Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 249ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! Really enjoyed this liner. Felt great on and helped me feel fresher and i could barely even tell it was there. This is my own opinion on the product. I did receive it for testing purposes from influenster, but this did not effect my review of this product.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I think the Acti-Fresh liners are great, especially for everyday use. They are thin and I feel like they are comfortable enough to wear everyday. They also make me feel fresh, so they live up to their promise. I received these complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, small & stays put They stay in place, are super thin & more absorbent than my other pantiliners. They have a soft cloth feel so it's easy to forget your wearing it. Even if you've been wearing one for a little while they never feel gross because of whatever the absorbent gel like stuff is that's inside of the pantiliner. It says that they're unscented* (on the back of the package says it *contains odor control system) and they do have a light floral like fragrance. I really, really like the smell so it doesn't bother me at all. They're comfortable and I don't feel I have to worry about them staying put even if I'm really active (dancing crazy with my niece) or super sweaty (in the pit at a concert). I received Carefree Acti-fresh Liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Comfortable I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. They are very comfortable to wear. They are also thin and soft. They stick very well and you can't feel them.I definitely recommend these liners over any other brand that i have tried. Plus they're less expensive.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy liner ever! I received Carefree Liners courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes, tried them out for 3 weeks and I have to say that I am totally convinced that this super thin liner can get the job done, it's so absorbent and comfortable, it has a very pleasant scent, and it didn't cause me any kind of discomfort, allergic rashes so that's a plus, they're really soft and unlike other brands these don't bunch up, crack and start falling apart, they protect me and my undies like no other brand, and all of that at the best price in the market, I fully recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I've tried. I have tried other competitive pantiliners and never liked them. I wore Carefree pantiliners for a week and I have to say I'm honestly shocked at how well they worked for me. They stuck great to my panties and didn't move around or feel bulky. I didn't feel that weird dampness through out the day and that's always a great thing. Overall I'm highly pleased with this product. I've tested Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree with Carefree These are thin yet absorbent, and fresh, they stayed in place and didnt shift Carefree liners made me feel carefree.I tested them for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't feel a thing! I wore this product everyday and even when I went on hikes and while running. Pantyliner's surprisingly feels like air; you can't feel them. They are super light but not very absorbent. When I sweat alot and I mean alot, the pantyliner doesn't catch all. Great product and will so recommend. I received the product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner overall These liners are great for everyday, they are comfortable and barely noticeable. I tested these out during a hot week in Texas and it was great to see how dry and fresh I felt even after a long day of being in the heat. I received a free sample of the Carefree liners for testing purposes but all the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and thin Love that this liner is thin and really comfortable. I barely notice that it's there. It's also really convenient to carry around because of its small size. Just absolutely love how thin and effective it is.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that they are comfortable Overall, I think these are comfortable and they do a good job absorbing. I recommend these for every day use.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product After using these for a week, I would definitely recommend them. They keep you dry and fresh. I personally wear liners daily and have since I became pregnant and now that I'm not I still use them bc my bladder isn't back to normal. These were great. I was compensated for this review but the opinion is completely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product to feel dry and comfortable especially during hot days! I love these panti liners because they are extremely thin and comfortable to wear. They keep you dry and I don't have to worry about odor caused by perspiration. Also because they are easy to bring with me and are very discrete.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product As someone who is allergic to many brands of pantiliners, I love these! I had no discomfort with these.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most comfortable liner yet I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I tried them out for a week and while I have to say I was suspicious at first because they were super thin, they did a great job. They are surprisingly absorbent and are very comfortable and soft, you can barely feel them. These are much softer and they don't bunch up like other. I definitely recommend these liners over any other brand that i have tried. Plus- they're less expensive! Bonus!!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Very comfortable and absorbent. You get a quality pant liner for a great value! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barely felt it I am on my feet all day and this product was very comfortable. I even forgot I was wearing a liner ! It was pretty absorbent too. I would def consider purchasing these. I tested this product for a product review and all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light menstrual I received this product to test but based on my experience I find that using these towards the end of my menstrual works great, as a tampon isn't really needed so these are perfect for those light days. Keeps me feeling fresh and dry when and where its most important.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce I really enjoy these pads. They are small but powerful..to use their word..FIERCE! They kept me and my undies nice and clean and I am very happy for that. They didn't rip or tear and they never leaked! I received this product in exchange for an honest and unbiased opinion/review/feedack from Influenster and Carefree. regardless, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must have. I tried the Carefree Body Shape ActiFresh Liners. They are so comfortable, that I didn't even notice I was wearing a liner. Seriously, so comfortable. They may be a small liner, but they pack a big punch. They definitely take care of you, and you feel free to go about your day with ease. I usually don't purchase Carefree liners, and I have to say they exceeded my expectations and my regular liners! I got to try the Carefree Body Shape Actifresh Liners fRee for testing purposes, thanks to Influenster. #freshisfierce #carefree #influenster
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile product I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster. I appreciated the lightness and discreetness of the product. It is great for every day use to keep you feeling fresh. It is not as absorbent as I need a product to be during my menstural cycle, but I think it works great for overall freshness.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your Period and other needs! I have to say that I received this product complimentary for testing purposes through Influenster and was excited to try them out! However, my body was on a different cycle, so I ended up using these first for an unconventional method when I cut myself while shaving and did not have any Band-Aids. But eventually, my monthly friend came and I was able to use these. They were comfortable and adhered easily to my panties. I had a meeting that day and I wasn't concerned about others' perceptions as I felt fresh all day. I would highly encourage others to try these!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I had never used panty liners before and after trying these out for a week I am happy to say that I was very pleased with the results. They kept me feeling fresh and clean even after working out. I would definitely recommend them to others. I did receive this product for testing purposes from influenster but all of the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones I've Tried This is the best liner I have tried, I think it fits well in all types of underwear, small yet absorbent. I was given this product to try!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! I was given these for testing purposes and I would highly recommend these products because these pantiliners will definitely save your life! Very good to use and highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love how fresh i fell when i wear these pantiliners. They are very comfortable and they don't move or stick to each other like other liners. I did received this products for testing reviews but my opinion are completely honest. I really recommend this product to every girl
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent freshness, but it does get stuck to you sometimes I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners for a week. They were surprisingly absorbent, kept me feeling fresh and helped me feel clean all day long. They had a light fresh scent that was nice. I would say the main complaint I would have is that they often did not stick to my underwear, but instead would stick to my leg. I used regular cotton underwear, so there was no reason for them to slip. Overall, I think the product was good and definitely helped with freshness, so they were worth it. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are honest and all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stick with store brand I wear liners on a daily basis since the birth of my second child. I typically buy the store brand, but was excited to try these. The packaging is cute and discreet, where as the store brand is plain jane. However, after wearing these liners for a few hours the adhesive sticks to my underwear and I can't completely remove them, pieces of the plastic are left stuck to my underwear. Also the seams come apart and I am left with cotton fuzzies. I would much rather have a plain jane product that works than these. I did receive this product complimentary to test, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a complementary sample of these for testing purposes courtesy of influenster. All opinions are my own. I love these liners and use them throughout the month regardless of aunt flow. I especially like that they are not bully at all.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to do These liners do exactly what they're supposed to do. I tried them out before and after my period and they did a good job. No leakage and comfortable. I was sent these to try by Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT