Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_67, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight These liners are so thin, lightweight and discrete. I wore them when I was running and I forgot I was wearing it. Absorbent and fresh - loved them! I received this product complimentary to review, but all opinions expressed are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great thin liner First I love they are individually wrapped and small. You can put them and take them anywhere and no one even knows. They are small but absorbent and can be used for spotting, bladder leakage, or just to make you feel fresh. I like that they come in unscented, I always think that the less chemicals the better. They stay on your panties and don't try to come off every time you go to the bathroom like my old ones. *I received these complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and this is my honest opinion.*
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort of these liners. Even though some brands are supposed to be thin they still end up feeling like a diaper. These don't even feel like I have anything on. I was given this product for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use This is a great product and I highly recommend this to anyone. They are perfect for working out or when you have bladder problem. Also great for post and pre period days just in case you are a little unsure. They are not irrating at all.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A comfortable liner exists! Care free acti-fresh liners are AMAZING! I have been using them for about 2 weeks now everyday! They fit to your body and do not bunch up half way through the day. I am very impressed by the way they fit. I tried these through influenster complimentary for test and review purposes. All these opinions are my actual thoughts on the product. I will start buying these at the store now that I know how great they work!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fierce Protection in a Thin Liner! I usually wear a different brand of liners everyday (and have done so for a number of years now) so I wasn't sure if I would feel comfortable when switching to a new brand. However, I am glad that I gave Carefree ACTI-FRESH liners a chance! I have been using them for the past week and they are so lightweight that I hardly even notice that I am wearing a liner at all. I like wearing liners daily just as a way to feel fresh and protected. After trialing these liners, I can see why Carefree's slogan is "Fresh is Fierce" - I definitely feel like I can conquer the tasks that lie ahead in my day knowing that I have coverage from leaks thanks to this thin little liner! *I received a sample of Carefree ACTI-FRESH liners from Influenster free for testing purposes, but the opinions I have shared are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Panty Liner I've Ever Used! These panty liners are amazing! They are very comfortable and I didn't even feel it at all. For the size, they are pretty absorbent and kept me feeling fresh all day. I highly recommend this product! I received this product free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soo comfortable!! this product is very good. its small enough to pit anywhere. you could forget that you even have it on!! I testes this product for testing purposes and I'm soo happy i did.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These liners are absolutely the best I've tried so far. I've tried plenty in my life that just couldn't make the cut, but these are comfortable, fresh, absorbent, you can't even tell your wearing one! If you haven't tried these yet, What are you waiting for? I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is great product I was really surprised how well this product worked being so small. Its nice to have a panty liner this small that works and leaves you feeling fresh! And thats exactly what this product does.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner These liners are light and absorbent. Great for every day use. They stay in place well. You can't even tell that you have them on. Small and easy to conceal. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from influenster for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love CareFree! I loved this product! It was so comfortable that I'd forget I was wearing it. I'll definitely be buying these from now on. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes & all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good liner I've been using these liners for about a week and I think they are pretty good. I wear them for small bladder leaks and they work pretty good, when they are in the right place. With that said I wish they were a tad longer! Overall they are pretty good.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them!! These are fantastic!! I use them daily just to keep me feeling fresh . They are comfortable to wear & the perfect size. They are great for daily wear &to workout in. I received these complimentary from influenster to test but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from proud panty linerer I was so excited that they changed the wrapper on the package to the cute floral print. I wear them during hot yoga and to the gym! I loved that they were very absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing It's just a suprise how something so small can keep you dry and fresh.Im so thankful for influenster letting me try these out I will be buying them from now on.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Fierce #refreshvoxbox / @Influenster I #gotitfree from Influenster as part of the #freshisfierce voxbox. I tried the products for a week while not on my period. I never used a pantyliner outside my menstrual cycle. I liked the way it made me feel. Very clean.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved it. I originally received these liners from influenster to review but all opinions are my own. They worked suprizingly well even though they are so thin. So I most likely will buy this again to try. Everyone should give them a try at least once if you wanna feel fresh
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything You Need In a Liner! They are the best because 1. They are easy to slip into your purse 2. They are quiet - don't make sound opening or wearing 3. They don't irritate skin and can't be seen 4. They can even be used for non-period days.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are kinda amazing I received these from influenster to review and I'm not a liner kinda girl so I was skeptical at first but man oh man I am so glad I tried them I felt fresh all day long! I will def pick rip another box as soon as I use all these!!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These pantiliners are absolutely amazing! They're perfect and they feel like they aren't even there. They give all day everyday freshness. I recommend these to EVERYONE! I got these for testing purposes! My opinion is that there isn't a better pantiliner out there!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Fresh! I tried Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners every day for a week and found them to be so small and discreet you dont notice they are their except that they make you feel fresh! #freshisfirece and when it comes to Carefree liners they are the most comfortable ones that I have tried. They kept me feeling fresh for over 8 hours a day! I highly recommend this product for small comfortable freshness you can feel! Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. #gotitFree from @Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! These liners are great. Not too big and stay on and keep you fresh..
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disliked one thing but overall good I received one courtesy of influenster and i have to say i really liked everything exept the fact that there too small for my liking and i have to see if they have any bigger sizes and the glue type to stick it on is not very good at staying in place and it tends to move around during the day and i hate that so everything else was good ; it absorbs well and i really like the fact that you feel clean and fresh when you have them on . All my statement was from my personal opinion and review !
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to incoorperate After using these panty liners for a few weeks on a regular basis, I don't think I will ever try and go panty liner less again. I was surprised how much difference these made, and with another sweaty summer coming I can only imagine these will be useful. I received these compliments of Influenster and these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers! I was surprisingly pleased with this product! I loved the portability. The thin design is great but amazingly absorbable and kept me feeling fresh all day. I would definitely purchase this product again and am hoping it comes in a long size. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really enjoyed this product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for free and was really pleasantly surprised. They do exactly what they are suppose to and are comfortable!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly Absorbent!!! I found this very absorbent than the Always panty liners I usually buy. I will definitely being buying these again. @Influenster, even though I have only tested this product, I will still buy it in stores, as well.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to feel fresh all day! I stopped using panty liners while living abroad cause I couldn't find any that would last throughout the day and keep me fresh. Out of habit, I continued this way until I tried these! Now Im back to being a carefree fan :D I can't believe I ever lived without panty liners!!!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Comfy! Carefree had already been a product suggested to me by my Onulhá, so I was happy to try these out when Influenster sent me the Carefree VoxBox. As I opened the box up, I didn’t expect so many in such a small package; so they’re compliant with any form of storage, whether you keep them all together in a drawer or slip a few in your satchel as they take up little to no room. I honestly didn’t expect to start using them as quickly as I did, but medical circumstances made them handy so it all worked out. The texture is soft to the touch, but when you’re wearing them you barely remember you’re wearing one because they’re so light and they stay stuck to your undergarments and don’t slide around on you. The fact that they’re unscented but make you feel fresh is great, as a sudden flowery odor that most liners have given away that you’re wearing a liner or pad. My use at the time was for bladder related issues, but I would definitely consider them for pre and post period usage to deal with spotting. Note: I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, and all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_67, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT