Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recieved Carefree Fresh Liners complimentary from Influenster to review and I love them. They are absorbent and they are good from that middle of the day freshen up.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I received these courtesy of influenster for review purposes, but all of the opinions are my own. I think that these kind of perform on average. Like another reviewer said, these don't hold up during physical activity. They do have a light absorbance, but the liner did not stay put on my undies which made it uncomfortable and was an annoyance. I think the adhesive part needs to be stronger on the back and I would enjoy these more.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received carefree liners for testing purposes and I love them! They are so thin that I forgot I was wearing them. Awesome product!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I must say I'm not that crazy about liners, but these were great!! They were never uncomfortable, and it felt like I wasn't even wearing one. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel fresh with these! The acti-fresh pantiliners are nice for everyday to feel fresh and clean. They have an eight hour odor control system and I like knowing that I am clean whether I use it for light period days or just for occasional urine leaks this is my go to product. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergies here I come! I love how even during my weakest moments as a mom carefree is there for me. Got my carefree liners just as sneezy season entered the picture. No more worries at T-Ball games! Thanks carefree for my free sample voxbox. Loved them!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will be repurchasing! I actually love these liners; I've always been a fan of the carefree brand but had never purchased liners from them. I received these liners complimentary from the influenster team for review. I found these were great and did the job they were suppose to.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti Fresh I wear these pantiliners from time to time for a medical issue. They're okay, not really different from other pantiliners. I do like that they keep underwear dry. I've received these free from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I forgot I even had them on This liners are very comfortable; it moved with me and I forgot I had them on. I have always used another brand, but after trying these I must say that I am more opened minded about trying another brand for my hygiene needs. I received the product for review and the opinions that I have stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great and crazy comfortable. I wore these everyday for a week and I felt so fresh and comfortable every single day that I was wearing them. I never even felt that they were there. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worryfree protection! I do not have to worry about leaking when I am using these! They are comfortable and effective. My go to liners! * I tried these free for testing purposes, but these opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little liner I think this is a great little liner very absorbent and makes me feel dry, fresh and clean. The fact that it is so thin is a plus for me because I don't like the feeling of big bulky pads. I recieved this product from influenster for free for testing purposes to review and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! Best liners ever! Super comfortable and thin you can't even noticed it was there. Great for when your at work or at the gym working out. I love them!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I love these liners. They keep me feeling fresh all day. Two thumbs up
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh... they're okay I wear pantyliners everyday. I usually wear the Always brand or something comparable. I've used carefree in the past, but I stopped using them when I didn't feel like the moisture was wicking away from my skin (I need that feeling). I was disappointed but not surprised that these felt the same way and I found myself changing much more frequently than I wanted. I do like that compact packaging though. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fresh These are great. Wearing them everyday leaves me feeling fresh and dry. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for review purposes from Influenster, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! This are actually really good liners! For their size they are quite absorbent but I could only use them really if i was spotting. They do keep you really fresh though!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These liners are so thin but really absorbent. I tried wearing them daily, and I often forget that I'm even wearing them! I received Carefree actifresh liners free for testing purposes from Influenster, and I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner I've Used! These Liners are seriously so wonderful! I got to test them out complimentary of Influenster. The liners absorb very well! I love that I can't feel them! I plan sticking to this brand.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree! It feels like nothing is there. Bends with how you move. Good packaging. Feel light weight. Feels really fresh and not sinking in filth. I use it when I have some discharge and this is handy!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These liners are the best super fresh I received this product complimentary from #infuenster for testing. Girls, we all know odor ain't on fleek so wearing @carefree pantyliners everyday keeps you fresh so go check them out. I wear them everyday and they are totally comfortable and make me feel fresh allll day long.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no worries for days at the beginning or end of your period. Perfect for a light flow. lightly scented which is great as other brands smell like cheap perfume. love the body contour shape and the thong version is awesome! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for Influenster testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Protection I used these panty liners for a weak, I usually have a pretty heavy flow and they worked great. I got to use a test version of these products and I loved them. These are all my own opinions but you should try them for yourself and see!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable These were very comfortable, I couldn't even feel that I had one on, but was more assured in not having to worry about anything. I received this product for free for testing purposes, thanks to Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good pantyliner I received this as part of my influenster box. These liners are great for light days and are pretty comfy, not bulky and they're small enough to fit in your bag without taking up too much space.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders I was in love with this product! I have never had a pantyliner be as comfortable as this one. If I had to wear them everyday I would definitely choose this brand. I used these for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This brand is my favorite I like light protection and I do because it leaves me feeling fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product!!! Carefree acti-fresh It's awesome they are so light and you barely notice them. They feel fresh and light! I surely recommend this product!!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatness comes in Small sizes I was a little hesitant about using theses liners as Ive never really had good luck with liners and they have a bunched up feeling . However with these carefree liners i did not get that feeling. They are a very thin light weight liner that really does absorb ! I would deft recommend these liners ! I received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I received a sample through Influenster and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product and how comfortable it was.
Date published: 2015-05-02
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT