Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_63, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing absorbency! These carefree liners are fabulous! They absorbed any leaks that camp from tampon use during the womanly hours. I recommend this product. I received the Carefree Act-Fresh Liners for testing purposes only, but all opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's get fresh This panty liner es better than the original and easy to wear.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy! These liners are very comfortable! I was also surprised that they do actually minimize odor, it's not just a gimmick! They are not extra thin, they are a little plush and stay in place pretty well. I received a sample of carefree acti-liners to test, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amzing loved it! definitely feel both fresh and fierce, even at that time of the month, thanks to the free Carefree panty liners I received to try out from Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product I tried this product as free product test. I was pleasantly surprised how this product stayed in place. I would definitely recommend this product for everyday use!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a free trial from Influenser. I have been wearing them everyday and they add a great level of protection and you can barely tell you have them on.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! Loving these liners! They make me feel fresh and clean when I wear them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I received them from influencer for free.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so comfortable I love feeling fresh and these Carefree Panty Liners help me to feel confident every day. They are so comfortable to wear and you forget you have them on. I love that they are slim and they don't bunch up or pinch. I can wear them under anything and they don't show in any way. I am so glad I was pointed in their direction. I received these as a free sample from Influenster but all opinions are strictly my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I was really shocked that normally you can tell that you are wearing a pantyliner but with the ACTI-FRESH Thin you couldn't even tell you were. Thank you @influnster for the free sample. #FreshisFierse
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Confortable So light and thin you won't even know you are wearing a pantyliner! Works great for me during my period. I have a very light flow, and these are perfect for me. I received a free package of the unscented Acti-fresh liners from Influenster for my unbiased opinion on them. I also have purchased the scented Acti-fresh liners because I like them so much.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very impressed. i used to use kotex liners, but never liked how thin and unabsorbent they were. Using carefree liners has been such a great experience, i have been using them daily and can honestly say they make me feel more confident. they are very absorbent, not to thick not to thin, they're honestly the perfect length and size. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. i love these liners and will never go back to using other brands
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fresh and lightweight. I received this product for testing purposes, but all ideas and opinions are solely my own. I love the way this product keeps me fresh and for a long period of time. They are lightweight but surprisingly absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I recieved these from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions stated are my own. So with that said, I'd like to say, I love this product. I have very sensitive skin, and products like these usually irritate me, but not these. I was super pleased with them, and forgot I was even using them because they are that comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce I received Carefree Acti-Fresh Daily Liners complimentary to test and review. My opinions are 100 % my own. Carefree Acti-Fresh Daily Liners are discreet and absorbent. They're great for on the go activities, such as attempts at exercise, those long grocery store trips, or road trips complete with screaming kids! They're great for those awkward spotting days.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice surprise! I didn't expect much from this product- I've never been a fan of wearing something in my underwear, it always made me feel unclean. I was pleasantly surprised when I received these liners for free to test out and they actually felt great. Once I had them placed in a comfortable position, I nearly forgot I was wearing anything until it was time to change the liner. I go through panties- well, like underwear because of excessive moisture, so having these liners has saved me from having to constantly change. I have a new best friend!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thin and comfortable Tried these after receiving complementary for testing purposes from Influenster and i loved them. Some days I forgot I was wearing one. So comfortable and thin.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great pantiliner. I've used several types of pads and pantiliners and this one is by far the best! It's very thin and shapes to your body so well that you forget you're wearing it. I was very surprised by the amount of absorbancy. I used it during my menstrual cycle and after. It kept me dry and clean, I felt protected and fresh all day. They're easy to put in your purse for on the go, because they're so sleek and discreet.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear I live in a hot and humid climate and consider myself a very active person. I don't like feeling "sweaty" or uncomfortable and find these liners to be a perfect fit for everyday wear. *I received this product complimentary via influenster to test/review.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners for an active life Tried these for the past two weeks, and I love the absorbency. As a runner I've never be happy with the absorbency of other liners but these were great, left me feeling fresh even after a workout. I was able to try these liners for free from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and comfortable I recieved this product as a free sample from @influenster for review. I realky like how thin and absorbent the pads are. I feel very comfortable wearing them even during work out. I'd highly recommend it to all my friends! All the opinins about this product are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh IS Fierce I love these liners! They are super absorbent and make me feel amazing. You can't even tell you are wearing a liner. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce I tried this product for a week--it was an absolutely phenomenal test! These liners are absorbent and you barely know that they're even there! Hands down the best liners that I have ever used, they don't irritate my skin and have not caused a leakage, definitely recommend. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! After using these for 5 days, I felt fresh and ready to take on anything!! Its like they aren't even there. Great product for everyday active use. Testing for testing purposes only and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ***I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but this is my personal opinion. I'm really glad I recieved these liners for testing! Not only are they thin (I even forgot I was wearing it) but they have great absorbency too! I will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice I received these complimentary from influesnster to test. These liners work great for everyday freshness or for light spotting. I will definitely purchase in the future!!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of this world absorbency! This liner is so thin and comfortable, but super absorbent. I was impressed! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New daily essential I rarely have ever used pantiliners because I was afraid to invest in something I wasn't sure would work. But I love these! You can barely feel them and they absorb nicely! I'm even adding them to my daily essentials list because I now see the light and it's in the form of around the clock freshness! I can't wait to get more.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Liner! The Acti-Fresh liner is incredible. I tested it out for a week and I felt fresh and comfortable everyday. I've used other liners, but was always aware of them. I honestly forgot I was wearing these! I tested these for free through Influenster, but these are all my opinions on the product.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I really like these pantiliners, they are absorbant, very comfortable and very affordable I would recommend them to anyone. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A good product, but not for me I got this as a product-for-review from Influnester's #FreshisFierce Vox Box, and agreed to try out a free sample of the product for an honest review. For me this was too much touching of my skin by the product and being too aware it was on me. For the product itself the absorption rate was great and the unscented power was amazing. So I'm reccing it for others, just not for myself.
Date published: 2015-05-03
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_63, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT