Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product! I accepted a challenge and wore Acti-Fresh Liners every day for a week. I am NOT a pantyliner kinda girl. I've never felt 100% comfortable wearing them, and they've always tended to move and shift around while I was wearing them. I never felt 100% fresh or 100% "safe" wearing them. Until I started wearing Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners. These are so much better than the other brands I've tried, and I really did feel fresh when I wore them. They stayed put very well, were absorbent, and I felt comfortable wearing them. I won't use another brand of liners again! *I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received these liners free, for testing purposes, and found this to be a great product. Ironically, they came just in time when I needed them. I found these to have a comfortable fit, which I believe is very important. I will definitely be looking for this in the stores now! *please note that although I received these for testing purposes, these reviews are based on MY OWN opinion.*
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've used many other brands of pantiliners. I received these liners for free via Influenster for review. I was surprised that they absorbed so much even though they were so thin. The fact that it's a thin liner made it comfortable too. I will recommend this product to friends!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best liner ever i love this liner i feel so clean and fresh when i wear it. for some reason i feel happy when i put it on in the mornings lol.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Cool I find these very comfortable and keeps me fresh and cool. I will buy these for sure! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for an active lifestyle! Carefree acti-fresh liners are great! I use pantiliners daily to keep me feeling fresh through the day and during my workouts. I felt they were all pretty much the same, but I can honestly say that these are different. They are very thin, and I didn't notice them when I was wearing them. They also moved with me, avoiding the sticking and resticking of normal liners. Even though they are thin, they are very absorbent! That was the biggest surprise of all. Very happy with this product!. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but the opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is Excellent for Everyday Use! I received these liners Free to sample from Influenster.com and these are the most comfortable and absorbent liners I have tried. They need a little more tape to stick well, but overall they work very well. Very absorbent and keep me feeling fresh and clean all day long.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product! With summer quickly approaching, these liners are a must have! You can barely feel them, but they're surprisingly pretty absorbent. I received this product for free from Influenster in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent The most comfortable pad I have ever worn. Can't feel it yet I'm fresh and dry all day. Great product. Influenster sent it to me but I will purchase this on my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! Really enjoyed this liner. Felt great on and helped me feel fresher and i could barely even tell it was there. This is my own opinion on the product. I did receive it for testing purposes from influenster, but this did not effect my review of this product.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I think the Acti-Fresh liners are great, especially for everyday use. They are thin and I feel like they are comfortable enough to wear everyday. They also make me feel fresh, so they live up to their promise. I received these complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, small & stays put They stay in place, are super thin & more absorbent than my other pantiliners. They have a soft cloth feel so it's easy to forget your wearing it. Even if you've been wearing one for a little while they never feel gross because of whatever the absorbent gel like stuff is that's inside of the pantiliner. It says that they're unscented* (on the back of the package says it *contains odor control system) and they do have a light floral like fragrance. I really, really like the smell so it doesn't bother me at all. They're comfortable and I don't feel I have to worry about them staying put even if I'm really active (dancing crazy with my niece) or super sweaty (in the pit at a concert). I received Carefree Acti-fresh Liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Comfortable I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. They are very comfortable to wear. They are also thin and soft. They stick very well and you can't feel them.I definitely recommend these liners over any other brand that i have tried. Plus they're less expensive.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy liner ever! I received Carefree Liners courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes, tried them out for 3 weeks and I have to say that I am totally convinced that this super thin liner can get the job done, it's so absorbent and comfortable, it has a very pleasant scent, and it didn't cause me any kind of discomfort, allergic rashes so that's a plus, they're really soft and unlike other brands these don't bunch up, crack and start falling apart, they protect me and my undies like no other brand, and all of that at the best price in the market, I fully recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I've tried. I have tried other competitive pantiliners and never liked them. I wore Carefree pantiliners for a week and I have to say I'm honestly shocked at how well they worked for me. They stuck great to my panties and didn't move around or feel bulky. I didn't feel that weird dampness through out the day and that's always a great thing. Overall I'm highly pleased with this product. I've tested Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree with Carefree These are thin yet absorbent, and fresh, they stayed in place and didnt shift Carefree liners made me feel carefree.I tested them for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't feel a thing! I wore this product everyday and even when I went on hikes and while running. Pantyliner's surprisingly feels like air; you can't feel them. They are super light but not very absorbent. When I sweat alot and I mean alot, the pantyliner doesn't catch all. Great product and will so recommend. I received the product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner overall These liners are great for everyday, they are comfortable and barely noticeable. I tested these out during a hot week in Texas and it was great to see how dry and fresh I felt even after a long day of being in the heat. I received a free sample of the Carefree liners for testing purposes but all the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and thin Love that this liner is thin and really comfortable. I barely notice that it's there. It's also really convenient to carry around because of its small size. Just absolutely love how thin and effective it is.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that they are comfortable Overall, I think these are comfortable and they do a good job absorbing. I recommend these for every day use.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product After using these for a week, I would definitely recommend them. They keep you dry and fresh. I personally wear liners daily and have since I became pregnant and now that I'm not I still use them bc my bladder isn't back to normal. These were great. I was compensated for this review but the opinion is completely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product to feel dry and comfortable especially during hot days! I love these panti liners because they are extremely thin and comfortable to wear. They keep you dry and I don't have to worry about odor caused by perspiration. Also because they are easy to bring with me and are very discrete.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product As someone who is allergic to many brands of pantiliners, I love these! I had no discomfort with these.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most comfortable liner yet I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I tried them out for a week and while I have to say I was suspicious at first because they were super thin, they did a great job. They are surprisingly absorbent and are very comfortable and soft, you can barely feel them. These are much softer and they don't bunch up like other. I definitely recommend these liners over any other brand that i have tried. Plus- they're less expensive! Bonus!!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Very comfortable and absorbent. You get a quality pant liner for a great value! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barely felt it I am on my feet all day and this product was very comfortable. I even forgot I was wearing a liner ! It was pretty absorbent too. I would def consider purchasing these. I tested this product for a product review and all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light menstrual I received this product to test but based on my experience I find that using these towards the end of my menstrual works great, as a tampon isn't really needed so these are perfect for those light days. Keeps me feeling fresh and dry when and where its most important.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce I really enjoy these pads. They are small but powerful..to use their word..FIERCE! They kept me and my undies nice and clean and I am very happy for that. They didn't rip or tear and they never leaked! I received this product in exchange for an honest and unbiased opinion/review/feedack from Influenster and Carefree. regardless, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must have. I tried the Carefree Body Shape ActiFresh Liners. They are so comfortable, that I didn't even notice I was wearing a liner. Seriously, so comfortable. They may be a small liner, but they pack a big punch. They definitely take care of you, and you feel free to go about your day with ease. I usually don't purchase Carefree liners, and I have to say they exceeded my expectations and my regular liners! I got to try the Carefree Body Shape Actifresh Liners fRee for testing purposes, thanks to Influenster. #freshisfierce #carefree #influenster
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile product I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster. I appreciated the lightness and discreetness of the product. It is great for every day use to keep you feeling fresh. It is not as absorbent as I need a product to be during my menstural cycle, but I think it works great for overall freshness.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT