Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel I usually don't wear liners because they normally feel weird to me but I had herd a lot of people say they like it so I figured why not try it. I really love them. They feel good on, your can't tell you are. They absorbe a good amount so you don't feel like it's gonna leak. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Daily Use I used Acti-Fresh for a week and it was like I was not even wearing anything. I have used different panty liners, but I always go back to Carefree. I have used the brand since puberty. The scent was not overwhelming, and did not affect my natural balance. They made me feel fresh all day long.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm impressed Most pantiliners never stick to your undies. They always stick to your leg or ride up and become uncomfortable. I completely agreed with those statements until I tried the Carefree Acti-Fresh Pantiliner. I put one on, went about my day, and forgot I was wearing the liner until I went to the bathroom hours later! The Carefree liner was still in the same place! These liners are so thin, which makes them very comfortable, and very absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Care free body shape works so good! I can't even tell that they are on because they are so comfortable. They fit perfect! They are my new favorite liner. They are so thin, but absorb a lot. They are the perfect size to go and tuck away in your pocket. I am hooked! Thank you carefree! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes and all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, thanks to Influenster. These liners were get and will definitely buy these in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Week of Use I have used this product in the past and I feel that this new revamped liner has worked so much better than in the past. The pads stuck so much better and stayed on for loner periods. The were comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I tried these for a week and these are just about the same as another competitor. They're great too use for everyday use or for the first couple days before or after your period. I would recommend these to anyone. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was Great This was helpful for those day when spotting occurred. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Surprised I was surprised at how comfortable and fresh feeling these were. Great product for everyday use. I was sent these to test in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce even in a hot and humid weather Received this product complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes only and opinion are on my own. What is like about this liner is very comfortable even in a hot humid weather. It makes me feel fresh and forgot that I am wearing it.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort in a small package I have been wearing Carefree thong liners for years but acti fresh tops it. These liners are so thin that you can't even tell you are wearing them. Perfect for everyday use. It received this product via Influenster as a free product for testing and review purposes, and these are MY own personal opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you dry These are a great addition to any workout. These pantiliners are now a necessary must have for my workout. They keep me dry and I don't have to worry about odor. I feel fresh and clean even after a tough work out. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much more absorbent than expected I loved how fresh I felt with Carefree liners. So many other brands feel like they dissolve under the "pressure" of use during a medium flow, but I stayed clean and fresh all day with Carefree. I'll be continuing to purchase. *Note I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those ?? days. I'm sure every woman has had those days where you're not sure if your period is about to start or if it's gone. This product is great panty protection for those days. These are thin and comfortable enough to even wear everyday if you like. They also stay in place really well. I have ended up with liners rolled up and even off my panties!! Definitely the liners for me.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This product was great, it fit well regardless of the underwear I was wearing, and was also absorbent. I tested this product for testing purposes, but all the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved the comfort when wearing I tried the liners for a week and was pleasantly surprised. They were extremely comfortable and stayed in place. It was post-period and i was pleased with how absorbent they were as well. All in all a good product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great absorbancy I have been using this product for the last week and have found that its surprisingly absorbent for how thin they are. They keep me feeling fresh and have had no accidents while wearing these. Such a great product! I received these in an influenster box and I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but all opinions of them are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from super thin barely there liners These are so thin that you forget you are even wearing one. However, I don't feel that they are very absorbent. A lot depends on what exactly you are using them for I guess. I prefer the originals myself. I received these complimentary through Carefree and Influenster for reviewing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree I would never wear liners like at all but I recently got Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and I absolutely loved it. I'm actually wearing one right now. :p They're really useful and comfortable. I totally recommend this brand. Not only do I use these before my period, but I also use them after my period and it is super absorbent which is a big plus.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome!! I normally don't wear pads but I tried these and they were amazing. It felt like I didn't have one on. I will suggest these to anyone who wears pantry liners. I was lucky enough to test these through Influenster and my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suprisingly Dry Using this panty liner on my light days, I was suprisingly impressed with its ability to keep me dry and fresh throughout the day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLEAN I love liners. I use them almost everyday. It protects my underwear and keeps me feeling fresh. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Useful I've been using these liners for the past month and I must say, they are awesome. I use them on days where I spot leading up to my period and immediately following my period. They are super absorbent and comfortable. I love the compactness of the packaging. It makes transporting them (i.e. carrying one through the office on the way to the bathroom) so much easier and discreet. I received these as a sample from Influenster, but all opinions are my own. I will definitely be buying these when I run out.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Buy these like every other month!! Although they aren't the best at absorbing for being so little they absorb a ton!!! I love these and smell good and are so beyond comfortable!!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! These liners are great for every day use! I will use them both and and off my period. They are super comfy, you hardly notice them. And the packaging of the liner is slim therefore easy to carry around or even fit in your pocket without anyone noticing. Very discrete. Highly recommend using these! I recieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes as a gift, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is fierce Without the Fresh is Fierce campaign, I doubt I would have used pantyliners for any time other than my period. This weekend, I went to a huge outdoor music festival and thought it was the perfect time to give it a try. It was very hot and I was there for around 12 hours each day. I couldn't believe how fresh I still felt. I was also surprised that the liner didn't fall apart after long use. I will be keeping these handy! I received these complimentary of Influenster for reviewing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel fresh without feeling the liner! I used the liners every day for a week. I have never used liners on a daily basis before, but I am liking it! These liners are super thin - I can't notice that I am wearing them at all. And, even though they are so thin, they are incredibly absorbent. They leave my panties cleaner, and they leave me feeling fresher. I also like how small the packages are - you can slip one into your back pocket and nobody would notice it there. Great product! **I received these for free from Carefree and Influenster for testing purposes and an honest review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fresh! These liners were great. I've worn them both on and off my period and have no complaints. They are contoured to fit in my underwear (huge plus!) and were very absorbent. It was a great help on those hot, Louisiana days. And I felt much more fresh getting to just change the liner through my day. I recieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes as a gift, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable liner! I just tried out these panty liners for the first time recently thanks to Influenster. They are hands down the best I've ever tried. I also LOVE the packaging. I really want a cotton summer dress with the print of the packing on it! haha!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new go to liners I received these complimentary of Influenster to test and review so far I like them they are thin, comfortable, and protect really well.
Date published: 2015-05-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT