Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree is the only brand I trust I have used carefree liners since I first got my period. I've used other liners but none are superior to carefree. I recently received and tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. These in particular are wonderful to use everyday but especially while working out. Nothing is worse than feeling like you're going to leave a sweaty mark on a seat after using the rowing machine! These keep you fresh & stay put and because of that you have confidence! Great product!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-fresh is the best protection In my 29 years, I'd tried many different type of pantyliners (including the original carefree liners, which I also love!). Carefree acti-fresh is my far my favorite! They a super thin and comfortable-they feel like I've got nothing on! They keep my undies protected. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster. This opinion is mine based on my sampling.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for after the heavy flow days. I normally use always when I first start because those seem to be the ONLY pads I can use when Its really bad, & i use thinner pads after the first two days because its not as bad as the first two. These are so perfect, they are thin and very comfortable! I am happy Influenster sent me a sample to try. I will for sure be buying some more.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall a good product overall these are great liners. I wish they were just a little longer to provide better protection, but overall good. I really like the fresh scent type, who doesn't enjoy a little good smelling scent down there!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the Bomb! Hello you Magic product!! Where have you been my whole life. I received these liners from influenster for testing purposes and this is my honest opinion. If you haven't tried it out or of you don't use panty liners what are you waiting on!??? There are a life changer for me. There are super thin feels like nothing there. Extremely comfortable yet it keeps you feeling fresh and just overall good about yourself. I use them when I know I'm gonna have a long day. Rather it's during a long workout at the gym or if I have a long work day. I love them. I swear by them. And if you haven't tried it you need to get your hands on it! Superb!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product tested this product for a week and it's so fresh. Lasts longer than many others. Thanks to influenster for the amazing samples! This is also personal experience using the product.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Baby I recently started working out 6 weeks after the birth of my second child. I noticed that when I would jump rope or run for long period of time I would have some incontinence. These liners worked great to keep me dry though out my workout. I would recommend them for some light protection and unnoticeable wear.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel fresh & fierce every day! Nobody wants to have to wear a pantyliner every day but when they're comfortable it sure makes them much more pleasant. Carefree acti-fresh are very light and quite comfortable which makes them a great choice for your everyday absorption needs. If odor is of concern they're helpful too. Please note I received a complimentary product from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These things leave me worry-free and are so comfortable that you don't even know it's there! I'd definitely recommend these to get the job done! *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recieved Carefree Fresh Liners complimentary from Influenster to review and I love them. They are absorbent and they are good from that middle of the day freshen up.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I received these courtesy of influenster for review purposes, but all of the opinions are my own. I think that these kind of perform on average. Like another reviewer said, these don't hold up during physical activity. They do have a light absorbance, but the liner did not stay put on my undies which made it uncomfortable and was an annoyance. I think the adhesive part needs to be stronger on the back and I would enjoy these more.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received carefree liners for testing purposes and I love them! They are so thin that I forgot I was wearing them. Awesome product!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I must say I'm not that crazy about liners, but these were great!! They were never uncomfortable, and it felt like I wasn't even wearing one. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel fresh with these! The acti-fresh pantiliners are nice for everyday to feel fresh and clean. They have an eight hour odor control system and I like knowing that I am clean whether I use it for light period days or just for occasional urine leaks this is my go to product. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergies here I come! I love how even during my weakest moments as a mom carefree is there for me. Got my carefree liners just as sneezy season entered the picture. No more worries at T-Ball games! Thanks carefree for my free sample voxbox. Loved them!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will be repurchasing! I actually love these liners; I've always been a fan of the carefree brand but had never purchased liners from them. I received these liners complimentary from the influenster team for review. I found these were great and did the job they were suppose to.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti Fresh I wear these pantiliners from time to time for a medical issue. They're okay, not really different from other pantiliners. I do like that they keep underwear dry. I've received these free from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I forgot I even had them on This liners are very comfortable; it moved with me and I forgot I had them on. I have always used another brand, but after trying these I must say that I am more opened minded about trying another brand for my hygiene needs. I received the product for review and the opinions that I have stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great and crazy comfortable. I wore these everyday for a week and I felt so fresh and comfortable every single day that I was wearing them. I never even felt that they were there. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worryfree protection! I do not have to worry about leaking when I am using these! They are comfortable and effective. My go to liners! * I tried these free for testing purposes, but these opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little liner I think this is a great little liner very absorbent and makes me feel dry, fresh and clean. The fact that it is so thin is a plus for me because I don't like the feeling of big bulky pads. I recieved this product from influenster for free for testing purposes to review and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! Best liners ever! Super comfortable and thin you can't even noticed it was there. Great for when your at work or at the gym working out. I love them!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I love these liners. They keep me feeling fresh all day. Two thumbs up
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh... they're okay I wear pantyliners everyday. I usually wear the Always brand or something comparable. I've used carefree in the past, but I stopped using them when I didn't feel like the moisture was wicking away from my skin (I need that feeling). I was disappointed but not surprised that these felt the same way and I found myself changing much more frequently than I wanted. I do like that compact packaging though. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fresh These are great. Wearing them everyday leaves me feeling fresh and dry. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for review purposes from Influenster, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! This are actually really good liners! For their size they are quite absorbent but I could only use them really if i was spotting. They do keep you really fresh though!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These liners are so thin but really absorbent. I tried wearing them daily, and I often forget that I'm even wearing them! I received Carefree actifresh liners free for testing purposes from Influenster, and I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner I've Used! These Liners are seriously so wonderful! I got to test them out complimentary of Influenster. The liners absorb very well! I love that I can't feel them! I plan sticking to this brand.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree! It feels like nothing is there. Bends with how you move. Good packaging. Feel light weight. Feels really fresh and not sinking in filth. I use it when I have some discharge and this is handy!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These liners are the best super fresh I received this product complimentary from #infuenster for testing. Girls, we all know odor ain't on fleek so wearing @carefree pantyliners everyday keeps you fresh so go check them out. I wear them everyday and they are totally comfortable and make me feel fresh allll day long.
Date published: 2015-05-02
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT