Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshIsFierce I tried this product for testing purposes courtesy of Influenster. The following statements are my own opinions. I like this liner; it was comfortable and stayed in place. I will definitely use this product in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try it ladies! I received this product from Influenster to review. At first, I really liked this product. It didn't budge or move throughout the day and it felt like nothing was there! The downside of this product is that it wasn't that much absorbent for me and I wish it had a scent to it. Other than that I would recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I liked how easy it was to forget you were wearing them, they are slender and absorbent. I like that they were individually packaged making it easier to keep some in my purse. They stayed put and did not shift, and they did not tear when removing them. It would be great if they were a bit longer or came in another size for those who prefer that. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! I got these complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. Although, all my opinions are my own. I think these liners are perfect for every day. They kept me feeling fresh and kept my panties safe! I'm very impressed, I recommended them to my sisters and they have been trying them as well.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners I received the product free for testing but opinions are my own. I've been using carefree liners for about 25 years. The price is great and I love the convenient little packs. They are great for light days or extra protection with tampons.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I've always been a fan of this line, but I feel like the product keeps improving. These really do keep you fresh for a long period of time and work very well. I received these for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was given a box by influenster, voxbox, to try these out. I used them everyday for a week. I was pleasantly suprised at how much they really made me feel much fresher than without wearing one. I will more than lonely start buying this product.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Is Fierce! Like all liners I've tried, I've found that Carefree crumples if worn too long or in situations like sleeping or sitting strangely. Carefree Body Shape is still my favorite liner though, because I've found it to be the most absorbent. I feel like it keeps me (and my panties) fresher longer. Personally, I prefer the Long Carefree Body Shape liners, because they cover more and fit better. I received the regular length ones for free, and all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised! This was a very interesting trial for me. I have never really used pantiliners religiously before, but I really liked these. They were great for those end period days, when you don't need a full pad. They were also comfortable everyday where. I received these as a trial for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty good considering.. I hate wearing these as do every other woman.. BUT these are quite comfy. Super absorbent too!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product from Influenster to try and I loved it. It was so light and thin, perfect for everyday use. I used it while exercising and felt fresh even after. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly comfortable This works very well and is pretty comfortable. The individual packaging is pretty and feminine, and the liner stays in place. I got this from Influenster Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I received these for free from Influenster to review and all opinions are solely my own. These are really great for everyday use, really comfortable so you barely notice you have it on. They're also so small they fit perfectly in your purse or makeup bag. I definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple product with great benefits! Who knew something so simple could make you feel so fresh? I noticed that I was just getting used to dampness all the time and considered that the "norm". I'm really loving using this product to whisk away moisture and keep myself feeling clean every day.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner! I've used these for a week and have to say that they are wonderful! They are very comfortable and definitely move with your body. Great for any activity to keep you fresh and dry. I did receive these for testing purposes from Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just For Periods I received this product for testing, and I am glad that I did. Although these comfortable liners are for spotting days, I have found that they are great for everyday use, as well. These liners wick the moisture away on those hot days when you just cannot seem to slow down. My busy days are fresher when I am not sweating through my clothing. When I feel fresh, I can be fierce! Thank you. (Complimentary sample received; opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday Love Carefree liners, they are my new go-to! Surprisingly absorbent without that diaper feeling (too thick) or paper feeling (too thin/unabsorbent) I received Carefree liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Testing Review I received these complimentary for testing purposes through Influesnter and all opinions are my own. I have not bought pads in years and to be honest was terrified to try these. My past experiences have not been good with pads. These were much more comfortable than any pad I've ever worn! I still did not like them for daytime wear, but they were perfect at night! I would definitely buy them to avoid wearing a tampon for too long at night.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product i stopped wearing pantyliners because they never stayed in place, but i love these carefree acti fresh liners, really does live up to the name 'carefree'. i received them free but my opinion was my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! I received these from Instagram for testing purposes. I don't usually wear liners but I was pleasantly surprised by these. They came at just the right time for me to test them out. They kept me feeling fresh and dry and they stayed in place. I was most surprised by how well they stayed in place. I would purchase these again. I did receive Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic liner I really love these liners. I used them during and after my pregnancy. I also use them on certain days throughout the month to save my underwear! I love how thin they are, you barely feel them. The liners are really absorbent. I received these products complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great absorbency I used the Carefree Acti-Fresh liner at the end of my period, during light flow. The liner absorbed quite a good amount of liquid during the 4 hours that I wore it. It was comfortable to wear. I keep a few in my purse and some in the emergency car kit (just in case). I received Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes; all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much appreciated I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I thought these were great. I'm not a huge line fan of liner but I didn't mind these for their purpose. I also wonder if there will be a thong version of this at some point in time. Overall I thought it was a great product and I actually gave a few to my friend to try because she does wear liners and she thought these were wonderful.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great product needs to be bigger great product for average woman size would love for it to come in a longer version for plus size women turn version does not cover all it needs to other than that very good product #influencer fall voxbox thanks
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I received these liners to test and review from Influenster. This in no way affects my statements. Overall I liked these pads. They're thin, unscented, nicely wrapped, and really did pull moister way from the body. However, I like the feel of my current liners better and will stick with those for my regular liners. But I might buy these to keep in my purse because they are so well wrapped and absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I got the chance to try these liners for free through Influenster, but let me just say, I am converted and will definitely be buying more! These kept me feeling fresh all day long and were so comfortable, I forgot I was wearing them!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my go-to liners! Although I got to test for free and all opinions are 100% my own, I actually purchase these liners regularly. I really don't feel 100% fresh unless I'm wearing one. I have PCOS and I get irregular spotting and light bleeding all the time. It's a real pain in the butt! Thanks to Carefree liners, I don't have to worry about ruining my panties. They're super comfortable and I always forget that I have them on. They are super absorbent too. I feel more confident and less stressful wearing them. I also love the extra long ones as well.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i received this product as complimentary from influenster and i have to say this product is great very comfortable recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I really did like this product..Awesome for everyday use, it is comfortable i forgot had it a few times jeje..keeps dry and fresh feeling strongly would recommend! !!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! really enjoyed trying these liners complimentary from influenster for testing purposes. I really liked the way these liners didn't move and worked all day.
Date published: 2015-05-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT