Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are really great! These are one of the best panty liners i have used. I trued these for a testing purposy and i will definitely continue to purchase these after i run out. You feel like nothing is there and the absorbency is very good. I recommend these.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I really like to use this for everyday freshness! Loved how weightless and comfortable they were! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Liners Yet! I have got to give it up to Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners!! These liners are among the most absorbant I have tried. My favorite thing about them? How incrediby comfortable they are. Seriously you cant even tell you have them on. I love these
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky Mess I was hoping that these would exceed my expectations regarding liners in general. From my experience liners always tend to shift during use and the adhesive will fold and stick to unpleasant places. I was hoping this would not be the case here, but was wrong. I don't see this necessarily as a fault of this particular product, but liners in general
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Forget your wearing a liner These are great! I wear them everyday and they keep me feeling ready to take on the day. They are pretty absorbent, especially considering how thin they are. I forget that I'm even wearing one. Its exactly the reassurance I need to keep me feeling confident all day long. These are perfect for making your undies last a little longer. I received them free to test for my unbiased opinion and I will definitely be purchasing them in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised When I have used Carefree liners (original liners) in the past I didn't feel like I got the same coverage or level of freshness in comparison to other brands. But these acti-fresh liners were a surprise. They are a comfortable fit and do last up to 8 hours but I change them in around 4-5hrs depending on my activities for the day. I hate feeling sweaty and these liners made sure to keep me fresh especially during the hot Texas weather. It also helped keep my fresher during sporting activities like soccer and sand volleyball. P.S. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not something I'd wear for the fun of it I felt wet when I used these. It made me think I got my period even though I hadn't. I don't think it absorbs as well as other liners I've used. I received these liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and the above opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for working moms Tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but I have to say they were great! As a full time working mom staying fresh can be a tough job but these liners stood to the test.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners for those days where you just need an extra little bit of reassurance! I was asked to test these and they are by my favorite! Definitely a must have!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New & Improved I love the absorbent liners. I feel comfortable knowing I won't leak through, like most liners. I received a free trial from Influenstar and I couldn't be happier because I found my go to necessity for those long lasting mid flow periods.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Barely there I had never used this brand before i received this product complimentary to test and review from Influenster when using carefree i was impress its like you have nothing on so tiny that i can store it anywhere even on my little wallet that nothing fits. I am very please and for sure i will purchase this item .Tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEELS LIKE NOTHING IS ON This liner is seriously a life saver. Not to mention how compact it is, wearing it feels like nothing, and it's super absorbent, I got this to test & review for free and can instantly say I am sold on this product. Since the testing for review, I have continued to purchase Carefree liners! They are my favorite and I am so glad to have found these. Don't hesitate to use them, they are literally the most comfiest panty liners ever!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So thin it's barely there. I will definitely purchase these liners, and I was skeptical when I first received them. Barely noticeable but very effective. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! I had the opportunity to review these thanks to influenster but the statements are completely my own. The liners are pretty amazing! The are great for everyday use but do run kind of small! They indeed to leave you feeling fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners! I received a complimentary sample from Influenster and I thought these were great for everyday use or light periods, the only thing is that I wish they were a bit longer. PS: I tested the Carefree liners for testing purposes and all of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortability and freshness! I have always been a fan of Carefree pantyliners but now I got the new "Acti-Fresh" which I love. It's nice to have a product that is geared toward that in-between time to keep you fresh and comfortable all in one. I definitely at least giving them a try once and you wont regret it. This product was given to me for free by @influenster for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barely there! These are the only liners I have ever tried that don't feel like they're there. You don't feel them so it's a great feeling near the end of your period because it just feels like you're wearing underwear and nothing else. The packaging is nice and simple, with no sticky paper on the back of the liner. You just open it, peel it off the wrapper and place it. These are great liners for girls wearing dresses or anything where they're wearing something that might be a little more open or flowy. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce Loved reviewing this product from Influenster. I really enjoyed how fresh I felt and how easy these were to slide into a pocket or the side of my purse! Loved this product. Not sure if I would wear it every day. But, definitely came in handy!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great panty liner I've used other ultra thin pantiliners before and although these were not as thin they were much more absorbent. I would use these when I need that extra coverage but not heavy enough to need a pad. I received these near the end of my pregnancy when I having a lot of discharge and these really helped with it. I received the product complimentary to test from @Influenster @InfluensterVox #FreshIsFierce #Influenster. I tested the Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I defiantly recommend this product , it has a soft feel and is very comfortable , it's easy to access and keep in your purse or in reach!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! The liner made me feel very fresh All day long. Then after I took it off, it was like a fresh pair of panties! Will continue to use! I did this as a product tester but all these comments are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The First of it's Kind! I have super sensitive skin, especially in area's where heat can occur. I have not been able to wear liners that did not irritate me or that would simply stay in place. Carefree liner did not irritate me and best of all it stayed in place!!! This is a must buy for every women and tween/teen. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, however all opinions are your own. I stand behind my words and would never recommend something that I personally would not use on myself or my daughter.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great especially in the warmer months I received Carefree liners in a test and have used them everyday since. I love the fact that they keep me feeling fresh all day. Instead of having to change my underwear, all I have to do is replace the liner. So much easier and more practical! Great for feeling fresh all day, especially when it's warm outside.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for plus size I am a plus size woman who was offered the chance to try these out. They kept bunching and twisting and it was very uncomfortable. Maybe they could use a stronger adhesive and I could try them again. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best! I'm very picky with my liners. these do a great job not to come undone during use, whether with long term wear (when you can't make it to the bathroom) or when used up.just the extra fuzzies on top gets to me at first. helps make it comfortable for throughout the day wear, but at first always gets me. i'm weird lol I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a free sample of the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes, all opinions are my own. I really liked wearing this liners. I wore the liners at work and during workouts. They were comfortable and absorbant. I will definitely continue to buy these.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow...more than I expected! I don't tend to wear pantiliners on a daily basis, but I tried these for an entire week. It didn't even feel like I was wearing anything which is always a plus! I really liked the fact that on those busy days running around I felt fresh the entire day! I will definitely purchase these in the future over other brands I've used in the past. Although I did test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Influencer I have never been a big fan of these kind of things. They are always uncomfortable. Since influencer sent them to me to test I was so hopeful that my mind would be changed......It wasn't!!! I have tried them for several days and I still hate them!!! As soon as you put them on they scrunch up and after that they stick to your skin. They were worse than I ever thought that they would be I can't stand wearing them!!!My mind was not change with this product and I will not buy them in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday liner! I got to try this free thanks to influenster and it was nice to have something there in case you needed it or started your period when you weren't prepared.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My experience I think they are very thin , I'm testing them out thanks to influenster and I appreciate it cause they work well
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT