Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Liners I use panti liners for daily freshness or end of period super light days. These work great. Got the for free for testing purposes. My opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on-the-go I wear pantiliners everyday, whether it's that time of the month or not. I like feeling clean and dry, all day every day. Back in the day, Carefree was one of the few brands that made pantiliners, from what I recall. Now, practically every brand offers some form of pantiliners. I've been an avid user for years, so I've tried many different brands. Personally, I've always alternated between using Carefree and one of it's competitors because I usually get them at a great deal with coupons. I think Carefree may have been the first brand to come out with “to go” pantiliners that are packaged separately, like these I've received from Influenster. I don't really remember any other brands offering separate packaging back in the day. These Carefree “to go” ones are great for putting in your purse and/or travelling. They're definitely more sanitary for storage. For daily wear though, I buy the boxes with the pantiliners unpackaged inside simply because they offer more in quantity for a cheaper price. Just like everything else, having them packaged separately inside cost a little bit more than unpackaged inside. But the price difference isn't super exorbitant. They're quite affordable with a package of #20-30 costing around a dollar from what I've noticed over the years. And coupons are always around, thus making them free or super cheap. Comparing the current pantiliners I received from Influenster and an economy package I bought several years ago, the current pantiliners are even more thin and flexible, including the outer wrapper. The old style packaging had a pink outer wrapper, and you take the pantiliner out of the wrapper and take the strip of sticky backing off before application. The new style packaging has the pantiliner attached to the wrapper, and you just peel the pantiliner off, thus eliminating that extra strip of sticky backing. Of course this eliminates waste and a little bit of thickness. (See my pic in my Pinterest account under “abcegc”) I'm not picky about the thickness or flexibility of pantiliners and even the material to some degree, but more about the shape. The overall shape of both the old style and new style is pretty much the same, minus some ridges on the edge. I've noticed over the past 20 years, brands like Carefree and their competitors occasionally change the shape of their pantiliners, in addition to the materials used. One competitor's changes vary a bit more than Carefree in my opinion. Some I've liked, and some I haven't because some shapes have been more narrow in the middle and top/bottom edges than they have been in the past. And, not all cotton acts the same way in absorbency, feel, and durability. Comparing my two packages of Carefree, the shape is very similar, which means they haven't changed it much over the years. But the feel is thinner with the new style. These Carefree ones fit just fine, and I appreciate their overall width more, as compared to the current brand I'm using. I'm always more comfortable with pantiliners that offer a bit more coverage in length, and more importantly in width. The hardest to find are pantiliners with wings. Carefree has this option, but now they're super hard to find in stores, if they're even available anymore. Overall, if you're looking for good pantiliners, these Carefree ones are a good buy. They're comfortable, and most importantly affordable. If Costco offered Carefree ones alongside one of it's competitors, packaged separately inside or not, I'd jump on them in a heartbeat because I like that extra bit of width. I'm super happy and very grateful to Influenster for sending me these. Definitely a practical and HG item for me. * I received the product complimentary to test and/or review from @Influenster @InfluensterVox #FreshIsFierce #Influenster. I tested the Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Fresh! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and I love them! These liners leave me feeling fresh and clean day after day. I especially love wearing them to the gym! They are super absorbent and always make me feel dry and fresh. They are super thin, so it barely feels like there is anything there! Thank you for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been looking for an everyday liner and I found it! It's so lightweight that I forgot I am wearing it. It prevents me from feeling any moisture and is extremely comfortable! I have recommended the product to several people. *I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but this review is opinions of my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so light you don't even know it's there This pantiliner is the best for every day wear. It's so light you don't even know it's there! I feel more confident while wearing because I know it will keep me dry on light days. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sent free and great features I received carefree liners through influenster to test the product. I really liked the liners they were really absorbent and comfortable. I like that they are really easy to hide away in my bag and easy to pull out when I need them. I forget I'm wearing them half the time.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Are Awesome Liners! I received a sample of the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners courtesy of Influenster. These are the best liners I have tried! They make me feel fresh and I use them at the Gym a lot. I also love that they are little but very absorbent. They packaging is really cute too! I have been using these since I received them! I tested Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! I used these for days, on a "non-flow" day, lol. They are great! Comfortable, lightweight, yet surprisingly absorbent! I couldn't tell I was wearing them. I will continue using them, they are great! *I was sent this product for testing purposes, however, all opinions expressed are completely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This little things get the job done. I feel fresher while wearing them and will probably purchase in the future. I received these for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget Im wearing it I love these liners. They fit very comfortably. I actually forget Im wearing one. They kept me feeling fresh all day. They were also pretty absorbent. I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce Has Left Me Feeling Completely confident! I think these are great undie-liners! The best part is how thin and comfortable they are! I forget that I am even wearing them. It's great to have a liner that I can (comfortably) wear to work, the gym, out for the night etc, and feel completely fresh and confident! I used these on the last two days of my period and was surprised at how absorbent they were, but I wouldn't suggest wearing them during a full period...personally I don't think that they were intended for that purpose anyhow. In my opinion, these liners rock for day-to-day use to keep you dry, fresh, and feeling confident! It's a great feeling to have clean undies and a fresh downstairs when you pull that pad off at the end of the day. I will most CERTAINLY be purchasing this product again! I received this product for free, for testing purposes compliments of Influenster...all opinions are 100% my own
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not you momma's panty liner I have not regularly used panty liners in many years. When I agreed to test these I envisioned the plasticy lines of old. I was pleasantly surprised with how soft and breathable these liners are! They are very absorbant for such a small pad and really help me to feel fresh all day! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not perfect for plus sizes I am plus size and the liners did not stay put all day. I think this is because on plus size underwear they are smaller than the area they are designed to cover. I would suggest a stronger adhesive or a larger size option. I received this products for testing purposes but all of the opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh! These are the best panty liners I've ever tried! I would've never thought of using a panty liner daily until I felt how comfortable these are. They aren't bulky like other ones. I love how fresh I feel all day when I wear these! I received this product free for testing purposes, but my opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I received this product complimentary from influenster, and wore these panty liners every day for 1 week before reviewing. I can say I'm definitely switching from always. The carefree price is better, the packaging is better, the product is better, and carefree is more comfortable. These also live up to their promise of controlling odor! Because let's be honest ladies panty liners get stinky after more than 4 or so hours, but I wore these for 12 hours and only noticed minimal odor. They went beyond their duties! Love these panty liners.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must have for any lady I have been telling all my lady friends that the Carefree Acti-fresh liner are a must have for daily hygiene. I have been using them for approximately a month and I love their absorbency, how discrete they are all the way down to how they are packaged. I received them for testing purposes and my reveiw is based solely mineon my opinions
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tested for Influenster So, Influenster sent this to me for testing purposes and after a week, I'm still not super keen on panty liners as a whole. These were absorbent of a few laughter mishaps at work but I'm not a fan of wearing anything I don't have to. I'm sure these would work nicely for super light flow days but for now, I'll be passing them on to my little sister whom awaits her first "visitor" for practice. Remember: sticky on fabric... NOT skin :)
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very comfy I got to try out your liners from influester. So comfortable and great to use.i just wish they were a little longer
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad These are great everyday liners. You barley notice that they are there. I received this product to test.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product I love the way I feel with these. Feeling fresh is a priority for a girl.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Absorbent such a wonderful product that is small and useful.. perfect for those light days and even better for those p n sneeze days for mommas that lite leakage from the bladder. i used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and my review is my own from this expierence.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday I think these liners are Great. They felt so comfortable and was very thin. I loved how I stayed dry and no odors. With being busy and active you do need protection and these liners gave it. Also the feel of the liners was very natural. I received these awesome liners Carefree® Acti-fresh® Daily Liners from Influenster to test
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness! I samples this product as a frees sample provided by Influenster vox box. I find these to be very comfortable and great for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a complementary sample of these liners from Carefree and Influenster. I've been using Carefree liners for a long time. They are affordable and they work great!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Carefree Acti-fresh pantiliners work well. They are thin, absorbent and very soft. The only issue I had was that the regular size pantiliners wasn't long enough for me. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pantyliner I have not used a Carefree brand panty liner in a very long time. I'm so happy that I got the opportunity to test them through Influenster and Carefree as they are now my go to brand. They are thin and flexible, and it's like wearing nothing at all. They are great for every day use or while on your period. They kept me fresh and dry. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from when I wear these I can't even tell I'm wearing anything! they're great! These liners are great! It's like nothing's there and I feel fresh when I wear them. I received this complimentary from influenster.com for testing purposes but they didn't influence my review!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGNESS These are probably the best liners I have ever used in my life! I normally never use them but after using these I will never go a period without them. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! It had been quite awhile since I had tried a Carefree liner, but I received a complimentary package from Carefree and Influenster. Wow, they offer great protection for everyday wear or during your period. They are so lightweight you barely notice you are wearing them! My new go-to brand for liners!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I received these panty liners through influenster to test. I really liked them. I have tried other liners in the past and never found one that fit just right until the Carefree Acti-fresh. These liners didn't bunch up on me throughout the day, they felt comfortable, and I felt cool and fresh all day. The absorbency was average. I will definitely use these again. I tested these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and this opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT