Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are great These liners worked great for every day use! I loved how thin they were and I was able to wear them all day without really noticing them. I'm so glad I was able to receive them for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proof that Fresh IS Fierce You will never know you are wearing it - except when you realize you feel so fresh and clean. Be confident. Be sassy. Be CAREFREE! I had the amazing privilege of testing Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh The Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are great for the girl who needs a little more confidence that her new cute underwear will be protected! They absorb really well & keep you feeling fresh so that you can go about your day. They are a little uncomfortable as most pantiliners are, but definitely better than a majority of the brands out there! I received a sample of the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes through Influenster, however, these opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barely there feel I was very pleased with how unnoticeable it was when wearing the Carefree panty liner.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick! I have been using Carefree products for years, and these liners are one of my favorites. I use them when I'm nearing the end of my period instead of a tampon or bulky pad. They are comfortable to wear and discreet to keep tucked in my purse when on-the-go. Store brands just aren't the same as the real thing! I received a sample of this product from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners! I got to try these liners for testing purposes from Influenster. So glad that I got to test these out because they are my new favorite! They absorb pretty great actually, and they are very comfortable compared to other liners I have tried. Love the actifresh!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing liner! I been loving this liner to the fullest!! Thanks to Influenster I received this carefree liners for testing purposes! and so far Im loving it so much.. It doesnt feel like you are wearing anything yet it absorbs every little drop!! amazingly surprised!!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Freshness I recently received this product free via Influenster for testing purposes but the following opinions are solely my own. These liners are thin and comfortable enough to where I sometimes forget I'm wearing one. I wouldn't really know about the absorbency of it since I wasn't about to start my period at the time of testing but they are great at keeping my undies clean from any discharge that may occur. I hadn't really tried liners before and didn't think much of them but now that I've actually had the chance to try them I think they're pretty great.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and thin These liners are a pleasant surprise! I was worried that they would not be sturdy because of how thin they are, but they hold up and stay in place all day. Also, because they are so thin and soft, I don't even notice when wearing them, it's almost like they blend in with my underwear. I also like that they are individually wrapped, so they're portable without the worries of them touching anything. This is a great product overall. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster.com, but the opinions in my review are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those spotty days Great product for the days that you don't quite need a pad but want some protection. They a thin and move with your body so you don't even know they are there and they stay put unlike others that bunch up and move.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have I absolutely love this product. I was given the opportunity to try these liners and as soon as I run out, I'm running to the nearest retailer to purchase more. I love how they stay in place and don't bunch throughout the day. It does a great job with wetness and odor protection and it doesn't irritate me down there. It doesn't even feel like you're wearing them which is very important because who doesn't want to be comfortable in their underwear? I know I do! A definite must have.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pregnancy Problem Solved I am well into my third trimester of pregnancy and I was living in the fear of every cough or sneeze until trying the Carefree product! I am a busy woman running a non-profit organization that causes me to travel - Carefree saved me on numerous occasions when there was no bathroom in sight and the allergy season was upon me. As far as absorbency goes only a little urine ever leaks out of me so I don't know how well it would work for a heavy flow. Just perfect for solving a pregnancy problem and I am thankful! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh IS Fierce I received this product free via Influenster but all opinions are my own. These were comfortable and great for days when I was just spotting and didn't want the discomfort of a tampon or pad. Very absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for workouts I have to admit I was a little hesitant to test these. I have never thought about liners for every day wear. After receiving these liners free for testing I thought that I would never use them or I would just pass them on to a friend or keep them around for premenstrual discharge (You ladies know what I'm talking about) but after working out one day and getting really sweaty from the body shaper I was using I thought how nice would it be to have something "there" to keep "me" dry until I can get home and shower. Lightbulb! I have liners! My life has completely changed since that moment! I have never felt more fresh and clean after a workout! I love these so much I keep a pack in my gym bag! They are so small and portable but they pack a big punch! Change your mind about liners ladies! They are not for old ladies anymore!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Keeping up with the daily activities are stressful enough! This product goes up and beyond expectations! Whether it's a stressful day or Aunt Flow comes this product is the way to go. I have some stashed in both bathrooms, my bag, and even the car. It received this product via Influenster as a free product for testing and review purposes, and these are MY own personal opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barely Noticed Them I had the opportunity to try these Carefree liners. I used the liners for a full week and barely noticed that I was wearing them. They are super thin and very soft. They also stay in place like they should. They help you feel fresh all day long. My only complaint is that I wish they were a little longer. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness I love these liners. I wear them everyday. They are comfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I tested this product for testing purposes on influenster, and I love it! And yes, these are my personal opinions. There's no other liner like it. It's comfortable and you can't even feel it. I feel great and totally fresh. I wear these all the time now!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded My Expectations! I was pleasantly surprised at how well this did! I was fresh all day and did not worry about it, at all. The fact that they are all individually wrapped was a blessing for me because it meant they stayed clean in my purse so I could take the on the go as well. I received a package of the Carefree Liners free of charge to give my honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from discreet and absorbent Im not a huge pantyliner user only cause I feel like it doesnt do much for me but these were pretty good. After having kids my bladder isnt the strongest anymore lol. I need the extra underwear protection. A lot of other panty liners I have used in the past wont absorb as well and/or will leave you with a body odor that leaves you feeling gross. I had no odor with these at all. The are super thin and comfortable. After wearing them for a while you forget you even have one on at least I did. They are also small enough to carry in your purse or even your pocket which is awesome. I recieved Carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow... This product is really excellent. I've tried quite a few liners and have never been fully satisfied with them. Either the glue on the back won't hold in place or the cotton tends to come off them. I'm really surprised at the way it absorbs. I received this product free from Influenster. So I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get fresh with CareFree! I was actually very impressed with these. First of all, I need lots of protection because I was unfortunately blessed with a very heavy period and it is imperative that I have comfort and absorbency. I really like these, but I still need more so I have to use the night time offers that is why I only gave it a 4/5. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use These liners are perfect for everyday use. They are even great just towards the end of your cycle. I can't even tell when I'm wearing them. The liners fit perfectly and have great absorbency. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable liner. Although the I received these for free to review from Influenster, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I got these complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. Although, all my opinions are my own. I think these liners are perfect for nothing. I couldn't wear them. They are horrible. My body reacted to them. I could not try them again. I'm sure for others they are great. But not for me.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy to conceal These liners were very comfortable, small, and easy to conceal for daily use. I liked them better than the average concealer. Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners were given to me for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for hot summer days! I received a free sample of Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners from Carefree and Influenster for testing purposes. I tried the liners every day for one week and found that they do an amazing job of absorbing moisture caused by activity on hot summer days. While the were especially absorbent keeping me feeling very fresh, I did find them to bunch a bit during especially active times.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable feeling I really liked these. These were perfect to use before and after menstruation- for days when you discharge, or when you have a light period day. Sometimes I used these on days that were hot- it helped get rid of any sweaty or uncomfortable feeling. It helps maintain a freshness to that general area. It is comfortable in the sense that you do not notice it's there when you put it on, however I did notice that sometimes it'll slide off if there was TOO much heat/humidity (like if I was outside in the heat for a few hours with too much layers on, and went to use a bathroom). This wasn't such a huge issue though since I mostly used this for period purposes. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners through Influenster for testing purposes, however all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Liner I have used other liners before but these kept me drier and feeling fresh better then any other brand.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protection better than I thought These liners offered me more protection than I thought. They kept me from having any embarrassing accidents and did not leak through at all. I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes and my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wearing them everyday was great. It was if they were not even there. They were comfortable and easy to use. They were surprisingly more absorbent than I thought they would be. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your my own. I would recommend them to anyone who asked for my opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT