Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So thin it's barely there. I will definitely purchase these liners, and I was skeptical when I first received them. Barely noticeable but very effective. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! I had the opportunity to review these thanks to influenster but the statements are completely my own. The liners are pretty amazing! The are great for everyday use but do run kind of small! They indeed to leave you feeling fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners! I received a complimentary sample from Influenster and I thought these were great for everyday use or light periods, the only thing is that I wish they were a bit longer. PS: I tested the Carefree liners for testing purposes and all of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortability and freshness! I have always been a fan of Carefree pantyliners but now I got the new "Acti-Fresh" which I love. It's nice to have a product that is geared toward that in-between time to keep you fresh and comfortable all in one. I definitely at least giving them a try once and you wont regret it. This product was given to me for free by @influenster for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barely there! These are the only liners I have ever tried that don't feel like they're there. You don't feel them so it's a great feeling near the end of your period because it just feels like you're wearing underwear and nothing else. The packaging is nice and simple, with no sticky paper on the back of the liner. You just open it, peel it off the wrapper and place it. These are great liners for girls wearing dresses or anything where they're wearing something that might be a little more open or flowy. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce Loved reviewing this product from Influenster. I really enjoyed how fresh I felt and how easy these were to slide into a pocket or the side of my purse! Loved this product. Not sure if I would wear it every day. But, definitely came in handy!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great panty liner I've used other ultra thin pantiliners before and although these were not as thin they were much more absorbent. I would use these when I need that extra coverage but not heavy enough to need a pad. I received these near the end of my pregnancy when I having a lot of discharge and these really helped with it. I received the product complimentary to test from @Influenster @InfluensterVox #FreshIsFierce #Influenster. I tested the Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I defiantly recommend this product , it has a soft feel and is very comfortable , it's easy to access and keep in your purse or in reach!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! The liner made me feel very fresh All day long. Then after I took it off, it was like a fresh pair of panties! Will continue to use! I did this as a product tester but all these comments are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The First of it's Kind! I have super sensitive skin, especially in area's where heat can occur. I have not been able to wear liners that did not irritate me or that would simply stay in place. Carefree liner did not irritate me and best of all it stayed in place!!! This is a must buy for every women and tween/teen. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, however all opinions are your own. I stand behind my words and would never recommend something that I personally would not use on myself or my daughter.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great especially in the warmer months I received Carefree liners in a test and have used them everyday since. I love the fact that they keep me feeling fresh all day. Instead of having to change my underwear, all I have to do is replace the liner. So much easier and more practical! Great for feeling fresh all day, especially when it's warm outside.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for plus size I am a plus size woman who was offered the chance to try these out. They kept bunching and twisting and it was very uncomfortable. Maybe they could use a stronger adhesive and I could try them again. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best! I'm very picky with my liners. these do a great job not to come undone during use, whether with long term wear (when you can't make it to the bathroom) or when used up.just the extra fuzzies on top gets to me at first. helps make it comfortable for throughout the day wear, but at first always gets me. i'm weird lol I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a free sample of the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes, all opinions are my own. I really liked wearing this liners. I wore the liners at work and during workouts. They were comfortable and absorbant. I will definitely continue to buy these.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow...more than I expected! I don't tend to wear pantiliners on a daily basis, but I tried these for an entire week. It didn't even feel like I was wearing anything which is always a plus! I really liked the fact that on those busy days running around I felt fresh the entire day! I will definitely purchase these in the future over other brands I've used in the past. Although I did test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Influencer I have never been a big fan of these kind of things. They are always uncomfortable. Since influencer sent them to me to test I was so hopeful that my mind would be changed......It wasn't!!! I have tried them for several days and I still hate them!!! As soon as you put them on they scrunch up and after that they stick to your skin. They were worse than I ever thought that they would be I can't stand wearing them!!!My mind was not change with this product and I will not buy them in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday liner! I got to try this free thanks to influenster and it was nice to have something there in case you needed it or started your period when you weren't prepared.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My experience I think they are very thin , I'm testing them out thanks to influenster and I appreciate it cause they work well
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt safe and fresh I received a free sample of the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes, all opinions are my own. I really liked wearing this liners. I wore the liners at the end of my cycle and I felt very confident in wearing them. They felt comfortable and I was surprised by their absorbancy. I will definitely continue to buy these.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day freshness! I use these liners every day. At the gym. At work. Sleeping. Running. Walking. Weekend nights out. They are slim but absorbent. They are not bulky and get it keeps me fresh all day! I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Liners I use panti liners for daily freshness or end of period super light days. These work great. Got the for free for testing purposes. My opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on-the-go I wear pantiliners everyday, whether it's that time of the month or not. I like feeling clean and dry, all day every day. Back in the day, Carefree was one of the few brands that made pantiliners, from what I recall. Now, practically every brand offers some form of pantiliners. I've been an avid user for years, so I've tried many different brands. Personally, I've always alternated between using Carefree and one of it's competitors because I usually get them at a great deal with coupons. I think Carefree may have been the first brand to come out with “to go” pantiliners that are packaged separately, like these I've received from Influenster. I don't really remember any other brands offering separate packaging back in the day. These Carefree “to go” ones are great for putting in your purse and/or travelling. They're definitely more sanitary for storage. For daily wear though, I buy the boxes with the pantiliners unpackaged inside simply because they offer more in quantity for a cheaper price. Just like everything else, having them packaged separately inside cost a little bit more than unpackaged inside. But the price difference isn't super exorbitant. They're quite affordable with a package of #20-30 costing around a dollar from what I've noticed over the years. And coupons are always around, thus making them free or super cheap. Comparing the current pantiliners I received from Influenster and an economy package I bought several years ago, the current pantiliners are even more thin and flexible, including the outer wrapper. The old style packaging had a pink outer wrapper, and you take the pantiliner out of the wrapper and take the strip of sticky backing off before application. The new style packaging has the pantiliner attached to the wrapper, and you just peel the pantiliner off, thus eliminating that extra strip of sticky backing. Of course this eliminates waste and a little bit of thickness. (See my pic in my Pinterest account under “abcegc”) I'm not picky about the thickness or flexibility of pantiliners and even the material to some degree, but more about the shape. The overall shape of both the old style and new style is pretty much the same, minus some ridges on the edge. I've noticed over the past 20 years, brands like Carefree and their competitors occasionally change the shape of their pantiliners, in addition to the materials used. One competitor's changes vary a bit more than Carefree in my opinion. Some I've liked, and some I haven't because some shapes have been more narrow in the middle and top/bottom edges than they have been in the past. And, not all cotton acts the same way in absorbency, feel, and durability. Comparing my two packages of Carefree, the shape is very similar, which means they haven't changed it much over the years. But the feel is thinner with the new style. These Carefree ones fit just fine, and I appreciate their overall width more, as compared to the current brand I'm using. I'm always more comfortable with pantiliners that offer a bit more coverage in length, and more importantly in width. The hardest to find are pantiliners with wings. Carefree has this option, but now they're super hard to find in stores, if they're even available anymore. Overall, if you're looking for good pantiliners, these Carefree ones are a good buy. They're comfortable, and most importantly affordable. If Costco offered Carefree ones alongside one of it's competitors, packaged separately inside or not, I'd jump on them in a heartbeat because I like that extra bit of width. I'm super happy and very grateful to Influenster for sending me these. Definitely a practical and HG item for me. * I received the product complimentary to test and/or review from @Influenster @InfluensterVox #FreshIsFierce #Influenster. I tested the Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Fresh! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and I love them! These liners leave me feeling fresh and clean day after day. I especially love wearing them to the gym! They are super absorbent and always make me feel dry and fresh. They are super thin, so it barely feels like there is anything there! Thank you for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been looking for an everyday liner and I found it! It's so lightweight that I forgot I am wearing it. It prevents me from feeling any moisture and is extremely comfortable! I have recommended the product to several people. *I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but this review is opinions of my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so light you don't even know it's there This pantiliner is the best for every day wear. It's so light you don't even know it's there! I feel more confident while wearing because I know it will keep me dry on light days. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sent free and great features I received carefree liners through influenster to test the product. I really liked the liners they were really absorbent and comfortable. I like that they are really easy to hide away in my bag and easy to pull out when I need them. I forget I'm wearing them half the time.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Are Awesome Liners! I received a sample of the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners courtesy of Influenster. These are the best liners I have tried! They make me feel fresh and I use them at the Gym a lot. I also love that they are little but very absorbent. They packaging is really cute too! I have been using these since I received them! I tested Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! I used these for days, on a "non-flow" day, lol. They are great! Comfortable, lightweight, yet surprisingly absorbent! I couldn't tell I was wearing them. I will continue using them, they are great! *I was sent this product for testing purposes, however, all opinions expressed are completely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This little things get the job done. I feel fresher while wearing them and will probably purchase in the future. I received these for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget Im wearing it I love these liners. They fit very comfortably. I actually forget Im wearing one. They kept me feeling fresh all day. They were also pretty absorbent. I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT