Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_66, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable These were very comfortable, I couldn't even feel that I had one on, but was more assured in not having to worry about anything. I received this product for free for testing purposes, thanks to Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good pantyliner I received this as part of my influenster box. These liners are great for light days and are pretty comfy, not bulky and they're small enough to fit in your bag without taking up too much space.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders I was in love with this product! I have never had a pantyliner be as comfortable as this one. If I had to wear them everyday I would definitely choose this brand. I used these for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This brand is my favorite I like light protection and I do because it leaves me feeling fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product!!! Carefree acti-fresh It's awesome they are so light and you barely notice them. They feel fresh and light! I surely recommend this product!!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatness comes in Small sizes I was a little hesitant about using theses liners as Ive never really had good luck with liners and they have a bunched up feeling . However with these carefree liners i did not get that feeling. They are a very thin light weight liner that really does absorb ! I would deft recommend these liners ! I received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I received a sample through Influenster and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product and how comfortable it was.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and fresh for everyday use I need to use a pantiliner daily. I often reach for the store brand liners; however, they never stick right and don't absorb well. After trying carefree's liners I am happy to say that I will be purchasing this product regularly. Not only does it provide appropriate absorbancy, but it stays put in my underwear. It stays fresh and I would highly recommend it. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes received from Influenster, but that all opinions are absolutely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best liners ! I received these for testing and I love these they are comfy! i will be buying !
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Is Fierce Thanks to Influenster for the free testing samples of Carefree Liners Its a Great Product. ‪#‎FreshisFierce Just not great when you're plus size.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I thought these liners worked well for everyday wear. It would be nice if they were a tad bit longer. I may be different than most because I prefer these products to have a slight fragrance but these were unscented. Overall I think that these get the job done by making you feel fresh and they are at a great price point. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners free from influenster but these opinions are based on my own experience.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not what i had in mind i got this product free for testing purposes. carefree acti-fresh body shape liners. i had high hopes for these liners as sometimes you need them, just in case.. i opened the package and was very hesitant as they are extremely thin and looked rather short. tried one on and these are just not for me! i feel as though they wouldnt give any type of protection, even as a backup[for me atleast]! i don't know if its because i am a big girl that i feel as though the liner is too short and i need comfort in knowing its covering certain length of areas down there and this wasn't doing it. i do see that many people love these liners but that wouldn't be me. #gotitfree #influenster #carefree #freshisfierce #freebie #testingpurposes #FAIL
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh is fierce!! I really like these Carefree Acti-fresh Liners! I actually wore them everyday until my package was gone and am going to get more. They are so comfortable. I didn't feel like I was even wearing a liner which is awesome!! They made me feel so much more fresh! I would definitely recommend these to anyone. I received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but my opinion is all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than competitors! I received the Carefree liners to sample through Influensters. The liners are very thin, and I hardly noticed when I was wearing them. They are absorbent and kept me smelling fresh (but not in an overpowering way). I am definitely going to continue using this product.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pantiliner in the market I love this product because it offers everything that I need; comfort,protection and absorbency. When you are wearing the pantiliner, you will forget that you are wearing one because it is so thin but also offers 2x the protection that other pantiliners in the market. I tried Carefree complimentary fro Influenster for testing purpose
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily use! Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners are great for everything from spotting to daily use! I wore them every day for a little over a week. They made me feel fresh and clean, I highly recommend them! I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I've used Carefree for years, I think they are the best.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It did it's job... I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are my own. I have to admit, they did do better than I thought they would. I am not a fan of itchy plastic products in my undies. I can also say that these liners did a fairly good job at making me "feel fresh" as they do have a slight scent to them. If I were to require liners everyday, I would definitely consider these.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great liner!! This liner makes you feel very fresh even if you have been running and working out it stays in place and has good absorbance and the good thing it has odor protection definitely will buy them again. Tried this product for testing purposes and thes are all my opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Love these liners! I received them through influenster to try out complementary! I was skeptical at first but these are so discreet and are great for every day freshness plus a great end of cycle liner!!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for short term wear As far as size, shape, and coverage these are great liners. The sticky backing covers the entire back to give a smooth adhesion. However, this doesn't prevent bunching up during physical activity. Moisture absorption is fine but the plastic baking really traps humidity against the body making you feel very sweaty, which is not a comfortable thing. Finally the surface of these is soft but with long term (day long) wear there is pilling on the surface, which is uncomfortable. All in all I would say that for short term, low activity, or over night wear, these would be fine liners.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Is Fierce I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes only and all opinions are my own.... I have nothing bad to say about this brand. I have been using it for years. The products are great and very affordable. I will continue to use and but Carefree products and definitely recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have been looking for a pantyliner that I couldn't tell that I was wearing. This one met all my expectations! It was not bulky or to long. Perfect length and perfect fit to wear daily! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even tell it's there! I wore these for a week straight and to be honest, I couldn't even tell there were there. The liners were surprisingly absorbent and extremely comfortable. After wearing one most of the day, it didn't even start peeling back. I am thoroughly pleased with this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too thin This liner was too thin for my liking, I like a little more absorbency and I didn't feel like I had much protection against moisture with this liner. It is great for a very mellow light day but if you are very active you need something thicker. disclaimer- I used these liners for testing purposes and all my opinions are completely my own!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I received this product for testing purposes... But I was happy with the product. It's great for everyday use of needed, but helps stop the worry during your period as well. I don't even notice Im wearing it when I am using it.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great panty liner I've tried these carefree acti-fresh daily liners for a week compliments of @influenster. I received these free and for testing purposes. I love how they feel completely comfortable like you are not wearing one. They keep you fresh which I like.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Is Fierce. As a woman it is important to not only look your best but feel your best. I think Carefree Acti-Fresh helps with that. These are great to wear daily or if you prefer to wear them during your menstrual cycle they are great for that as well. Discreet and comfortable, two things women look for in any feminine hygiene product! **I received this product to try for free from Influenster, all opinions are my own**
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbency I tried the liners complementary of #influenster however the opinion is my own. I never use liners I just use tampons. However in trying the product I used it with a tampon for leak protection. It was wonderful! So thin I didn't know it was there, saved my panties from stands. I will continue using them from now on!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i received Carefree liners free of charge from Influenster and all opinions are my own. I absolutely love these liners, they keep me fresh and dry all day. After having 3 kids, I have to wear a liner everyday, and these are wonderful. They are also great at the gym to stay fresh and dry after a sweaty workout.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and dry I really enjoy wearing the Carefree liners because they keep me dry and fresh all day every day. They are very comfortable that I forget that I am wearing one. They provide the freshness and cleanliness that I need during any and every day especially on hectic work days.
Date published: 2015-05-02
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_66, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT