Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh All Day! I was able to try this product through Influenster for testing purposes, and I am so glad I got the chance to do it. They are comfortable, absorbent, and don't feel bulky. I definitely prefer these over any other liners I've tried so far. I love keeping fresh all day with this liners. I would highly recommend these for anyone who wants all day freshness!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are really nice for daily use. They feel as if you aren't wearing anything and you almost forget you have anything on. They're great for protection without feeling as heavy as many liners do. I received these free for testing purposes but my comments are 100% my own!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has a nice fit. These Liners help keep my pantys dry durning the day and gave me that extra confidence I needed. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree - Feeling Fresh I am loving the feeling of these liners. They are not irritating and I feel dry and fresh when I am wearing them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresher had never been better' I really enjoy this product, stayed fresh! All day
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic I was able to try this product through Influenster for testing purposes, and I am so glad I got the chance to. They are comfortable, absorbent, and don't feel bulky. I definitely prefer these over any other liners I've tried so far. Even though I got these for testing purpose, my opinions are still 100% my own. I would highly recommend these!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for on the go I used them when I went to LA for 4 days. Excellent for long walks when we went to disneyland and California adventures. It was super hot but it left me feeling fresh throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting but not sure if for me I've never really used panty liners before but decided to give these a whirl. They did everything they were supposed to but bunched up a little as the day went on. They were an interesting try but I don't think I would repurchase. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small BUT Mighty These liners are small and comfortable, with mighty absorbency and long lasting freshness. I highly recommend this product! I received a free sample for testing purposes and was not compensated in any other way. All comments and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT LINERS These liners are great. Very comfortable and very absorbent for how thin they are. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a thin, comfortable but very effective liner. I was lucky enough to try this product out for free thanks to #Influenster. This review is my now personal thoughts and opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & So Clean, Clean These are great for on the go. Plus they help me feel & stay fresh & clean. To me, that is the most important thing I look for in a pantyliner & this met the match. *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.*
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product for every day use! I was sent this item by influenster for testing purposes and I'm glad I did try them out! I actually tried them out when I was on my period and it made me feel a little more fresh. I didn't get any spotting on my underwear and they're so comfortable that you barely feel them there!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Panty liner This is a liner that you can use everyday to keep you felling fresh and clean. The comfort level is all around good with these liners. I was chosen to test these liner but my thoughts on this product are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredibly comfortable! I really really love how thin this product is...I have used carefree for quite some time now and I gotta say this is the most comfortable liner I've ever use! It's perfect for those after days...AKA monthly visit...despite how small and thing they are...these babies have some pretty good absorbency! I love that you don't even feel them and most important you can't even tell you're even wearing some. They are pretty comfortable even when wearing leggings...no joke!!!! *I received these products complimentary 4from influenster for review purposes...all opinions are my OWN!!!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good fit for a picky person! I'm very picky when it comes to pantyliners and tend to shy away from them, however I loved the Acti fresh ones. Thin enough not to be noticeable but absorbent and left a fresh scent behind that wasn't perfume-y. I tried this Acti Fresh liners free of charge but the opinion is 100% honest!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for daily freshness I have tried other liners in the past but these liners were thinner and much better for daily use. I like the idea of being able to wear a liner just for freshness. I tested these Carefree Acti-fresh Liners after receiving them from Infuenster. I am normally not a review writer but I like to give my opinion or review on products I find really great and these liners are good. I don't think there is any other brand that has a "daily" liner. I would recommend this product to my friends who want that daily freshness.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce I personally love to use pantyliners since it's such an easy way to protect my expensive "Victoria's Secret" shopping addition! Besides they are small enough to easily carry around in my purse for when I'm out & about. Plus I keep all my bathrooms stocked for easy access or if my guests need them. I received a complimentary 20 pack of Carefree pantyliners in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Thrilled or wowed! My overall experience with this product was less than stellar. Though it did absorb decently it did not make me feel fresh and I had to change often because of it. Not because of lack of absorbancy but because of the smell. I use a different brand and it is perfect. I will not use this product again. I was given this product for testing purposes but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Underwear This little pantyliner has a such a kick for being so tiny! I can't believe how absorbent it is for such a tiny thing. Not only was it absorbent but comfy and very fresh as well. by fresh I mean there was no odor. Its like the Tiny Pantyliner's trapped the scent and filtered it to pure cleanness. These cute panty liners will definitely be bought in my household. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes. My opinion is that they are great!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product! These liners are the softest and the most comfortable liners I've used. The packaging is cute and small easy to carry even in the slimmest smallest of purses/clutches/bags ( you can even fit one in a wallet). The liners I have used so far always end up making me have a reaction after a couple days of use. But this one is so soft, you can't even tell it's there. You don't get the uncomfortable 'it's there' feeling with these. They're unscented and the absorbency is pretty decent for everyday use. I personally think you can even stack two on top of each other if you need more absorbency but as far as I am concerned, it's great at what it does.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Liner These liners are absolutely wonderful for everyday use. They aren't heavy, yet are extremely absorbent and fit to whatever underwear you choose to wear. They also don't show through, which is great for the gym. Overall, I would definitely recommend these liners for everyday and light flow day use! They made me feel fresh and fierce. I received this product free, compliments of Influenster.I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions mentioned are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I've needed! These Carefree liners are pretty cool. My problem with most liners is that that don't stay in place and they just don't move with me. These liners on the other hand, are perfect. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Now they're my go to product.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness!! TALK ABOUT #FRESHFIERCE .I feel my fiercest when using my carefree liners because they give me confidence,security and comfortability. this liners are amaizing, I recommend to all the ladies to try this liners. they are soft, smooth and protect very well. I forget that I'm wearing panty liners with #carefreeliners that's how it feels. I received this product free from #influenter for review purposes.All the comments are my own words.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around product I received these complimentary products from Influenster for testing purposes. So, the number one reason I don't wear pantiliners is that I hate period week more than anything. It's unbearably painful, followed by uncomfortable, consumed by just feeling gross. Having something in my underwear just reminds me of that, so I avoid it. However, I do understand some women's need for pantiliners, and as far as pantiliners go, these are awesome. They're unscented, which a huge plus, because you don't need some weird fake-flowery smell mingling with what's already going on down there. It doesn't fool anyone and in most cases just makes things worse.They're super small (which makes it great if you need to stash it in a little purse compartment, as I would need to) thin, and soft, which is great. I've tried different brands and I find pantiliners tend to be crinkle-papery or stiff, and that just adds to me knowing it's there the whole time I'm wearing it. I honestly, 100% could not tell I was wearing this, which makes it, hands-down, the best pantiliner I've ever tried.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright I received these liners from Influenster to test. I think the product is alright. I don't think they are long enough, but that might just be my personal opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels like not wearing a liner. Wearing these liners were great! It really felt like I wasn't wearing a liner because these are really thin and light. They absorbed pretty well, but not great. Even with that in mind, I would definitely buy these again because they were really comfortable which means a lot to me. I did receive these liners to try complementary from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce These were very comfortable, I totally forgot I was even wearing a liner! Keeps you protected before and after your period, not recommended during as it is not very absorbent. I did receive this product from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Panty Liners Around! I recently recieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I've actually been using these liners for years. They are great for every day freshness and are more comfortable than any other liner I have ever used. I use them before I go to bed, I use them when I'm spitting, I use them before my period, after my period, when I'm ovulating. These liners are the best liners and can be used all the time at any time. They're unnoticeable as well!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nifty little liner Personally I'm not a liner wearer. But I received these to test from Influenster for free (these opinions are my own). I find these are nifty and good to have when maybe you just want to feel a little fresher and want to just forget about it! I certainly didnt even remember they were there. Small and discrete too.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce I never really used liners in the past, maybe just once or twice but I found them to be uncomfortable. Initially I was skeptical about trying these but I'm glad I did. I rarely notice I'm actually wearing a liner. I would definitely recommend this product to any liner users. I received this product courtesy of influenster.com for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT