Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I would recommend this product for all girl! comfortable and does the job. Must haves!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light days I received this product free and complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. This product is great for the final nights of my period. I typically wear them to ensure freshness while I sleep, and they are comfortable enough to wear overnight. I would recommend this for the lighter days!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Security for festival days! These are helpful to me on those days when I need a little added protection. I don't wear them everyday, but when I need them they get the job done. I wore one to the Renaissance festival since I had my period and knew I wouldnt be able to change my tampon in a port-a-potty very well. Plus, I dont know if anyone dresses the part when they go to the festival, but my medieval dress weighs about 10 pounds so navigating a tiny, stinky potty is near impossible without the added stress of how to change out a tampon! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster just in time for me to put them through hours of walking and 2 bathroom breaks. These added the extra protection I needed from my tampon being pushed to its limits that day. Thanks to these liners, my undies where not ruined! My only complaint would be that it did bunch a bit but it is most likely due to me being a fluffy gal.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I've used this product in the past, but no more. I personally prefer other options. They are made much thinner than in the past, which does mean they're less noticeable/more comfortable, but they just aren't my go-to liner. These are NOT meant to replace pads or tampons, but rather protect your underwear/clothing in the event of a leak during your period. I could see these being a good fit for women with lighter periods as well. I received this product for free, courtesy of Carefree and Influenster, in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! The Carefree Acti-Fresh pads are always a useful thing to have when you're a girl because hey, we all go through that time of the month! These pads are definitely not thick or big enough to wear for a long period of time or for a day where your flow is heavy. But, if your period is lighter or if you are just wanting some extra protection when wearing a tampon, these will do the trick! The pads are very light and comfortable and will not shift around. If you someone who uses pads rather than tampons, and have a lighter period, this will for sure be something you should check out. I had received these complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sent this to try never used this brand before its okay wasn't my favorite liner but its always cool to try new things!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Liner Wearer I love these liners for the last spotting at the end of my time of the month. They are perfect because they are not thick, and can even go underneath leggings and not be seen. It's not uncomfortable to wear either because of how thin it is. It's so small you can fit a few in a pocket, or a wristlet and it won't take up a lot of space. You could even put it in a wallet. It's great for everyday, on the go, or even just when you need a little extra protection .*I did receive this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Discrete Protection These are great to use for discrete protection from daily dribbles. They can easily be stored in your purse or even your pocket. They are only absorbent enough for a little but work great if that's all you need. I received a free product to share opinions which are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday Received these free from influenster. They work great! Comfortable and good size.. my go to
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love liners I wear liners on my light flow days, these are great, i love the fresh scent, and they are absorbant. I got to try these for free thanks to Influenster and Carefree
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of the best i absolutely love these because they make me feel fresh and who doesn't want that, i'm always on the run and this absorbent liners are great for any occasion. i would definitely recommend to any women out there you....
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product surprised me This product surprised me greatly, I normally don't wear liners but this one was very comfortable. Thank you to @Carefree® and Influenster for sending these free for review. @Acti-Liners®
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tested I Received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I myself never use panty liners, I find them uncomfortable and irritating. These were the opposite of that. They kept me dry and stayed in place. A great back up to have in my purse for those surprise days.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Received this product complimentary from Influenster. It is comfortable to wear on lighter days.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence! It's perfect for those last days of your period when it's more of a nuisance than anything else because the flow has all but subsided. I received my liners free, compliments of @influenster @carefreeactiliners. #linerup #gotitfree
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I love these liners! I dont usually like using them but these are so comfortable! Great buy
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are ok I'm a plus size woman.. so they work great but I just wish they were a little longer.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I love this product it keeps me feeling fresh all day. (Free thanks to carefree and Influenster)
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for light periods These pads are very thin so they worked better for me as liners. They were very comfortable but didn't help with my heavy flow. I recommend only using this if you have light periods or almost finished with it. Got these free for reviewing purposes only
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I have never used liners before, so I really didn't know what to think when I first received them. I was pleasantly surprised by them though. When you open the package, the sticky part is stuck to the inside of the wrapper, instead of having a separate backing sheet, making them easy to apply. They stayed in place throughout the day and I could barely feel them. I didn't use the liners by themselves, but they were an extra bit of protection. I didn't have to worry about any leaks, which was very reassuring.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I use these over any others, the price is the only thing I hate about feminine products oh and the fact that I have to use them! They are the best on the market though.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I'm glad I received a sample of this product from Influenster to try them. At first I was not sure about them since they look very thin and small. I've always used long pantiliners from another brand, which I love. But I can consider Carefree Acti-Fresh as another option since they are comfortable and it has a pretty good absorbency. Would recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps me Fresh! Love this liner. It is super absorbent and keeps me fresh all day long. Definitely going to buy it again! I got a complimentary package via Influenster & carefree but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Already a fan I received a complimentary pack of these to try for an honest review. These are already the brand of liners that I use. They are comfortable and thin, and they move with you so you don't feel restricted in any way. I would recommend these to other women.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE CAREFREE LINERS Got the product via Influenster. Love it. Keeps me fresh till the morning and very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product for free in my Influenster box. This product was similar to other liners that I have used in the past. It seemed to have more padding than a usual liner which I thought was very beneficial and increased the absorbency of the liner. The liners are also a good size, not too big that they would show through your pants but also not too small where they won't really help! I would recommend this to anyone in search of a good liner!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I loved my Carefree Liners!! It's travel size and definitely not bulky, it's thin and comfortable, and generally makes me feel free. I guess that;s what it's supposed to do since it's called Carefree :) Thanks for such an amazing product. I received this product complimentary for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really do like these liners. They're great and thin for those lighter days or as the perfect backup for the heavier days. I love that they're individually wrapped and fit perfectly in my pocket without drawing attention! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Liner I love this product . It works well and i love that they're individually packaged. They are also small enough to fit in smaller bags. 10/10 i would repurchase this product time and time again. I received this product complimentary from carefree and influencter, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I a very satisfied with it and it feels very soft and comfortable. i am looking to buy it in regular baises.
Date published: 2017-02-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT