Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshisFierce I have been wearing these liners everyday, and I have to say that they are great! They are soft and comfortable. They are very easy to get used to. I can feel more confident that I can stay fresh. I like that they stay in place all day. You never know what your body is going to do, and it is nice to have that extra layer of protection to be there when you need it. And the pretty pink design is a nice touch. I was given a sample of this product to test and review for Influenster, but my opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin yet comfortable! Carefree makes me feel fresh even on a hot beach day! That is how fierce carefree is! PS: tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I got these free to try. They are perfect for me and for my needs. You can hardly feel them, they don't feel bulky or uncomfortable. The fresh feeling is amazing as well. With so many brands I always Tend to stick to the brand I know and Carefree is just that. My new brand I trust.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome free product from influenster I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all this review is my own true word: I love this product because it offers everything that I need; comfort,protection and absorbency. When you are wearing the pantiliner, you will forget that you are wearing one because it is so thinner than other panty liners I have tried recently
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tiny! I received these for review from Influenster, so when they arrived I was so surprised at how tiny they were! That surprise turned into amazement when I tried these out when I was spotting one day and blood didn't leak out the sides or the back, which usually happens with pads this small. I was even able to sleep in them without worrying about bleeding over! They are also so tiny that I can throw them in my purse without a massive pass being completely visible to everyone.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you carefree First time trying these and they were great, super comfortable! I highly recommend! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own! fresh is fierce!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners I received these free from influenster and I really like them. They work well and smell fresh. Although I received them free, these opinions are based on my use of the liners.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I used them the other day a day after my flow and it worked like charm thank #voxbox for my carefree lines I loved trying them...
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use These liners are quite flexible and comfortable so you hardly remember that you're wearing them. It has decent absorption so it basically helps keep your underwear clean. Great on the go. This product was sent to me through Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but super effective They are so comfy to wear you forget you're wearing them. Slim design yet very absorbany. They're perfect for light days or everyday use. (Items received in exchange for review. All reviews, whether self-purchased or provided for review, will be completely honest and 100% my own)
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the individual packaging! *I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.* I was surprised these were individually packaged. I've used Kotex and Up & Up brand pantiliners and these are of comparable quality. The actual part that is sticky on the bottom is thinner than the other brand pantiliners but it has this thin lining on the outer edge of the liner that makes it overall wider than the other brands. However, the outer edge is extremely thin and flexible. If it's wider than your panties, you don't feel them when they overflow out of your panties a bit. I think I like the individual packaging the most because it protects them when you're packing for travel or need to keep one in your purse for instant freshness. That's something the other pantiliners I've tried haven't provided.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These are very comfortable to wear all day long and it's soft and barely noticeable!!! Great product!!! I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really enjoyed them I feel like this product is great. It doesnt make much unwrapping noise, so thats good. It's not outlined on your pants, and the wrapping is just cute. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. Thanks to Influester for letting me test this product for free.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh I am so glad that I had the opportunity to try this liners because I absolutely love them. They are super comfortable and absorbent. This is a must have!! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but this is my personal opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I received this product from Influenster for my honest review. This product offers everything that I need. It was thin yet still very absorbent. It was super comfortable and kept me dry and odor free which is a big plus for me.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These pantiliners are great. They are super thin and more absorbent than I thought they would be. They make me feel fresh all day and have a light scent that is nice. I recieved this product to test for free but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh all Day Long! I've been using CareFree liners since I was a teen, and I am now 25 years old. CareFree liners have helped me stay dry and fresh for most of the day. I do have to change them twice, which is not bad. The only downside I don't like is it begins to peel from the back area when I'm having a productive day for the first few hours. I do enjoy the scent, but I would love it if the liner had more scent so it could last longer throughout the day. I am not a petite woman and I would prefer if the liner was wider from the sides for extra coverage. Overall, I love this product and will not stop purchasing it. It's part of my everyday routine and I can't live without CareFree liners! :)
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GotItFree I received a pack of these liners to test and review, free from Influenster. I'm happy I did! I'm not one to like wearing liners - but these really feel like there's nothing there at all! For such a thin little liner, they are remarkably absorbent and will be great on summer days that leave me feeling less than fresh. Thanks, Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree is the only brand I trust I have used carefree liners since I first got my period. I've used other liners but none are superior to carefree. I recently received and tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. These in particular are wonderful to use everyday but especially while working out. Nothing is worse than feeling like you're going to leave a sweaty mark on a seat after using the rowing machine! These keep you fresh & stay put and because of that you have confidence! Great product!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-fresh is the best protection In my 29 years, I'd tried many different type of pantyliners (including the original carefree liners, which I also love!). Carefree acti-fresh is my far my favorite! They a super thin and comfortable-they feel like I've got nothing on! They keep my undies protected. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster. This opinion is mine based on my sampling.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for after the heavy flow days. I normally use always when I first start because those seem to be the ONLY pads I can use when Its really bad, & i use thinner pads after the first two days because its not as bad as the first two. These are so perfect, they are thin and very comfortable! I am happy Influenster sent me a sample to try. I will for sure be buying some more.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall a good product overall these are great liners. I wish they were just a little longer to provide better protection, but overall good. I really like the fresh scent type, who doesn't enjoy a little good smelling scent down there!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the Bomb! Hello you Magic product!! Where have you been my whole life. I received these liners from influenster for testing purposes and this is my honest opinion. If you haven't tried it out or of you don't use panty liners what are you waiting on!??? There are a life changer for me. There are super thin feels like nothing there. Extremely comfortable yet it keeps you feeling fresh and just overall good about yourself. I use them when I know I'm gonna have a long day. Rather it's during a long workout at the gym or if I have a long work day. I love them. I swear by them. And if you haven't tried it you need to get your hands on it! Superb!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product tested this product for a week and it's so fresh. Lasts longer than many others. Thanks to influenster for the amazing samples! This is also personal experience using the product.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Baby I recently started working out 6 weeks after the birth of my second child. I noticed that when I would jump rope or run for long period of time I would have some incontinence. These liners worked great to keep me dry though out my workout. I would recommend them for some light protection and unnoticeable wear.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel fresh & fierce every day! Nobody wants to have to wear a pantyliner every day but when they're comfortable it sure makes them much more pleasant. Carefree acti-fresh are very light and quite comfortable which makes them a great choice for your everyday absorption needs. If odor is of concern they're helpful too. Please note I received a complimentary product from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These things leave me worry-free and are so comfortable that you don't even know it's there! I'd definitely recommend these to get the job done! *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recieved Carefree Fresh Liners complimentary from Influenster to review and I love them. They are absorbent and they are good from that middle of the day freshen up.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I received these courtesy of influenster for review purposes, but all of the opinions are my own. I think that these kind of perform on average. Like another reviewer said, these don't hold up during physical activity. They do have a light absorbance, but the liner did not stay put on my undies which made it uncomfortable and was an annoyance. I think the adhesive part needs to be stronger on the back and I would enjoy these more.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received carefree liners for testing purposes and I love them! They are so thin that I forgot I was wearing them. Awesome product!
Date published: 2015-05-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT