Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! I used these for days, on a "non-flow" day, lol. They are great! Comfortable, lightweight, yet surprisingly absorbent! I couldn't tell I was wearing them. I will continue using them, they are great! *I was sent this product for testing purposes, however, all opinions expressed are completely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This little things get the job done. I feel fresher while wearing them and will probably purchase in the future. I received these for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget Im wearing it I love these liners. They fit very comfortably. I actually forget Im wearing one. They kept me feeling fresh all day. They were also pretty absorbent. I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce Has Left Me Feeling Completely confident! I think these are great undie-liners! The best part is how thin and comfortable they are! I forget that I am even wearing them. It's great to have a liner that I can (comfortably) wear to work, the gym, out for the night etc, and feel completely fresh and confident! I used these on the last two days of my period and was surprised at how absorbent they were, but I wouldn't suggest wearing them during a full period...personally I don't think that they were intended for that purpose anyhow. In my opinion, these liners rock for day-to-day use to keep you dry, fresh, and feeling confident! It's a great feeling to have clean undies and a fresh downstairs when you pull that pad off at the end of the day. I will most CERTAINLY be purchasing this product again! I received this product for free, for testing purposes compliments of Influenster...all opinions are 100% my own
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not you momma's panty liner I have not regularly used panty liners in many years. When I agreed to test these I envisioned the plasticy lines of old. I was pleasantly surprised with how soft and breathable these liners are! They are very absorbant for such a small pad and really help me to feel fresh all day! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not perfect for plus sizes I am plus size and the liners did not stay put all day. I think this is because on plus size underwear they are smaller than the area they are designed to cover. I would suggest a stronger adhesive or a larger size option. I received this products for testing purposes but all of the opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh! These are the best panty liners I've ever tried! I would've never thought of using a panty liner daily until I felt how comfortable these are. They aren't bulky like other ones. I love how fresh I feel all day when I wear these! I received this product free for testing purposes, but my opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I received this product complimentary from influenster, and wore these panty liners every day for 1 week before reviewing. I can say I'm definitely switching from always. The carefree price is better, the packaging is better, the product is better, and carefree is more comfortable. These also live up to their promise of controlling odor! Because let's be honest ladies panty liners get stinky after more than 4 or so hours, but I wore these for 12 hours and only noticed minimal odor. They went beyond their duties! Love these panty liners.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must have for any lady I have been telling all my lady friends that the Carefree Acti-fresh liner are a must have for daily hygiene. I have been using them for approximately a month and I love their absorbency, how discrete they are all the way down to how they are packaged. I received them for testing purposes and my reveiw is based solely mineon my opinions
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tested for Influenster So, Influenster sent this to me for testing purposes and after a week, I'm still not super keen on panty liners as a whole. These were absorbent of a few laughter mishaps at work but I'm not a fan of wearing anything I don't have to. I'm sure these would work nicely for super light flow days but for now, I'll be passing them on to my little sister whom awaits her first "visitor" for practice. Remember: sticky on fabric... NOT skin :)
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very comfy I got to try out your liners from influester. So comfortable and great to use.i just wish they were a little longer
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad These are great everyday liners. You barley notice that they are there. I received this product to test.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product I love the way I feel with these. Feeling fresh is a priority for a girl.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Absorbent such a wonderful product that is small and useful.. perfect for those light days and even better for those p n sneeze days for mommas that lite leakage from the bladder. i used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and my review is my own from this expierence.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday I think these liners are Great. They felt so comfortable and was very thin. I loved how I stayed dry and no odors. With being busy and active you do need protection and these liners gave it. Also the feel of the liners was very natural. I received these awesome liners Carefree® Acti-fresh® Daily Liners from Influenster to test
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness! I samples this product as a frees sample provided by Influenster vox box. I find these to be very comfortable and great for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a complementary sample of these liners from Carefree and Influenster. I've been using Carefree liners for a long time. They are affordable and they work great!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Carefree Acti-fresh pantiliners work well. They are thin, absorbent and very soft. The only issue I had was that the regular size pantiliners wasn't long enough for me. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pantyliner I have not used a Carefree brand panty liner in a very long time. I'm so happy that I got the opportunity to test them through Influenster and Carefree as they are now my go to brand. They are thin and flexible, and it's like wearing nothing at all. They are great for every day use or while on your period. They kept me fresh and dry. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from when I wear these I can't even tell I'm wearing anything! they're great! These liners are great! It's like nothing's there and I feel fresh when I wear them. I received this complimentary from influenster.com for testing purposes but they didn't influence my review!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGNESS These are probably the best liners I have ever used in my life! I normally never use them but after using these I will never go a period without them. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! It had been quite awhile since I had tried a Carefree liner, but I received a complimentary package from Carefree and Influenster. Wow, they offer great protection for everyday wear or during your period. They are so lightweight you barely notice you are wearing them! My new go-to brand for liners!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I received these panty liners through influenster to test. I really liked them. I have tried other liners in the past and never found one that fit just right until the Carefree Acti-fresh. These liners didn't bunch up on me throughout the day, they felt comfortable, and I felt cool and fresh all day. The absorbency was average. I will definitely use these again. I tested these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and this opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh All Day! I was able to try this product through Influenster for testing purposes, and I am so glad I got the chance to do it. They are comfortable, absorbent, and don't feel bulky. I definitely prefer these over any other liners I've tried so far. I love keeping fresh all day with this liners. I would highly recommend these for anyone who wants all day freshness!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are really nice for daily use. They feel as if you aren't wearing anything and you almost forget you have anything on. They're great for protection without feeling as heavy as many liners do. I received these free for testing purposes but my comments are 100% my own!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has a nice fit. These Liners help keep my pantys dry durning the day and gave me that extra confidence I needed. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree - Feeling Fresh I am loving the feeling of these liners. They are not irritating and I feel dry and fresh when I am wearing them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresher had never been better' I really enjoy this product, stayed fresh! All day
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic I was able to try this product through Influenster for testing purposes, and I am so glad I got the chance to. They are comfortable, absorbent, and don't feel bulky. I definitely prefer these over any other liners I've tried so far. Even though I got these for testing purpose, my opinions are still 100% my own. I would highly recommend these!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for on the go I used them when I went to LA for 4 days. Excellent for long walks when we went to disneyland and California adventures. It was super hot but it left me feeling fresh throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT