Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_62, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well This product was absorbent and comfortable. I only wish that it was a little longer, but for a panty liner, it worked well and I was impressed with the product.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! Perfect for everyday use! Was pleasantly surprised with these!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin, comfortable, and fresh CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liner is so thin and comfortable that I forgot I was wearing it and with each liner it felt like a new pair of panties. Great for an overnight bag or to keep in ones purse for when you need it. I will be purchasing them and keeping them on hand. **I received product complementary from Influenster to try and use for an honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go freshness, convenience Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners are the perfect item for when you need to stay fresh. I find them to adhere nicely to my underwear, they wick away a decent amount of moisture, and love how they fit. I think the design is perfect for getting them to cover nicely and not be disturbed. The help keep me feeling drier and confident. Super comfortable. I received these for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day Freshness with Carefree I love Carefree! I've been a fan of this brand for years and years. They are excellent for light days and for everyday use to stay extra fresh. I love that they're easy to travel with and stay in place. I would recommend this product to all women whether you use it only for light days, general freshness, or with tampons during your period. These liners are FANTASTIC! *I tested this product for testing purposes but all of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Protected I received this product for free from Influenster to try and review. I love how fresh and clean I feel when wearing these liners. I also enjoy wearing these liners on the days leading up to my period; they make me feel much safer and protected from leaks.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! I love that I can rely on these for everyday use and still feel fresh! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I received these complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and was so very pleasantly surprised by the absorbency and quality of these liners! These are thin, discreet, and well-priced. I have used other liners by another very popular brand, but never really felt like they were something I could wear every day. Either theirs were too thin and barely held up, or too thick and pad-like. These Carefree ActiFresh liners are just the right amount of thickness, so that they're absorbent and hold up well to movement, but nearly unnoticeable, so I don't feel like wearing a pad.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from decent liner I received this product free from influenster for testing purposes. This is not my normal brand of liners. I tried carefree years ago, and I will say they seem a lot better now!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What would make this liner even better I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I loved that the liners are easy to take with you and discreet. I however wish that they were a little longer and had wings or something to hold them in place.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiercely Fresh I am often worried about odor during "that time of the month" but not while wearing these liners. I had no worries after the second day of wearing them and they were very comfortable as well! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day I love that this product makes me feel confident and dry every day of the week! I had received these free from Influenster for testing purposes and will definitely be buying these again!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Liners I received these panty liners courtesy of Influenster and they came at the perfect time right before I got my period last month! Comfortable enough to use while working out yet absorbent enough to take control of a light period flow.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmmm... This product is supposed to be unscented and it does have a scent to it. I know that it uses an "odor control ingredient" but the hint of perfume threw me off. It is a really comfortable panty liner. It's very soft and with it on it isn't noticeable. One thing I did not like about it is the adhesive. It doesn't seem to be as sticky as I would prefer. For someone who is very active they might have a problem with wearing these if they are wanting a panty liner that stays in place. Other than that I would say it does it's job. The softness of them would be a reason why I would buy this product. They really are super thin and comfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, All of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received these for reviewing purposes thanks to influenster and I have to say I feel much fresher everyday using them I will not go back to not using these liners I am very happy.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go I tried these for a week, on a non period week. I could not notice they were there, and I felt a lot fresher than normal. These absorb sweat, discharge, you name it. It's difficult to change undies 2 or more times a day, but with these liners you don't have to. Slip them in your pocket, a folder for class, your purse, pretty much any place. They are so small and compact hiding them is not an issue. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreshIsFierce! I was amazed at how fresh I felt after using Carefree Acti-Fresh liners daily. I work with the public and am active, so I often feel much less than fresh and as a result not very fierce. Carefree Acti-Fresh liners were comfortable, absorbent, and downright FreshIsFierce. I received a free sample of this product from Influenster for testing purposes, but my opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really like these pantyliners for several reasons. I like the packaging. They are compact and lightweight, making it easy for travel and purse use. They stick well to your panties and don't bunch up like other pantyliners. They are absorbent and comfortable. I received these liners free from Influenster for testing and review purposes. All opinions are my own after using the product for over a week.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so thin and comfortable. I rec'd these free for the purpose of review and the opinions are mine alone. I tried these for 1 week and I have to say I love them. They are very comfortable and you barely even know they are there. Excellent odor and leak protection.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra thin and absorbent I received this product to test and do a review from Influenster. From using this for a couple of days I thought that it was super thin and super absorbent. Once I put it on it didn't feel like I was wearing a panty liner. I would definitely purchase this in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these liners; they're comfortable and make me feel fresh. I already loved Carefree liners, but had not tried these specifically. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are myown.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Comfortable to Wear! I hardly ever wear panty-liners because they are never comfortable. I am so glad that I received these from Influenster to test out. They are very comfortable and lightweight. I wasn't uncomfortable at all. I wore mine during that time of the month and they were very absorbent! I felt fresh wearing these all day long!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Fierce at it's finest I received a sample of Carefree liners free from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. These liners are awesome. I usually have an issue with liners not wanting to stay put. No issues with these, they stayed in place and were actually more absorbent than I expected a pantyliner to be. I would buy these.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to use everyday I received a package of this product for free from Influenster but I was already using the Carefree liners before that. I typically use these liners a few days before my period and a few days after in case of any spotting. These are really thin so you can't even tell that you're wearing them. They are really inexpensive too which makes them a great option. These are great to use for a little spotting as they aren't made for a lot of absorbency or could be use for everyday for extra freshness throughout the day. I will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and fierce I don't generally wear liners, but I received this product to test from Influenster. I was pleased with how comfortable they were! I felt fresh without wearing an obvious diaper (like other liners).
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent and fresh Good absorbency, smells great. No leaks. Doesn't show in tight dresses, no smell.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liners They are comfortable sometimes don't remember wearing. I would recommend. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing absorbency! These carefree liners are fabulous! They absorbed any leaks that camp from tampon use during the womanly hours. I recommend this product. I received the Carefree Act-Fresh Liners for testing purposes only, but all opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's get fresh This panty liner es better than the original and easy to wear.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy! These liners are very comfortable! I was also surprised that they do actually minimize odor, it's not just a gimmick! They are not extra thin, they are a little plush and stay in place pretty well. I received a sample of carefree acti-liners to test, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_62, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT