tend to use the cheaper liners, but they bunch up quickly and are definitely not as absorbent as Carefree. I have been converted!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good even for us plus-size ladies! When I saw the size of the package, I laughed to myself, thinking that NO WAY was this going to be able to cover my size-26 self's undies. I did use two liners back to back, just to be safe, but these stayed in place amazingly well (I'm not kidding -- held for over 8 hrs). I would definitely not use them for any period days (even with a very light flow), but for everyday freshness, they work very well. Tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for free, courtesy of Influenster, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I generally don't wear pads or liners unless its that time of the month, but recently was selected to test this product for review...and I was surprised at how comfortable they are! The Acti-Fresh liner was thin enough that I forgot I was wearing it! The only thing I didn't really like was that after working out my liner got a little bunched up and uncomfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising I found that while wearing them, I couldn't even tell that they were there. They also were effective and got the job done. I would definitely recommend these. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable These are really great. They're thin and soft and very comfortable. Received a free product for review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've used in the past... ...and will continue. These are great for everyday, and fit nicely in the pocket of my jeans or scrubs at work, or to keep a few in my wallet/purse. I like the thin size, but would like even more if they were a touch longer-I'm "fluffy", and would like something a little longer but still with this thinness. *This product was provided free by influentser for my honest review*
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Fresh Everyday!! I have been using these for about 2 weeks now. These liners are great for everyday use and are great to keep in your purse for use on the go! Great absorbency and comfortable. Stay in place and very thin! Highly recommend! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiercely Fresh These are some comfortable liners. Sometimes some can be felt all day and that doesn't feel fresh at all. This Carefree Acti-Fresh liner though, I was able to forget I even had it on. That's a great thing. The fit like they should and no coming off until Imwas ready, plus no super glue action either that leaves a sticky residue. (really hate when that happens with some brands). They are absorbent as well, so it's a winning choice. I actually understand what fresh is fierce means now. I like their new slogan. I received mine in exchange for an honest review of the Liners, no compensation, just the product to try for free.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear!!! I received a small package of Acti-Fresh liners for free for testing purposes, but all of my opinions are mine and mine alone! I wore these liners everyday for a week, and they are SO comfortable and soft! I really did forget I was wearing a liner! One of my days was heavier than it usually is, and the tampon I was using had some leakage. Acti-Fresh had my back and protected me from stains! I will continue to purchase Carefree Acti-Fresh liners. The comfort is unbeatable!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I loved these liners, they are thin and it felt like I was not wearing them at all, I felt no discomfort at all. I will defiantly buy them again. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh So Clean These are fantastic! I received these complimentary for review through infulenster. They simply leave you feeling fresh and clean, even on non period days when you need a little something. I would definitely recommend these to others!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster gave me a chance to try these out. Influenster gave me a chance to try these out for free and I must admit that thsee are quite possibly the best panty liners ever. They don't have a nasty smell to them and actually smell nice and flowery. They are surprisingly absorbant considering the small size and last a relatively long time. It's an amazing product and I can't wait to buy more and all the carefree products.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I wore one everyday for a week and I loved them. After I had 3 kids a liner is almost necassary. These liners made me feel fresher and dry. I can sneeze and cough without worrying! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is thin and absorbent These Carefree acti-fresh body shape pantiliners are my new favorite product for feeling fresh. I tested this product for about 7 days and found them to be comfortable and absorbent. You will forget your wearing a liner, they conform to your body and are comfortable. They will keep you feeling fresh on those days between your period. They have an 8-hour odor control system thats awesome. I would recommend this product for women that want to feel fresh between periods. I tested the Carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does What It Says These liners were great for those days leading up to my period where a regular pad isn't exactly what I needed. I also used them on my gym days and it was nice not sweating through my panties! And, since I'm so sensitive to smells, I was a little concerned by "odor protection" would translate to "heavily scented", but that was not the case thankfully. My only wish would be to make this a teensy bit longer. *I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster, however all all opinions are my own*
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has a great to use i really love it specially on my place its getting hotter and before i use other brand its get me sticky feeling but on this Omg this gonna be my favorite ❤️ i tested the CarefreebActi-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but this is my 100% own opinion
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light days These were extremely comfortable and much thinner than any other liners I've used without losing absorbency properties. They're great for lighter days, and small enough to take with you places just in case. *I received these products free for testing but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable To be honest this is the best liner ever. It feels like your not wearing anything it doesn't feel like others kinda rough and plasticy. It's so soft that I forget I have it on. I would wear it everyday for sure since it makes me feel so fresh. I have tested carefree acti fresh liners for testing purposes and all of these òpinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! i really enjoy using this product..it does what is suppose to do.i do not wear these everyday, ive only use these at the end of my mentstrual cycle or after just in case,its comfortable and it does keep me feeling fresh.will keep buying this product.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I;m not really one to use liners, but this one was pretty good. I find that most of them are just not very comfortable, but this one was surprisingly so. Had good absorbancy and everything. I got it as a free sample from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-01
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT