Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones I've Tried This is the best liner I have tried, I think it fits well in all types of underwear, small yet absorbent. I was given this product to try!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! I was given these for testing purposes and I would highly recommend these products because these pantiliners will definitely save your life! Very good to use and highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love how fresh i fell when i wear these pantiliners. They are very comfortable and they don't move or stick to each other like other liners. I did received this products for testing reviews but my opinion are completely honest. I really recommend this product to every girl
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent freshness, but it does get stuck to you sometimes I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners for a week. They were surprisingly absorbent, kept me feeling fresh and helped me feel clean all day long. They had a light fresh scent that was nice. I would say the main complaint I would have is that they often did not stick to my underwear, but instead would stick to my leg. I used regular cotton underwear, so there was no reason for them to slip. Overall, I think the product was good and definitely helped with freshness, so they were worth it. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are honest and all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stick with store brand I wear liners on a daily basis since the birth of my second child. I typically buy the store brand, but was excited to try these. The packaging is cute and discreet, where as the store brand is plain jane. However, after wearing these liners for a few hours the adhesive sticks to my underwear and I can't completely remove them, pieces of the plastic are left stuck to my underwear. Also the seams come apart and I am left with cotton fuzzies. I would much rather have a plain jane product that works than these. I did receive this product complimentary to test, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a complementary sample of these for testing purposes courtesy of influenster. All opinions are my own. I love these liners and use them throughout the month regardless of aunt flow. I especially like that they are not bully at all.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to do These liners do exactly what they're supposed to do. I tried them out before and after my period and they did a good job. No leakage and comfortable. I was sent these to try by Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel I usually don't wear liners because they normally feel weird to me but I had herd a lot of people say they like it so I figured why not try it. I really love them. They feel good on, your can't tell you are. They absorbe a good amount so you don't feel like it's gonna leak. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Daily Use I used Acti-Fresh for a week and it was like I was not even wearing anything. I have used different panty liners, but I always go back to Carefree. I have used the brand since puberty. The scent was not overwhelming, and did not affect my natural balance. They made me feel fresh all day long.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm impressed Most pantiliners never stick to your undies. They always stick to your leg or ride up and become uncomfortable. I completely agreed with those statements until I tried the Carefree Acti-Fresh Pantiliner. I put one on, went about my day, and forgot I was wearing the liner until I went to the bathroom hours later! The Carefree liner was still in the same place! These liners are so thin, which makes them very comfortable, and very absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Care free body shape works so good! I can't even tell that they are on because they are so comfortable. They fit perfect! They are my new favorite liner. They are so thin, but absorb a lot. They are the perfect size to go and tuck away in your pocket. I am hooked! Thank you carefree! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes and all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, thanks to Influenster. These liners were get and will definitely buy these in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Week of Use I have used this product in the past and I feel that this new revamped liner has worked so much better than in the past. The pads stuck so much better and stayed on for loner periods. The were comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I tried these for a week and these are just about the same as another competitor. They're great too use for everyday use or for the first couple days before or after your period. I would recommend these to anyone. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was Great This was helpful for those day when spotting occurred. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Surprised I was surprised at how comfortable and fresh feeling these were. Great product for everyday use. I was sent these to test in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce even in a hot and humid weather Received this product complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes only and opinion are on my own. What is like about this liner is very comfortable even in a hot humid weather. It makes me feel fresh and forgot that I am wearing it.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort in a small package I have been wearing Carefree thong liners for years but acti fresh tops it. These liners are so thin that you can't even tell you are wearing them. Perfect for everyday use. It received this product via Influenster as a free product for testing and review purposes, and these are MY own personal opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you dry These are a great addition to any workout. These pantiliners are now a necessary must have for my workout. They keep me dry and I don't have to worry about odor. I feel fresh and clean even after a tough work out. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much more absorbent than expected I loved how fresh I felt with Carefree liners. So many other brands feel like they dissolve under the "pressure" of use during a medium flow, but I stayed clean and fresh all day with Carefree. I'll be continuing to purchase. *Note I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those ?? days. I'm sure every woman has had those days where you're not sure if your period is about to start or if it's gone. This product is great panty protection for those days. These are thin and comfortable enough to even wear everyday if you like. They also stay in place really well. I have ended up with liners rolled up and even off my panties!! Definitely the liners for me.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This product was great, it fit well regardless of the underwear I was wearing, and was also absorbent. I tested this product for testing purposes, but all the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved the comfort when wearing I tried the liners for a week and was pleasantly surprised. They were extremely comfortable and stayed in place. It was post-period and i was pleased with how absorbent they were as well. All in all a good product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great absorbancy I have been using this product for the last week and have found that its surprisingly absorbent for how thin they are. They keep me feeling fresh and have had no accidents while wearing these. Such a great product! I received these in an influenster box and I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but all opinions of them are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from super thin barely there liners These are so thin that you forget you are even wearing one. However, I don't feel that they are very absorbent. A lot depends on what exactly you are using them for I guess. I prefer the originals myself. I received these complimentary through Carefree and Influenster for reviewing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree I would never wear liners like at all but I recently got Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and I absolutely loved it. I'm actually wearing one right now. :p They're really useful and comfortable. I totally recommend this brand. Not only do I use these before my period, but I also use them after my period and it is super absorbent which is a big plus.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome!! I normally don't wear pads but I tried these and they were amazing. It felt like I didn't have one on. I will suggest these to anyone who wears pantry liners. I was lucky enough to test these through Influenster and my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suprisingly Dry Using this panty liner on my light days, I was suprisingly impressed with its ability to keep me dry and fresh throughout the day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLEAN I love liners. I use them almost everyday. It protects my underwear and keeps me feeling fresh. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Useful I've been using these liners for the past month and I must say, they are awesome. I use them on days where I spot leading up to my period and immediately following my period. They are super absorbent and comfortable. I love the compactness of the packaging. It makes transporting them (i.e. carrying one through the office on the way to the bathroom) so much easier and discreet. I received these as a sample from Influenster, but all opinions are my own. I will definitely be buying these when I run out.
Date published: 2015-05-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT