Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything You Need In a Liner! They are the best because 1. They are easy to slip into your purse 2. They are quiet - don't make sound opening or wearing 3. They don't irritate skin and can't be seen 4. They can even be used for non-period days.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are kinda amazing I received these from influenster to review and I'm not a liner kinda girl so I was skeptical at first but man oh man I am so glad I tried them I felt fresh all day long! I will def pick rip another box as soon as I use all these!!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These pantiliners are absolutely amazing! They're perfect and they feel like they aren't even there. They give all day everyday freshness. I recommend these to EVERYONE! I got these for testing purposes! My opinion is that there isn't a better pantiliner out there!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Fresh! I tried Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners every day for a week and found them to be so small and discreet you dont notice they are their except that they make you feel fresh! #freshisfirece and when it comes to Carefree liners they are the most comfortable ones that I have tried. They kept me feeling fresh for over 8 hours a day! I highly recommend this product for small comfortable freshness you can feel! Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. #gotitFree from @Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! These liners are great. Not too big and stay on and keep you fresh..
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disliked one thing but overall good I received one courtesy of influenster and i have to say i really liked everything exept the fact that there too small for my liking and i have to see if they have any bigger sizes and the glue type to stick it on is not very good at staying in place and it tends to move around during the day and i hate that so everything else was good ; it absorbs well and i really like the fact that you feel clean and fresh when you have them on . All my statement was from my personal opinion and review !
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to incoorperate After using these panty liners for a few weeks on a regular basis, I don't think I will ever try and go panty liner less again. I was surprised how much difference these made, and with another sweaty summer coming I can only imagine these will be useful. I received these compliments of Influenster and these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers! I was surprisingly pleased with this product! I loved the portability. The thin design is great but amazingly absorbable and kept me feeling fresh all day. I would definitely purchase this product again and am hoping it comes in a long size. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really enjoyed this product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for free and was really pleasantly surprised. They do exactly what they are suppose to and are comfortable!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly Absorbent!!! I found this very absorbent than the Always panty liners I usually buy. I will definitely being buying these again. @Influenster, even though I have only tested this product, I will still buy it in stores, as well.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to feel fresh all day! I stopped using panty liners while living abroad cause I couldn't find any that would last throughout the day and keep me fresh. Out of habit, I continued this way until I tried these! Now Im back to being a carefree fan :D I can't believe I ever lived without panty liners!!!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Comfy! Carefree had already been a product suggested to me by my Onulhá, so I was happy to try these out when Influenster sent me the Carefree VoxBox. As I opened the box up, I didn’t expect so many in such a small package; so they’re compliant with any form of storage, whether you keep them all together in a drawer or slip a few in your satchel as they take up little to no room. I honestly didn’t expect to start using them as quickly as I did, but medical circumstances made them handy so it all worked out. The texture is soft to the touch, but when you’re wearing them you barely remember you’re wearing one because they’re so light and they stay stuck to your undergarments and don’t slide around on you. The fact that they’re unscented but make you feel fresh is great, as a sudden flowery odor that most liners have given away that you’re wearing a liner or pad. My use at the time was for bladder related issues, but I would definitely consider them for pre and post period usage to deal with spotting. Note: I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, and all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any day use. These liners are really carefree. The sticky part really stays on your underwear so you dont have to worry about it. They do absorb quickly. This panty liners make you feel fresh and clean, You dont feel it glued to you either. A plus in my book.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best liner yet! I received these liners for testing purposes, but they are some of the best I have ever worn. I work long hours, and sometimes before my period I just need something to keep me fresh. These liners keep me feeling clean, they're super absorbent, and I forget I'm wearing them!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This Brand I love this brand I have never used the Acti-fresh liners before until now I love how they are great for me on my light day's. I love how affordable they are. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, And that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have always been hesitant to use pantyliners, but these are great! they don't bunch up. They are thin, but also really absorbent. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great everyday liner! I don't know about you, but pantiliners are my best friend. They're there when I need them and I can always count on them. LoL! They offer great coverage and protect my panties from a mess. They're great for everyday use, or for when you "need" them. I like these liners because they are soft and absorbent. They are easy to apply to my panties and they stay in place. I don't have to worry about the liner moving or bunching up on me. I love the fact that they offer 8 hours of odor protection because every once in a while you get stuck in a place and can't easily get to a restroom. And, lets face it, we don't want to smell, right?? A good tip: I used these for breast pads when I was breastfeeding. Just cut one in half. Much, much cheaper than breast pads! **I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.**
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any/everyday use This is great for use during light period days, or anytime outside of your period. It's light so you don't even notice it is there, but surprisingly absorbent
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for daily use I don't usually use liners but I liked how this product was light and not bothersome like some other liners that I have used in the past. It kept me feeling fresh throughout the day especially during the warmer weather. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended product!! I usually use another brand, but after trying this product out, I think I enjoy using this more. Not only do I feel like it is more sanitary because they are individually wrapped but also a little more comfortable than my usual liners. I would definitely recommend this product! (:
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product complimentary from Influenster to test and review based on my own opinion, and I must say they were super comfortable, you could barely feel you were wearing them. I don't like to wear pantyliners everyday but whenever I need to use them, these would definitely be my choice.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for an Active Lifestyle This is a great product for an active lifestyle. They are the best liners I have tried in a Very long time. I have always loved Carefree® products and the Acti-fresh® Liners are amazing. So light weight, you don't even feel like you're wearing it. I was provided the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for free of charge for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean feeling! I got these liners for testing and review from influenster. They are comfortable. You can't even feel it while wearing it. They are a must try!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, would use again I recently received these from Influenster and tested them out for a week. I really like them a lot, I couldn't even tell I was wearing them. They made me feel a lot more fresh and clean than when I was without. I would def recommend this to any of my girlfriends. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes but this review and my option are all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now is my favorite This pantyliner is very comfortable good absorption, odorless and you can stay clean all time or wherever you are, you can feel safe with it.. I received this product just for test it.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner/ SUPER ABSORBENT Thanks to @influenster I was able to test this product and I am so glad I was chosen because for someone who never liked panty liners because they were thick and never absorbed as well I stopped using them until I received a sample of Carefree Acti-fresh thin liners. They make me feel comfortable and I can wear them for everyday use, not to mention they are super absorbent. I will recommend these to anyone who is looking for a great pantiliner for everyday use. Thanks, Influenster and thanks CareFree for making such a great liner! #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are amazing for everyday use. I personally use them for small bladder leakage throughout the day. They keep me fresh all day long. I also use them when I go to the gym. Unlike other liners they fit perfectly with the shape of my body and are very comfortable. I received Carefree Acti-Fresh liners free for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, Easy to Use CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners are convenient and easy to use. The individually wrapped liners are easy to throw in your purse and make for convenient disposal. The liners are not as sticky as other brands, or I would have given this product 5 stars. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and refreshingly clean! In between the gym and everyday tasks, this was a great thing to have in my bag. Over the course of a week, using this product became part of my routine. It was odor free and help me feel like I was maintaining my hygiene. I really only used it when I needed however, it was very effective. *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own*
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Protection that I hardly noticed I LOVED these liners. I have always had trouble finding a liner that was absorbent but flexible enough to be super comfortable. This was surely the one! It wasn't super stiff like brands I have tried in the past but was still tough enough to give me the protection I desired. Thank you Carefree!! *This product was provided to me free of charge by Influenster to test and review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT