Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ***I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but this is my personal opinion. I'm really glad I recieved these liners for testing! Not only are they thin (I even forgot I was wearing it) but they have great absorbency too! I will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice I received these complimentary from influesnster to test. These liners work great for everyday freshness or for light spotting. I will definitely purchase in the future!!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of this world absorbency! This liner is so thin and comfortable, but super absorbent. I was impressed! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New daily essential I rarely have ever used pantiliners because I was afraid to invest in something I wasn't sure would work. But I love these! You can barely feel them and they absorb nicely! I'm even adding them to my daily essentials list because I now see the light and it's in the form of around the clock freshness! I can't wait to get more.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Liner! The Acti-Fresh liner is incredible. I tested it out for a week and I felt fresh and comfortable everyday. I've used other liners, but was always aware of them. I honestly forgot I was wearing these! I tested these for free through Influenster, but these are all my opinions on the product.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I really like these pantiliners, they are absorbant, very comfortable and very affordable I would recommend them to anyone. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A good product, but not for me I got this as a product-for-review from Influnester's #FreshisFierce Vox Box, and agreed to try out a free sample of the product for an honest review. For me this was too much touching of my skin by the product and being too aware it was on me. For the product itself the absorption rate was great and the unscented power was amazing. So I'm reccing it for others, just not for myself.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and fierce. I definitely feel both fresh and fierce, even at that time of the month, thanks to the free Carefree panty liners I received to try out from Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall product I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I received them from influencer for free. I love these lliners! The fit is perfect. Light enough for everyday use that I forget I'm wearing one.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree® Acti-Fresh® When I got these I was using another brand and had no intentions of switching. I had tried these years ago and wasn’t impressed. That has changed! I love how thin these liners are. They still offer amazing protection though. I didn’t experience any leaks and didn’t even feel like I was wearing anything. These liners were also scent free, which is much appreciated! In addition they promote that they have an 8-hour odor control system. I didn’t keep the same one on for that long, but I trust that they would. Carefree products are small and neatly packaged. I can keep them in my locker at work. They don’t take up much space. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshisFierce I have been wearing these liners everyday, and I have to say that they are great! They are soft and comfortable. They are very easy to get used to. I can feel more confident that I can stay fresh. I like that they stay in place all day. You never know what your body is going to do, and it is nice to have that extra layer of protection to be there when you need it. And the pretty pink design is a nice touch. I was given a sample of this product to test and review for Influenster, but my opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin yet comfortable! Carefree makes me feel fresh even on a hot beach day! That is how fierce carefree is! PS: tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I got these free to try. They are perfect for me and for my needs. You can hardly feel them, they don't feel bulky or uncomfortable. The fresh feeling is amazing as well. With so many brands I always Tend to stick to the brand I know and Carefree is just that. My new brand I trust.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome free product from influenster I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all this review is my own true word: I love this product because it offers everything that I need; comfort,protection and absorbency. When you are wearing the pantiliner, you will forget that you are wearing one because it is so thinner than other panty liners I have tried recently
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tiny! I received these for review from Influenster, so when they arrived I was so surprised at how tiny they were! That surprise turned into amazement when I tried these out when I was spotting one day and blood didn't leak out the sides or the back, which usually happens with pads this small. I was even able to sleep in them without worrying about bleeding over! They are also so tiny that I can throw them in my purse without a massive pass being completely visible to everyone.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you carefree First time trying these and they were great, super comfortable! I highly recommend! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own! fresh is fierce!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners I received these free from influenster and I really like them. They work well and smell fresh. Although I received them free, these opinions are based on my use of the liners.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I used them the other day a day after my flow and it worked like charm thank #voxbox for my carefree lines I loved trying them...
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use These liners are quite flexible and comfortable so you hardly remember that you're wearing them. It has decent absorption so it basically helps keep your underwear clean. Great on the go. This product was sent to me through Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but super effective They are so comfy to wear you forget you're wearing them. Slim design yet very absorbany. They're perfect for light days or everyday use. (Items received in exchange for review. All reviews, whether self-purchased or provided for review, will be completely honest and 100% my own)
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the individual packaging! *I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.* I was surprised these were individually packaged. I've used Kotex and Up & Up brand pantiliners and these are of comparable quality. The actual part that is sticky on the bottom is thinner than the other brand pantiliners but it has this thin lining on the outer edge of the liner that makes it overall wider than the other brands. However, the outer edge is extremely thin and flexible. If it's wider than your panties, you don't feel them when they overflow out of your panties a bit. I think I like the individual packaging the most because it protects them when you're packing for travel or need to keep one in your purse for instant freshness. That's something the other pantiliners I've tried haven't provided.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These are very comfortable to wear all day long and it's soft and barely noticeable!!! Great product!!! I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really enjoyed them I feel like this product is great. It doesnt make much unwrapping noise, so thats good. It's not outlined on your pants, and the wrapping is just cute. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. Thanks to Influester for letting me test this product for free.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh I am so glad that I had the opportunity to try this liners because I absolutely love them. They are super comfortable and absorbent. This is a must have!! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but this is my personal opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I received this product from Influenster for my honest review. This product offers everything that I need. It was thin yet still very absorbent. It was super comfortable and kept me dry and odor free which is a big plus for me.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These pantiliners are great. They are super thin and more absorbent than I thought they would be. They make me feel fresh all day and have a light scent that is nice. I recieved this product to test for free but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh all Day Long! I've been using CareFree liners since I was a teen, and I am now 25 years old. CareFree liners have helped me stay dry and fresh for most of the day. I do have to change them twice, which is not bad. The only downside I don't like is it begins to peel from the back area when I'm having a productive day for the first few hours. I do enjoy the scent, but I would love it if the liner had more scent so it could last longer throughout the day. I am not a petite woman and I would prefer if the liner was wider from the sides for extra coverage. Overall, I love this product and will not stop purchasing it. It's part of my everyday routine and I can't live without CareFree liners! :)
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GotItFree I received a pack of these liners to test and review, free from Influenster. I'm happy I did! I'm not one to like wearing liners - but these really feel like there's nothing there at all! For such a thin little liner, they are remarkably absorbent and will be great on summer days that leave me feeling less than fresh. Thanks, Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree is the only brand I trust I have used carefree liners since I first got my period. I've used other liners but none are superior to carefree. I recently received and tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. These in particular are wonderful to use everyday but especially while working out. Nothing is worse than feeling like you're going to leave a sweaty mark on a seat after using the rowing machine! These keep you fresh & stay put and because of that you have confidence! Great product!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-fresh is the best protection In my 29 years, I'd tried many different type of pantyliners (including the original carefree liners, which I also love!). Carefree acti-fresh is my far my favorite! They a super thin and comfortable-they feel like I've got nothing on! They keep my undies protected. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster. This opinion is mine based on my sampling.
Date published: 2015-05-03
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT