Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liner I really like this liner. I find that it is comfortable and you can't even tell you are wearing it. I like to wear liners whenever I know I am close to my time of the month and a couple days after to help myself feel protected and nice a fresh. I have worn these in the gym, running errands and just everyday life and they are great. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product The product worked well also with similar products u may feel the urge to change at someone point in the day after a hour two ... That did not occur with this product
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A carefree lifer! I tested these through influenster & instantly fell in love! Perfect for everyday use, super lightweight! I totally forgot I even had on a panty liner. Also really awesome for end of period protection! Went and bought a box & will never leave without one stashed in my bag!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is super comfortable! I really liked these! They were absorbant on days that I had a lighter flow. I didn't test them on days where my flow was SUPER heavy. I liked how comfortable they were and didn't irritate my skin. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product, it is very comfortable and lightweight so you forget it is there. I love to use them when I exercise especially during my outside zumba class. (I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these are all my honest opinions.)
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt fresh and comfy all day! I wore Carefree Acti-fresh for an entire week and I had never had such a good experience with liners. I am pretty active and I run and the liners did not irritate me at all. They also had great absorbency and I had no leakage!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I received this product via a free sample. I would recommend using this. It is nice to feel fresh after a long day. I also use it as a liner on light days. This product works better than other similar products.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are great for everyday use I had received these from Influenster, for free, to test and review but I currently use these liners anyway. They are perfect for everyday wear. They are so comfortable that you do not notice that your even wearing them. I like to do a little light yoga and these liners stay in place when I'm moving around into the different positions. Your company makes a great liner. Also they are perfect for any woman or girl, thanks.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forget its there it so comfortable I forget its even there!!!!!!! I got this for free for testing purposes with influenster!!!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is a great thin liner. Discrete and easily wearable daily. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear them for a Week and You'll love them! I have actually been using these for years. They are great and also always good to have on hand. When you wear them you don't feel them and in fact they are really great if you have a fabric of underwear that causes issues when it is warmer out. I also just tend to stick with this brand because I trust it and have used it for a long time! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even feel it! Usually when I wear liners, they bother me all day. This one is so thin and moves so well, that I forget I'm wearing it. Its also super absorbent. I tested these for testing purposes courtesy of Influenster, but I would definitely purchase these!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for daily use These Carefree liners are thing & light & work perfectly for everyday use. I received this product via Influenster & I'm glad I did! This review is solely my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great Like the way it made me feel. t really feels like i was wearing nothing. Would tell all the ladies i know so they can go and buy some of there own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! I used the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners daily and I loved them! I am active, which includes running and yoga, and this liner stayed in place, felt comfortable and was absorbent! It will be a staple in my personal hygiene products. (I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these are all my honest opinions.)
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pantiliners are so comfortable! These pantiliners are very thin and absorbent. They feel so soft and comfortable that when you are wearing them, it feels like you are just wearing underwear. I really like that these pantiliners are individually wrapped because you can pack them just about anywhere. I have tried various brands of pantiliners and never really noticed much difference between them. I can honestly say these Carefree pantiliners are some of the most comfortable liners I have ever used and you even forget you are wearing one. I got my Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner for an exceptional price I received these from Influenster to sample and review. It is comfortable and absorbent. They are great for everyday use or pre and post menstrual cycle. I also love that they are very affordable compared to other liners! I will definitely purchase this product!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable liners! I have always been a fan of daily pantyliners. I was using another brand that I wasn't too thrilled with. Influenster was nice enough to send me these Carefree liners to try. And I will NEVER go back to the other brand. Carefree is so comfortable I forget I'm wearing it. I feel fresh and clean all day. A must have for me now.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh And Clean Carefree Acti-Fresh thin liners are so thin you hardly know you're wearing them. They are perfect when you want to feel fresh and clean any time of the month. The fresh feeling lasts all day. I love the fact that they are thin, yet absorbent. Perfect on those "light" days. I received a free sample of Carefee Acti-Fresh liners in exchange for my honest option.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These liners are so thin you forget you even have it on! It's good for those days when you aren't sure if it's time for your period to start or those days you just feel icky! You can wear these everyday and feel confident! I received Carefree Acti - fresh panty liners for testing purposes from Influenster. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different than others I'm not usually a pantiliners type of girl, but I gave Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners a try and was surprised. These did not shift around as others I have tried did. They are great for everyday freshness (yes, #FreshIsFierce) and are surprisingly absorbent. I felt much fresher when using these, than without. I would recommend them for anyone to try. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions expressed are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! this liner was very thin and comfortable. Though it was thin, it was very absorbent. I really enjoyed these liners and feel that they are great for everyday use! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I've ever found I originally received these through Influenster as a product test and I wasn't sure what I was going to think. I was a fan of my old brand of liners and didn't think I wanted to switch! I was totally wrong and was really surprised! I like how thin these are, and how absorbent they get. Also the fact that they don't ever feel sticky if I get really sweaty is great. I've been known to wear liners when I go to work out because I don't like my underpants being so wet. These have great adhesion to cotton too.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Keep in your purse always I tried these for a week everyday to see how it would go. With the seasons changing and the weather getting warmer I was sweating a lot more than usual so it was nice that I always had these on. I also got my period at the end of the week and it was nice to not have to worry about ruining my underwear. I received these free from influester to test but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are so comfortable, I hardly notice I'm even wearing one! Great for everyday use just to feel fresh all day, or just for those days when you know you need them. Pretty absorbent for a panty liner. I'm able to wear them all day! I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own :)
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too small I received this product @Influenster for review, but my personal opinion is that it's very small and very light and thin. It's good for just to wear 24/7 but doesn't do the job of a liner when you need it. I guess it's good to just have as a back up always. Very light, don't feel it, not bothering...
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for those days I have used this liners as a back up protection for when Aunt Flo comes, I wear tampons but I feel better and safer if I also wear a liner so this are perfect for those days. they keep me dry and fresh through the day and they also help protect my undies from any unwanted spotting. I also like the packaging, is discreet and cute, I always carry one or two in my purse
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I LOVE these liners. They're thin enough for everyday use, but absorbent enough to make me feel protected. I'm so in love with these liners and have already bought another pack! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product! I accepted a challenge and wore Acti-Fresh Liners every day for a week. I am NOT a pantyliner kinda girl. I've never felt 100% comfortable wearing them, and they've always tended to move and shift around while I was wearing them. I never felt 100% fresh or 100% "safe" wearing them. Until I started wearing Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners. These are so much better than the other brands I've tried, and I really did feel fresh when I wore them. They stayed put very well, were absorbent, and I felt comfortable wearing them. I won't use another brand of liners again! *I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received these liners free, for testing purposes, and found this to be a great product. Ironically, they came just in time when I needed them. I found these to have a comfortable fit, which I believe is very important. I will definitely be looking for this in the stores now! *please note that although I received these for testing purposes, these reviews are based on MY OWN opinion.*
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT